比較 · 15 重要な相違点
Aspen Global Leadership Network vs Chief Executives Organization
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
リーダーシップネットワーク
認証済み September 2026 Aspen Global Leadership Network
Mid-career leaders who have already achieved substantial success in business, government or the non-profit sector and are looking to convert it into public impact
招待制コミュニティ
Chief Executives Organization
Senior business leaders who have graduated from YPO and the wider family of "O" organisations, joining a capped, invitation-only community.
記録が示す内容
- Maximum age at joining: Aspen Global Leadership Network: Henry Crown Fellowship: aged 30 to 46; Chief Executives Organization: No published maximum age at joining.
- Minimum age: Aspen Global Leadership Network: Henry Crown Fellowship: aged 30 to 46; Chief Executives Organization: No published minimum age.
- Role or title: Aspen Global Leadership Network: Henry Crown Fellowship: accomplished entrepreneurial leaders who have already achieved considerable success in the private sector; Chief Executives Organization: No published role or title.
- Annual dues: Aspen Global Leadership Network: Not publicly disclosed; Chief Executives Organization: Not publicly disclosed. CEO publishes no dues, initiation fee or event pricing on its public site..
並べて比較
| Aspen Global Leadership Network | Chief Executives Organization | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Leadership network | Invitation-only community |
| 設立 | 2009 (The network itself launched in 2009. Its founding fellowship, the Henry Crown Fellowship, was established in 1997 and the Africa Leadership Initiative that seeded the wider network began in 2002-2003.) | 1958 (Founded by H. Jack Dow in Chicago, who had reached YPO's age limit; established as the original graduate organisation of YPO. Earliest formal meetings were held in 1959 in Florida, Cleveland and Chicago, with the first large-scale event in Arizona in 1960.) |
| 本部所在地 | Washington, United States | Washington, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Fellows in 62 countries; fellowships based in the United States, Africa, Central America, South America, India, the Middle East and China | Members in more than 62 countries; programming is delivered through global events and local gatherings rather than a chapter network |
| 会員 | 4,000as of September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed as a current figure. CEO states membership is "by invitation only and capped at 2,000", but does not publish how many of those places are filled. |
| チャプター | 16 | Not publicly disclosed. CEO refers to "intimate local gatherings" alongside global events but publishes no chapter list or count. |
| Primary audience | Mid-career leaders who have already achieved substantial success in business, government or the non-profit sector and are looking to convert it into public impact | Senior business leaders who have graduated from YPO and the wider family of "O" organisations, joining a capped, invitation-only community. |
| 典型的な会員像 | Fellows are established leaders, typically at an inflection point in their careers. The flagship Henry Crown Fellowship draws entrepreneurial private-sector leaders aged between 30 and 46; other fellowships in the network are organised by sector (finance, health, technology, arts and culture, civil society) or by region. | CEO states the average member age is 66 and that 31 per cent of members are under 60, with members drawn from more than 62 countries. Members are typically past the operating stage of their careers, having come through YPO or an affiliated organisation. |
| Qualification | ||
| 入会時の年齢上限 | Henry Crown Fellowship: aged 30 to 46Applies to the Henry Crown Fellowship only.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published maximum age at joining |
| 最低年齢 | Henry Crown Fellowship: aged 30 to 46"Each class of Fellows is chosen from a wide pool of accomplished entrepreneurial leaders between the ages of 30 and 46." Age bands differ across the other AGLN fellowships.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum age |
| 役職または肩書き | Henry Crown Fellowship: accomplished entrepreneurial leaders who have already achieved considerable success in the private sectorAspen describes candidates as being "at an inflection point in their lives or careers". No revenue or company-size test is published.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published role or title |
| Invitation required | Yes | Yes |
| Sponsor required | Yes | Not documented |
| Application process | Entry is by nomination. Recognised leaders put candidates forward to the relevant fellowship, which runs its own screening, and the Henry Crown Fellowship publishes candidate resources and a pre-interview stage for nominees who advance. Nominees must commit in advance to attend all four seminars on the published dates. Each constituent fellowship in the network runs its own nomination cycle and criteria. | There is no public application route. CEO states that membership is by invitation only and capped at 2,000, and describes itself as a community for leaders coming out of YPO and the related "O" organisations. |
| Selectivity | The Henry Crown Fellowship states that a class of 20 to 22 leaders is chosen each year from a wide pool; no acceptance rate or nomination volume is published. | Not publicly disclosed beyond the stated cap of 2,000 members. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed. CEO publishes no dues, initiation fee or event pricing on its public site.verified September 2026 |
| プログラム参加費 | Not publicly disclosed. Neither the AGLN pages nor the Henry Crown Fellowship pages publish a fellowship fee or say who pays seminar and travel costs.verified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed |
| イベント費用 | The Aspen Institute does not publish fellowship costs on the public AGLN or Henry Crown pages. | Not publicly disclosed. CEO runs roughly 25 global events a year but does not publish participation costs.verified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Two-year fellowship followed by lifetime membership of the network | Not documented |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Four seminars (about 24-25 days) over the two-year fellowship; network-wide gatherings including the annual Resnick Aspen Action Forum thereafter | Roughly 25 global events a year, plus seminars, webcasts and local gatherings |
| Peer forums | Cohorts of roughly 20-22 Fellows working through moderated, text-based seminar dialogue | Not publicly disclosed. CEO's model is built on events and education rather than on facilitated peer forums. |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed on the pages reviewed. |
| Time commitment | Approximately 24-25 seminar days across the two-year Henry Crown Fellowship, plus the Fellow's own leadership venture | Not documented |
| Organized as | Cohort-based, Event-focused | Event-focused, Chapter-based |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Yes | Not documented |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | Partial |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Not documented | Partial |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Yes |
| リトリート | Yes | Yes |
| 出張・旅行 | Yes | Yes |
| 家族向けプログラム | Not documented | Yes |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Yes |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | Yes |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | Not documented |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Yes | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | High |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Aspen Global Leadership Network · Chief Executives Organization