比較 · 12 重要な相違点
Athena Alliance vs The Executives' Club of Chicago
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
ネットワーキング組織
認証済み September 2026 Athena Alliance
Experienced, high-achieving women and non-binary executives, board directors, investors and founders pursuing board seats, portfolio careers or a career transition
ネットワーキング組織
The Executives' Club of Chicago
Senior business, civic and academic leaders in the Chicago area, with company-paid Enterprise memberships covering teams of executives
記録が示す内容
- Role or title: Athena Alliance: No single job title is required; Athena states it assesses "the substance of your experience - scope of leadership, influence, and accomplishments" rather than matching a fixed list of titles; The Executives' Club of Chicago: Membership covers "qualified leaders"; the club is aimed at senior business, civic and academic leaders in the Chicago area.
- Gender: Athena Alliance: "Individual Athena membership is only for women and non-binary people. Our enterprise offerings are for cohorts of both women and men."; The Executives' Club of Chicago: No published gender.
- Geographic restriction: Athena Alliance: No published geographic restriction; The Executives' Club of Chicago: Chicago metropolitan area.
- Annual dues: Athena Alliance: $6,000 a year; The Executives' Club of Chicago: $1,000 a year.
並べて比較
| Athena Alliance | The Executives' Club of Chicago | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Networking organization | Networking organization |
| 設立 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 本部所在地 | United States | Chicago, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Predominantly virtual, with more than 100 in-person gatherings a year across the United States and seven rotating summits; the team is described as globally located and location is stated not to be a barrier to membership | Chicago metropolitan area |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed. Athena publishes programme statistics - over 600 women supported to boards, 16,000+ salon participants, 3,000+ peer group participants - but no current member total. | Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes neither an individual member count nor a member company count. |
| チャプター | No chapters | A single-city club with no chapters. |
| Primary audience | Experienced, high-achieving women and non-binary executives, board directors, investors and founders pursuing board seats, portfolio careers or a career transition | Senior business, civic and academic leaders in the Chicago area, with company-paid Enterprise memberships covering teams of executives |
| 典型的な会員像 | "Athena members are experienced, high-achieving women who are actively exploring and pursuing their next chapter - whether that means taking on a board seat, shifting industries, starting something new, or leveling up their current work." Most have significant leadership experience; Athena states no single job title is required and that it assesses scope of leadership, influence and accomplishments instead. Average member tenure is 3.4 years. | The club describes its members as current and emerging leaders of Chicago-area businesses, and says its board of directors is composed of chief executives and senior executives of companies headquartered in the Chicagoland area. Membership is priced for both individual executives and corporate groups of two, five or ten. |
| Qualification | ||
| 役職または肩書き | No single job title is required; Athena states it assesses "the substance of your experience - scope of leadership, influence, and accomplishments" rather than matching a fixed list of titlesMembers in career transition are explicitly welcomedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Membership covers "qualified leaders"; the club is aimed at senior business, civic and academic leaders in the Chicago areaThe club does not publish a specific title, revenue or seniority test.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 性別 | "Individual Athena membership is only for women and non-binary people. Our enterprise offerings are for cohorts of both women and men."verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published gender |
| 地理的制限 | No published geographic restriction | Chicago metropolitan areaverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | Sometimes |
| Application process | Three steps: complete a brief application, schedule a consultation with a Membership Consultant, then receive a personalised membership invitation. Prospective members can explore Athena beforehand through the free Portfolio of Impact assessment or by attending selected public virtual salon sessions. | Individuals apply through the club's membership application, and may be sponsored by an existing member; applications not carrying a sponsor go through the club's own review. Companies buying an Enterprise membership nominate their qualified leaders directly, without individual applications. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Athena describes an application and consultation process leading to a membership invitation, but publishes no acceptance rate. | Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes no acceptance rate, and Enterprise members bypass individual review entirely. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $6,000 a year"Athena membership costs $6,000 annually. It includes access to virtual salons and peer groups, in-person summits and gatherings, a full content library, Athena Academy courses, and a dedicated Member Engagement Advisor." The term runs twelve months from activation and renews automatically using the payment method on file, with reminders sent in advance.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | $1,000 a yearExecutive membership: one qualified leaderverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Payment can be made in full by card, ACH or payment link, or through a payment plan, which Athena describes as "a schedule on the annual membership, not a month-to-month subscription". Employer sponsorship is not required and many members pay individually. | $100–500 one-timeOne-time initiation fee by tier: $100 Executive, $200 Enterprise 2, $350 Enterprise 5, $500 Enterprise 10. Waived if the member enrols in auto-renewal.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| プログラム参加費 | Additional Academy courses and coaching sessions with Athena's Expert Strategists can be purchased beyond what membership covers; prices are not published.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed |
| Membership term | Twelve months from activation, renewing automatically | Annual, with an auto-renewal option that waives the initiation fee |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Monthly salons and peer groups, more than 100 in-person gatherings a year and seven rotating summits | A year-round programme of speaker events, exchanges, summits and workshops |
| Peer forums | Peer groups and peer networking circles alongside virtual salons; each member also works with a dedicated Member Engagement Advisor | Leadership Circle and structured leadership programmes (LEAD, Leadership Accelerator) rather than confidential peer forums |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Virtual, Cohort-based, Event-focused | Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Yes | Partial |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Yes | Not documented |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Partial |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Partial |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Yes |
| リトリート | Partial | No |
| 出張・旅行 | No | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | No | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Partial | Partial |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Partial | No |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | No | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Athena Alliance · The Executives' Club of Chicago