Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1115 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 11 实质性差异

Abundance360 vs Strategic Coach

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列可了解单一组织,横向阅读每行可查看差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。破折号或"未公布"表示该组织未披露相关信息——而非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
付费智囊团

Abundance360

Founders, chief executives and investors building or backing technology-driven ventures who want a structured view of exponential technologies.

已验证 September 2026
付费智囊团

Strategic Coach

Owner-operators, professionals in their own practice and high-commission salespeople who meet a personal income floor and have run their business for at least three years.

记录所示内容

并排对比

Abundance360Strategic Coach
档案
类型 Paid mastermind Paid mastermind
成立于 2013 (The organization dates its launch to 2013 and describes itself as a deliberately finite 25-year program running from 2013 to 2038.) 1989 (Dan Sullivan and Babs Smith founded Strategic Coach in Toronto in 1989; the year is reported consistently in interviews and business press rather than on a single official page fetched for this record.)
总部 United States Toronto, Canada
Geographic footprint Members are described as spanning the globe; the annual Summit is held in Los Angeles, California. Workshops run in Toronto and Chicago, in the United Kingdom, and online; the company operates North American and UK programs.
成员 600as of September 2026 Not publicly disclosed. The company's own preview material says it has worked with more than 25,000 business owners over 35 years, which is cumulative rather than current enrolment.
分会 No chapters; the program is built around one annual Summit plus year-round virtual programming. No chapters; participants are grouped into workshop cohorts by city or online session.
Primary audience Founders, chief executives and investors building or backing technology-driven ventures who want a structured view of exponential technologies. Owner-operators, professionals in their own practice and high-commission salespeople who meet a personal income floor and have run their business for at least three years.
典型会员 The organization states that members "lead companies ranging from $10M to $10B" and reports combined member net worth above US$25 billion. Participants are entrepreneurs rather than corporate executives. The published entry test is personal income, not company revenue: a minimum net personal income of US/CA$200,000 in North America, with a separate sterling test in the United Kingdom.
Qualification
职务或职称 No published role or title Business owner, professional in your own practice, or high-commission salespersonEmployed managers are not the target participant.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No No
Application process Prospective members apply through the site and select a tier. Enrolment is capacity-limited and closes between cycles, with a waitlist for closed periods and for the Patron tier. The organization does not publish nomination or sponsorship requirements. Prospective participants book a discovery call, confirm they meet the tenure and personal-income tests, and are placed into a Signature Program workshop cohort by city or online session. Income is verified by tax receipts or an accountant's letter. Participants progress to higher program levels over time rather than applying to them directly.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. The organization publishes no acceptance rate; it states only that membership sells out in advance and that the Patron tier is waitlist-only. Not publicly disclosed. There is no published acceptance rate; the gate is the documented income test plus the fee.
费用
年度会费 $12,500 a yearPartner tier: virtual Summit participation, workshops, monthly forums, quarterly AMAs, member portal, LinkedIn and WhatsApp groups, women's program and member matching. The homepage states "Annual Membership starts at $12,500".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Higher levels (10x Ambition Program, Free Zone Frontier) cost more than the Signature Program and add their own business-size tests; no figures are published for them.
项目费用 The membership page states "Abundance360 sells out in advance. All prices are subject to increase based on demand", so tier prices are a point-in-time figure rather than a fixed schedule. Not publicly disclosed. The company states fees are set by income bracket, are paid up front on an annual basis, and must be paid in full before the first session of the new year; it publishes no price list.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Membership term Annual Annual, paid in advance
结构
Meeting frequency One four-to-five-day Summit a year, plus monthly forums, workshops and quarterly sessions with the founder Four workshop days a year, in person or virtual, plus Coach Connection sessions between workshops
Peer forums Monthly member forums and member matching; no assigned confidential peer boards are published Facilitated workshop cohorts led by a Strategic Coach coach; not a confidential peer board
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Four workshop days a year plus between-workshop sessions
Organized as Event-focused, Virtual, Cohort-based Cohort-based, Event-focused, Virtual
保密式同伴论坛 Partial Partial
本地分会 No No
虚拟会员资格 Yes Yes
在线社区 Yes Partial
会员名录 Partial Not documented
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Yes
领导力发展 Partial Yes
静修活动 No No
出行 No No
家庭活动项目 No No
配偶与伴侣项目 Not documented Not documented
新生代专项项目 No No
投资议题讨论 Yes No
投资机会 Partial No
慈善公益部分 Partial Not documented
社交网络侧重点 High Low
社交导向 Medium Low
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Abundance360 · Strategic Coach