比較 · 10 重要な相違点
Abundance360 vs MMT
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
有料マスターマインド
認証済み September 2026 Abundance360
Founders, chief executives and investors building or backing technology-driven ventures who want a structured view of exponential technologies.
招待制コミュニティ
MMT
Established entrepreneurs selected on values and character rather than on business size.
記録が示す内容
- Annual dues: Abundance360: $12,500 a year; MMT: Not publicly disclosed. No MMT page publishes a membership fee; the site states only that a first-year membership includes one live experience, with additional gatherings available as optional add-ons..
並べて比較
| Abundance360 | MMT | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Paid mastermind | Invitation-only community |
| 設立 | 2013 (The organization dates its launch to 2013 and describes itself as a deliberately finite 25-year program running from 2013 to 2038.) | 2013 (The organization's homepage dates itself "Since 2013"; it was founded by Jayson Gaignard, who is listed as Founder and Head Curator.) |
| 本部所在地 | United States | Canada |
| Geographic footprint | Members are described as spanning the globe; the annual Summit is held in Los Angeles, California. | Members are drawn from around the world; programming combines online sessions with in-person Global Gatherings and dinners. |
| 会員 | 600as of September 2026 | 250as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | No chapters; the program is built around one annual Summit plus year-round virtual programming. | No chapters; members are admitted in cohorts four times a year. |
| Primary audience | Founders, chief executives and investors building or backing technology-driven ventures who want a structured view of exponential technologies. | Established entrepreneurs selected on values and character rather than on business size. |
| 典型的な会員像 | The organization states that members "lead companies ranging from $10M to $10B" and reports combined member net worth above US$25 billion. | The organization explicitly declines to use revenue, industry or business size as selection criteria, and instead curates for values. It cites member recognitions including Inc. 500 fastest-growing company rankings, a Glassdoor best-CEO listing and an Order of Canada award for philanthropy. |
| Qualification | ||
| Invitation required | No | Yes |
| Sponsor required | No | Sometimes |
| Application process | Prospective members apply through the site and select a tier. Enrolment is capacity-limited and closes between cycles, with a waitlist for closed periods and for the Patron tier. The organization does not publish nomination or sponsorship requirements. | A four-step process: an eight-question application; a curation review that either advances the applicant or suggests other communities; a low-pressure exploration call to test alignment; and, after community feedback, a formal invitation to join a cohort. Cohorts open four times a year, and the site also carries a nomination route for existing members to put forward candidates. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. The organization publishes no acceptance rate; it states only that membership sells out in advance and that the Patron tier is waitlist-only. | "Since 2013, more than 20,000 entrepreneurs from across the globe have applied to MMT" against a community "capped at 250 members annually", per the organization's homepage. The figures are self-reported and unaudited. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $12,500 a yearPartner tier: virtual Summit participation, workshops, monthly forums, quarterly AMAs, member portal, LinkedIn and WhatsApp groups, women's program and member matching. The homepage states "Annual Membership starts at $12,500".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. No MMT page publishes a membership fee; the site states only that a first-year membership includes one live experience, with additional gatherings available as optional add-ons.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| イベント費用 | The membership page states "Abundance360 sells out in advance. All prices are subject to increase based on demand", so tier prices are a point-in-time figure rather than a fixed schedule. | Historic, third-party reported ticket prices for the annual MastermindTalks event, quoted in interviews and podcast write-ups as ranging from about US$7,500 to US$12,000 per seat in earlier years. These are event tickets under the former model, not the current membership fee, and could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Annual; the community is capped at 250 members a year |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | One four-to-five-day Summit a year, plus monthly forums, workshops and quarterly sessions with the founder | Monthly member catch-ups, full-day remote gatherings every two months, MMThree trios every other month, plus in-person Global Gatherings and dinners |
| Peer forums | Monthly member forums and member matching; no assigned confidential peer boards are published | MMThree strategic-partnership groups of three meeting every other month, supported by an online forum; not a facilitated peer-advisory board |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Virtual, Cohort-based | Cohort-based, Event-focused, Virtual |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | Yes |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Yes | Yes |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Partial | Partial |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Partial | Yes |
| リトリート | No | Yes |
| 出張・旅行 | No | Partial |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | Partial |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | Not documented |
| 投資機会 | Partial | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Partial | Partial |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | High |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Abundance360 · MMT