比較 · 14 重要な相違点
Abundance360 vs The Collective Genius
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
有料マスターマインド
認証済み September 2026 Abundance360
Founders, chief executives and investors building or backing technology-driven ventures who want a structured view of exponential technologies.
有料マスターマインド
The Collective Genius
Owners and chief executives of real estate operating businesses - rehabbers, wholesalers, multifamily and self-storage operators, lenders, brokerages, home-services and…
記録が示す内容
- Minimum company revenue: Abundance360: No published minimum company revenue; The Collective Genius: Elevate tier: US$200,000-US$500,000 annual revenue, or 10-25 deals a year.
- Minimum net worth: Abundance360: No published minimum net worth; The Collective Genius: CEO tier alternative test: US$15M net worth.
- Industry restriction: Abundance360: No published industry restriction; The Collective Genius: Real estate operating businesses, lending and related services.
- Annual dues: Abundance360: $12,500 a year; The Collective Genius: Not publicly disclosed. No price is published for the Elevate, Select, Premier or CEO tiers; the site refers only to a "membership investment" and routes prospects to an application and consultation..
並べて比較
| Abundance360 | The Collective Genius | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Paid mastermind | Paid mastermind |
| 設立 | 2013 (The organization dates its launch to 2013 and describes itself as a deliberately finite 25-year program running from 2013 to 2038.) | Not documented |
| 本部所在地 | United States | Tampa, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Members are described as spanning the globe; the annual Summit is held in Los Angeles, California. | United States focused, with members described as "the nation's elite real estate investors"; meetings are held at rotating locations rather than through local chapters, and members travel together internationally. |
| 会員 | 600as of September 2026 | 650as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | No chapters; the program is built around one annual Summit plus year-round virtual programming. | No chapters. The organization runs national mastermind meetings rather than local groups. |
| Primary audience | Founders, chief executives and investors building or backing technology-driven ventures who want a structured view of exponential technologies. | Owners and chief executives of real estate operating businesses - rehabbers, wholesalers, multifamily and self-storage operators, lenders, brokerages, home-services and construction firms - graded into four tiers by revenue, profit, net worth or deal count. |
| 典型的な会員像 | The organization states that members "lead companies ranging from $10M to $10B" and reports combined member net worth above US$25 billion. | The CEO tier page lists members drawn from real estate services, property management, real estate software, data providers, brokerages, home services, title, real estate law, development and construction, multifamily, self storage, manufactured-housing and RV parks, REITs, real estate-focused family offices, rehabbers and wholesalers, hard money and private lending, capital groups, real estate private equity and mortgage companies. The organization publishes named member profiles on its site. |
| Qualification | ||
| 企業売上高の下限 | No published minimum company revenue | Elevate tier: US$200,000-US$500,000 annual revenue, or 10-25 deals a yearThe entry tier of four; the homepage presents these as the bands members choose between.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 最低純資産額 | No published minimum net worth | CEO tier alternative test: US$15M net worthOne of three alternative qualifying tests for the CEO tier.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 業種制限 | No published industry restriction | Real estate operating businesses, lending and related servicesThe CEO page lists qualifying verticals from rehabbers and wholesalers to title, brokerage, home services, REITs and real estate-focused family offices.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | Yes |
| Sponsor required | No | Sometimes |
| Application process | Prospective members apply through the site and select a tier. Enrolment is capacity-limited and closes between cycles, with a waitlist for closed periods and for the Patron tier. The organization does not publish nomination or sponsorship requirements. | Prospective members complete a detailed online application covering years investing, employee count, market, annual revenue, business model, closings in the last twelve months broken down by rehab, wholesale and buy-and-hold, rental doors, core strengths, current challenges and referral source. Applications that pass initial screening are reviewed in a conversation with the organization; if both sides agree there is mutual benefit, an invitation to join follows. CEO-tier candidates are separately interviewed for financial and cultural fit. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. The organization publishes no acceptance rate; it states only that membership sells out in advance and that the Patron tier is waitlist-only. | Not publicly disclosed. The organization describes a "detailed application/screening process" and says it invites rather than sells, but publishes no acceptance rate. The application asks who referred the applicant, without making a referral mandatory. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $12,500 a yearPartner tier: virtual Summit participation, workshops, monthly forums, quarterly AMAs, member portal, LinkedIn and WhatsApp groups, women's program and member matching. The homepage states "Annual Membership starts at $12,500".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. No price is published for the Elevate, Select, Premier or CEO tiers; the site refers only to a "membership investment" and routes prospects to an application and consultation.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | The membership page states "Abundance360 sells out in advance. All prices are subject to increase based on demand", so tier prices are a point-in-time figure rather than a fixed schedule. | Not publicly disclosed. The site refers to an "initial investment" that is fully refundable within the first 30 days but does not state its size.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Not publicly disclosed as a term length; the first 30 days carry a full refund of the initial investment. |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | One four-to-five-day Summit a year, plus monthly forums, workshops and quarterly sessions with the founder | Mastermind meetings up to four times a year, held in person and virtually |
| Peer forums | Monthly member forums and member matching; no assigned confidential peer boards are published | Large confidential mastermind meetings of the member community rather than assigned small forums; the organization documents member-to-member commitments made in the room and completes introductions within about 48 hours |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Meetings are described as "exclusive, confidential masterminds" and the CEO tier as an "intimate, confidential community"; no written confidentiality policy is published. |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Virtual, Cohort-based | Event-focused, Virtual, Forum-based |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | Yes |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Yes | Partial |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Partial | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Partial | Yes |
| リトリート | No | Yes |
| 出張・旅行 | No | Yes |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | Partial |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | Yes |
| 投資機会 | Partial | Yes |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Partial | Yes |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Abundance360 · The Collective Genius