比較 · 12 重要な相違点
Abundance360 vs Founders Forum
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
有料マスターマインド
認証済み September 2026 Abundance360
Founders, chief executives and investors building or backing technology-driven ventures who want a structured view of exponential technologies.
招待制コミュニティ
Founders Forum
Founders of high-growth technology companies, senior investors, corporate chief executives and senior policymakers
記録が示す内容
- Annual dues: Abundance360: $12,500 a year; Founders Forum: Not applicable; Founders Forum has no standing membership and charges no dues..
並べて比較
| Abundance360 | Founders Forum | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Paid mastermind | Invitation-only community |
| 設立 | 2013 (The organization dates its launch to 2013 and describes itself as a deliberately finite 25-year program running from 2013 to 2038.) | 2005 ("Founders Forum started in 2005... Our community first convened at a 50-person event in London." Brent Hoberman is listed as co-founder and executive chair.) |
| 本部所在地 | United States | London, United Kingdom |
| Geographic footprint | Members are described as spanning the globe; the annual Summit is held in Los Angeles, California. | More than 40 forums held in over 20 cities worldwide, including Los Angeles, Rio de Janeiro, Tel Aviv, Mumbai, Paris and Hong Kong; the current calendar centres on London, Dubai, Singapore, North America, Europe and India |
| 会員 | 600as of September 2026 | 450as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | No chapters; the program is built around one annual Summit plus year-round virtual programming. | No chapters. The group runs a set of branded forums by region and by role, including FF Global, FF MEASA, FF Asia, FF Europe, FF North America, FF India, the Founders Family Office Forum, Europe 100, the CMO Forum, the CFO Forum and a VC Summit. |
| Primary audience | Founders, chief executives and investors building or backing technology-driven ventures who want a structured view of exponential technologies. | Founders of high-growth technology companies, senior investors, corporate chief executives and senior policymakers |
| 典型的な会員像 | The organization states that members "lead companies ranging from $10M to $10B" and reports combined member net worth above US$25 billion. | Attendees are founders of significant technology companies, venture investors and chief executives. The 2025 flagship drew 300 unicorn founders and 129 venture capitalists collectively managing $2.7 trillion, alongside corporate executives and government figures. |
| Qualification | ||
| Invitation required | No | Yes |
| Sponsor required | No | Not documented |
| Application process | Prospective members apply through the site and select a tier. Enrolment is capacity-limited and closes between cycles, with a waitlist for closed periods and for the Patron tier. The organization does not publish nomination or sponsorship requirements. | There is no application to a membership. Invitations are issued to specific forums; the site offers a register-your-interest form for the flagship event and an apply-to-exhibit route for companies wanting to demonstrate technology. Selection is curatorial and the criteria are not published. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. The organization publishes no acceptance rate; it states only that membership sells out in advance and that the Patron tier is waitlist-only. | Not publicly disclosed. The organisation publishes attendance composition for its flagship (450 entrepreneurs in 2025) but no acceptance rate or invitation volume. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $12,500 a yearPartner tier: virtual Summit participation, workshops, monthly forums, quarterly AMAs, member portal, LinkedIn and WhatsApp groups, women's program and member matching. The homepage states "Annual Membership starts at $12,500".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not applicable; Founders Forum has no standing membership and charges no dues.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| イベント費用 | The membership page states "Abundance360 sells out in advance. All prices are subject to increase based on demand", so tier prices are a point-in-time figure rather than a fixed schedule. | Not publicly disclosed. No ticket price or attendance fee is published for any Founders Forum event; the forums carry named corporate partners.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Not documented |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | One four-to-five-day Summit a year, plus monthly forums, workshops and quarterly sessions with the founder | A calendar of forums through the year: FF Global in June, FF MEASA in March, FF Asia and FF Europe in October, plus role-specific and regional forums |
| Peer forums | Monthly member forums and member matching; no assigned confidential peer boards are published | Panels, intimate breakout brainstorms and fireside chats, on the stated principle that every attendee could be a keynote speaker |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. The organisation publishes an "InsideFF" write-up series from its flagship, so the forums are not wholly off the record. |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Two to three days per forum attended |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Virtual, Cohort-based | Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | Partial |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Yes | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Partial | No |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Partial |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Partial | Partial |
| リトリート | No | Yes |
| 出張・旅行 | No | Yes |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | Partial |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | Yes |
| 投資機会 | Partial | Yes |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Partial | Partial |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | High |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Abundance360 · Founders Forum