比較 · 11 重要な相違点
Abundance360 vs Searchfunder
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。
認証済み September 2026
有料マスターマインド
認証済み September 2026 Abundance360
Founders, chief executives and investors building or backing technology-driven ventures who want a structured view of exponential technologies.
投資家コミュニティ
Searchfunder
Search fund entrepreneurs (searchers), the investors who back them, plus lenders, business brokers and advisers working in the lower middle market
記録が示す内容
- Annual dues — Abundance360: $12,500 a year; Searchfunder: $228 a year.
並べて比較
| Abundance360 | Searchfunder | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Paid mastermind | Investment community |
| 設立 | 2013 (The organization dates its launch to 2013 and describes itself as a deliberately finite 25-year program running from 2013 to 2038.) | Not documented |
| 本部所在地 | United States | United States |
| Geographic footprint | Members are described as spanning the globe; the annual Summit is held in Los Angeles, California. | Online, global; members are concentrated in the United States with regional discussion groups for other markets |
| 会員 | 600as of September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed — Searchfunder states that "over 80% of those involved in searchfunds maintain a Searchfunder account" but publishes no member total |
| チャプター | No chapters; the program is built around one annual Summit plus year-round virtual programming. | Not applicable — Searchfunder is an online platform with no chapters |
| Primary audience | Founders, chief executives and investors building or backing technology-driven ventures who want a structured view of exponential technologies. | Search fund entrepreneurs (searchers), the investors who back them, plus lenders, business brokers and advisers working in the lower middle market |
| 典型的な会員像 | The organization states that members "lead companies ranging from $10M to $10B" and reports combined member net worth above US$25 billion. | Members are searchers pursuing entrepreneurship through acquisition, search fund and independent sponsor investors, lenders, brokers and service providers. The site notes that many members come from dedicated ETA programmes at Harvard Business School, Stanford GSB and Chicago Booth, while also saying that searching is no longer limited to those routes. |
| Qualification | ||
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Prospective members apply through the site and select a tier. Enrolment is capacity-limited and closes between cycles, with a waitlist for closed periods and for the Patron tier. The organization does not publish nomination or sponsorship requirements. | Users register an account directly on the site. A free account gives limited access; a paid subscription unlocks the member directory, the search fund list, research reports, contact credits and posting rights. No sponsorship, interview or committee review is described. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. The organization publishes no acceptance rate; it states only that membership sells out in advance and that the Patron tier is waitlist-only. | Not publicly disclosed — no vetting or approval process is described on the public pages |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $12,500 a yearPartner tier: virtual Summit participation, workshops, monthly forums, quarterly AMAs, member portal, LinkedIn and WhatsApp groups, women's program and member matching. The homepage states "Annual Membership starts at $12,500".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | $228 a yearAnnual subscription, quoted on the homepage as "$19 / month" billed annually — $228 for twelve monthsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 月会費 | The membership page states "Abundance360 sells out in advance. All prices are subject to increase based on demand", so tier prices are a point-in-time figure rather than a fixed schedule. | $79 a monthMonthly subscription, quoted on the homepage as "$79 / month"verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | The membership page states "Abundance360 sells out in advance. All prices are subject to increase based on demand", so tier prices are a point-in-time figure rather than a fixed schedule. | Not publicly disclosed — no joining fee is published; basic registration appears to be freeverified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Annual | Monthly or annual subscription, or a one-off lifetime purchase; continuous accounts over four years convert to permanent access |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | One four-to-five-day Summit a year, plus monthly forums, workshops and quarterly sessions with the founder | No organisation-run meeting calendar; members post and attend third-party events such as the Stanford and IESE search fund conferences |
| Peer forums | Monthly member forums and member matching; no assigned confidential peer boards are published | Public and topic-based online discussion threads, including geography-specific groups; no confidential small-group forums |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Could not be independently verified — much of the platform's content is public and no confidentiality regime is published |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Virtual, Cohort-based | Virtual, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | Partial |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Yes | Yes |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Partial | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Partial |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Partial |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Partial | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | No | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | Yes |
| 投資機会 | Partial | Yes |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Partial | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Low |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Abundance360 · Searchfunder