比較 · 17 重要な相違点
Abundance360 vs Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。
認証済み September 2026
有料マスターマインド
認証済み September 2026 Abundance360
Founders, chief executives and investors building or backing technology-driven ventures who want a structured view of exponential technologies.
有料マスターマインド
Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership
Business owners, executives and high-income individuals already inside the Tony Robbins event ecosystem who want closer access to Tony and Sage Robbins.
記録が示す内容
- Annual dues — Abundance360: $12,500 a year; Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership: The fee schedule is published in the program's terms and conditions rather than on the marketing pages, which show no prices..
並べて比較
| Abundance360 | Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Paid mastermind | Paid mastermind |
| 設立 | 2013 (The organization dates its launch to 2013 and describes itself as a deliberately finite 25-year program running from 2013 to 2038.) | Not documented |
| 本部所在地 | United States | San Diego, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Members are described as spanning the globe; the annual Summit is held in Los Angeles, California. | Members attend Tony Robbins events internationally and take part in curated international trips; the operating company is based in San Diego, California. |
| 会員 | 600as of September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed |
| チャプター | No chapters; the program is built around one annual Summit plus year-round virtual programming. | No chapters; the program is organised around events and trips. |
| Primary audience | Founders, chief executives and investors building or backing technology-driven ventures who want a structured view of exponential technologies. | Business owners, executives and high-income individuals already inside the Tony Robbins event ecosystem who want closer access to Tony and Sage Robbins. |
| 典型的な会員像 | The organization states that members "lead companies ranging from $10M to $10B" and reports combined member net worth above US$25 billion. | Not publicly disclosed. The organization publishes no revenue, income or net-worth test; the effective filter is the fee. |
| Qualification | ||
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Prospective members apply through the site and select a tier. Enrolment is capacity-limited and closes between cycles, with a waitlist for closed periods and for the Patron tier. The organization does not publish nomination or sponsorship requirements. | Prospective members apply through the Platinum Partnership pages, often after attending a Robbins event, and are enrolled on the published fee schedule with a US$15,000 activation payment. The published terms allow cancellation without penalty within three business days; after that, all funds paid are forfeited to Robbins Research International or the Tony Robbins Foundation. Membership is renewed annually at a reduced fee for second and subsequent years. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. The organization publishes no acceptance rate; it states only that membership sells out in advance and that the Patron tier is waitlist-only. | Not publicly disclosed. No eligibility test, acceptance rate or member cap is published; the effective filter is the published fee. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $12,500 a yearPartner tier: virtual Summit participation, workshops, monthly forums, quarterly AMAs, member portal, LinkedIn and WhatsApp groups, women's program and member matching. The homepage states "Annual Membership starts at $12,500".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | The fee schedule is published in the program's terms and conditions rather than on the marketing pages, which show no prices. |
| プログラム参加費 | The membership page states "Abundance360 sells out in advance. All prices are subject to increase based on demand", so tier prices are a point-in-time figure rather than a fixed schedule. | $85,000 a yearFirst-year tier. The published terms state: "The total Program Participation Fee for the Platinum Partnership Program for the first year is $85,000", comprising a US$15,000 deposit plus US$6,000 per month for months 1-10 and US$5,000 per month for months 11-12.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Annual, renewable, with a declining fee in the second and third years |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | One four-to-five-day Summit a year, plus monthly forums, workshops and quarterly sessions with the founder | Not publicly disclosed as a fixed schedule; members attend Robbins events with priority access plus curated international trips through the year |
| Peer forums | Monthly member forums and member matching; no assigned confidential peer boards are published | No peer forums are published; the program provides one-to-one coaching and event access rather than facilitated peer groups |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not publicly disclosed as a total; first-year members receive up to 18 hours of coaching per the published terms |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Virtual, Cohort-based | Event-focused, Cohort-based |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Yes | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Partial | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Partial | Yes |
| リトリート | No | Yes |
| 出張・旅行 | No | Yes |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | Not documented |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Partial |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | Not documented |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | Partial |
| 投資機会 | Partial | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Partial | Yes |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | Medium |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Abundance360 · Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership