比较 · 14 实质性差异
Athena Alliance vs Fast Company Executive Board
本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.
纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026
人脉网络型组织
已验证 September 2026 Athena Alliance
Experienced, high-achieving women and non-binary executives, board directors, investors and founders pursuing board seats, portfolio careers or a career transition
人脉网络型组织
Fast Company Executive Board
Senior executives, founders, business owners and recognised industry experts who want a bylined platform on FastCompany.com
记录所示内容
- Role or title: Athena Alliance: No single job title is required; Athena states it assesses "the substance of your experience - scope of leadership, influence, and accomplishments" rather than matching a fixed list of titles; Fast Company Executive Board: CEO, C-suite or senior-level executive; vice president or above leading a region or division; founder or co-founder.
- Minimum company revenue: Athena Alliance: No published minimum company revenue; Fast Company Executive Board: "CEO, C-Suite, or senior-level executive of a company generating $3M+ in annual revenue".
- Minimum capital raised: Athena Alliance: No published minimum capital raised; Fast Company Executive Board: "$2M+ in total institutional funding".
- Gender: Athena Alliance: "Individual Athena membership is only for women and non-binary people. Our enterprise offerings are for cohorts of both women and men."; Fast Company Executive Board: No published gender.
- Annual dues: Athena Alliance: $6,000 a year; Fast Company Executive Board: Not publicly disclosed. Fast Company offers a one-year membership and a discounted two-year membership but publishes no prices; third-party estimates could not be independently verified..
并排对比
| Athena Alliance | Fast Company Executive Board | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Networking organization | Networking organization |
| 成立于 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 总部 | United States | United States |
| Geographic footprint | Predominantly virtual, with more than 100 in-person gatherings a year across the United States and seven rotating summits; the team is described as globally located and location is stated not to be a barrier to membership | Online community with no local chapters; operated in-house by Fast Company, part of Mansueto Ventures, LLC |
| 成员 | Not publicly disclosed. Athena publishes programme statistics - over 600 women supported to boards, 16,000+ salon participants, 3,000+ peer group participants - but no current member total. | Not publicly disclosed |
| 分会 | No chapters | No chapters |
| Primary audience | Experienced, high-achieving women and non-binary executives, board directors, investors and founders pursuing board seats, portfolio careers or a career transition | Senior executives, founders, business owners and recognised industry experts who want a bylined platform on FastCompany.com |
| 典型会员 | "Athena members are experienced, high-achieving women who are actively exploring and pursuing their next chapter - whether that means taking on a board seat, shifting industries, starting something new, or leveling up their current work." Most have significant leadership experience; Athena states no single job title is required and that it assesses scope of leadership, influence and accomplishments instead. Average member tenure is 3.4 years. | CEOs, C-suite and senior executives at companies with at least US$3m in annual revenue; vice presidents and above who lead a region or division at companies of the same size; founders of companies with at least US$2m in revenue or institutional funding; and nonprofit founders at organisations with at least US$1m in revenue. An alternative expertise track admits professional speakers, published authors and regular columnists. |
| Qualification | ||
| 职务或职称 | No single job title is required; Athena states it assesses "the substance of your experience - scope of leadership, influence, and accomplishments" rather than matching a fixed list of titlesMembers in career transition are explicitly welcomedverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | CEO, C-suite or senior-level executive; vice president or above leading a region or division; founder or co-founderverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 公司最低营收 | No published minimum company revenue | "CEO, C-Suite, or senior-level executive of a company generating $3M+ in annual revenue"Also "Vice President or above who leads a region or division for a company generating $3M+ in annual revenue"verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 最低融资规模 | No published minimum capital raised | "$2M+ in total institutional funding"Alternative to the founder revenue testverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 性别 | "Individual Athena membership is only for women and non-binary people. Our enterprise offerings are for cohorts of both women and men."verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published gender |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Three steps: complete a brief application, schedule a consultation with a Membership Consultant, then receive a personalised membership invitation. Prospective members can explore Athena beforehand through the free Portfolio of Impact assessment or by attending selected public virtual salon sessions. | Membership is by application only. Candidates complete an online application, which is vetted against the published qualifications. Fast Company states every application is reviewed to ensure members meet the criteria. Accepted applicants choose a one-year or discounted two-year membership and pay before access begins. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Athena describes an application and consultation process leading to a membership invitation, but publishes no acceptance rate. | Not publicly disclosed. Fast Company states "Every application is vetted to ensure members meet strict qualifications" but publishes no acceptance rate. |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | $6,000 a year"Athena membership costs $6,000 annually. It includes access to virtual salons and peer groups, in-person summits and gatherings, a full content library, Athena Academy courses, and a dedicated Member Engagement Advisor." The term runs twelve months from activation and renews automatically using the payment method on file, with reminders sent in advance.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. Fast Company offers a one-year membership and a discounted two-year membership but publishes no prices; third-party estimates could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 项目费用 | Additional Academy courses and coaching sessions with Athena's Expert Strategists can be purchased beyond what membership covers; prices are not published.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed |
| Membership term | Twelve months from activation, renewing automatically | One-year or two-year membership terms |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Monthly salons and peer groups, more than 100 in-person gatherings a year and seven rotating summits | Virtual events and Expert Panels; no scheduled local meetings |
| Peer forums | Peer groups and peer networking circles alongside virtual salons; each member also works with a dedicated Member Engagement Advisor | No facilitated peer forums; members use interactive online groups and chat |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Virtual, Cohort-based, Event-focused | Virtual, Event-focused |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | Yes | Partial |
| 本地分会 | No | No |
| 虚拟会员资格 | Yes | Yes |
| 在线社区 | Yes | Yes |
| 会员名录 | Yes | Yes |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Yes | Partial |
| 领导力发展 | Yes | Partial |
| 静修活动 | Partial | No |
| 出行 | No | Partial |
| 家庭活动项目 | No | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | No | No |
| 新生代专项项目 | Partial | No |
| 投资议题讨论 | Partial | No |
| 投资机会 | No | No |
| 慈善公益部分 | No | No |
| 社交网络侧重点 | High | Medium |
| 社交导向 | Medium | Low |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Athena Alliance · Fast Company Executive Board