比較 · 10 重要な相違点
Aspen Global Leadership Network vs Forward Global
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
リーダーシップネットワーク
認証済み September 2026 Aspen Global Leadership Network
Mid-career leaders who have already achieved substantial success in business, government or the non-profit sector and are looking to convert it into public impact
フィランソロピー・ネットワーク
Forward Global
Individual and family wealth holders who are actively deploying significant private capital philanthropically and want structured education in how to do it
記録が示す内容
- Maximum age at joining: Aspen Global Leadership Network: Henry Crown Fellowship: aged 30 to 46; Forward Global: No published maximum age at joining.
- Minimum age: Aspen Global Leadership Network: Henry Crown Fellowship: aged 30 to 46; Forward Global: No published minimum age.
- Role or title: Aspen Global Leadership Network: Henry Crown Fellowship: accomplished entrepreneurial leaders who have already achieved considerable success in the private sector; Forward Global: No published role or title.
- Annual dues: Aspen Global Leadership Network: Not publicly disclosed; Forward Global: Not publicly disclosed: no membership dues figure appears on the homepage, membership pages or programme pages..
並べて比較
| Aspen Global Leadership Network | Forward Global | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Leadership network | Philanthropic network |
| 設立 | 2009 (The network itself launched in 2009. Its founding fellowship, the Henry Crown Fellowship, was established in 1997 and the Africa Leadership Initiative that seeded the wider network began in 2002-2003.) | 1995 (Established in 1995 by the Rockefeller Foundation as The Philanthropy Workshop, based in New York.) |
| 本部所在地 | Washington, United States | London, United Kingdom |
| Geographic footprint | Fellows in 62 countries; fellowships based in the United States, Africa, Central America, South America, India, the Middle East and China | Offices in London (Somerset House), New York and Vancouver; members and programming worldwide, with the 2027 Global Summit scheduled for Amsterdam |
| 会員 | 4,000as of September 2026 | 300as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | 16 | No chapters; regional gatherings rather than standing local branches. |
| Primary audience | Mid-career leaders who have already achieved substantial success in business, government or the non-profit sector and are looking to convert it into public impact | Individual and family wealth holders who are actively deploying significant private capital philanthropically and want structured education in how to do it |
| 典型的な会員像 | Fellows are established leaders, typically at an inflection point in their careers. The flagship Henry Crown Fellowship draws entrepreneurial private-sector leaders aged between 30 and 46; other fellowships in the network are organised by sector (finance, health, technology, arts and culture, civil society) or by region. | Members are described by the organisation as "individual and family wealth holders who deploy their resources to build a world where all people and the planet can thrive". The membership of roughly 300 collectively deploys about $1 billion a year, implying an average well into the millions per member, though the organisation publishes no wealth or giving threshold. |
| Qualification | ||
| 入会時の年齢上限 | Henry Crown Fellowship: aged 30 to 46Applies to the Henry Crown Fellowship only.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published maximum age at joining |
| 最低年齢 | Henry Crown Fellowship: aged 30 to 46"Each class of Fellows is chosen from a wide pool of accomplished entrepreneurial leaders between the ages of 30 and 46." Age bands differ across the other AGLN fellowships.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum age |
| 役職または肩書き | Henry Crown Fellowship: accomplished entrepreneurial leaders who have already achieved considerable success in the private sectorAspen describes candidates as being "at an inflection point in their lives or careers". No revenue or company-size test is published.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published role or title |
| Invitation required | Yes | Yes |
| Sponsor required | Yes | Not documented |
| Application process | Entry is by nomination. Recognised leaders put candidates forward to the relevant fellowship, which runs its own screening, and the Henry Crown Fellowship publishes candidate resources and a pre-interview stage for nominees who advance. Nominees must commit in advance to attend all four seminars on the published dates. Each constituent fellowship in the network runs its own nomination cycle and criteria. | Membership is by invitation. Interested wealth holders may complete an online application form to open a conversation about membership; the organisation does not publish what happens next, who reviews applications or how long the process takes. Accepted members begin with the Essentials course before moving through the certification pathway. |
| Selectivity | The Henry Crown Fellowship states that a class of 20 to 22 leaders is chosen each year from a wide pool; no acceptance rate or nomination volume is published. | Not publicly disclosed: Forward Global states only that membership is by invitation only, with no acceptance rate, criteria or review process published. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed: no membership dues figure appears on the homepage, membership pages or programme pages.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | The Aspen Institute does not publish fellowship costs on the public AGLN or Henry Crown pages. | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| プログラム参加費 | Not publicly disclosed. Neither the AGLN pages nor the Henry Crown Fellowship pages publish a fellowship fee or say who pays seminar and travel costs.verified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed: fees for Essentials, Studios, Global Journeys, the Global Summit and Action Planning are not published.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Two-year fellowship followed by lifetime membership of the network | Not documented |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Four seminars (about 24-25 days) over the two-year fellowship; network-wide gatherings including the annual Resnick Aspen Action Forum thereafter | Weekly virtual breakfast clubs, regional gatherings, remote education through the year, plus an annual Global Summit; the 2027 Global Summit is scheduled for Amsterdam, 11–13 March |
| Peer forums | Cohorts of roughly 20-22 Fellows working through moderated, text-based seminar dialogue | Action Labs organised by issue (climate, artificial intelligence, democracy, mental health and wealth transition) alongside Studios (topic deep-dives) and Global Journeys (place-based immersive learning). No standing confidential peer-forum structure is published. |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Approximately 24-25 seminar days across the two-year Henry Crown Fellowship, plus the Fellow's own leadership venture | Not documented |
| Organized as | Cohort-based, Event-focused | Cohort-based, Event-focused, Virtual |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Yes | Yes |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | Yes |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Not documented | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Yes |
| リトリート | Yes | Yes |
| 出張・旅行 | Yes | Yes |
| 家族向けプログラム | Not documented | Yes |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | Partial |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | Partial |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Yes | Yes |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Aspen Global Leadership Network · Forward Global