Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 15 实质性差异

Baby Bathwater Institute vs Fast Company Executive Board

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
仅限受邀加入的社群

Baby Bathwater Institute

Founders and owners of consumer, e-commerce and digital-service businesses, plus a smaller share of investors and advisers.

已验证 September 2026
人脉网络型组织

Fast Company Executive Board

Senior executives, founders, business owners and recognised industry experts who want a bylined platform on FastCompany.com

记录所示内容

并排对比

Baby Bathwater InstituteFast Company Executive Board
档案
类型 Invitation-only community Networking organization
成立于 2014 (The organization's About page says it "began back in 2014 with one unforgettable party...and not a single business plan in sight". It was co-founded by Hollis Carter and Michael Lovitch.) Not documented
总部 United States United States
Geographic footprint Events are held across the United States, Mexico, Canada and Europe; past locations include Croatia, Cabo San Lucas, Colorado, South Carolina, Louisiana, Idaho, California, Utah, New York and British Columbia. Online community with no local chapters; operated in-house by Fast Company, part of Mansueto Ventures, LLC
成员 Not publicly disclosed on the organization's own pages, which describe "a few hundred founders". A December 2025 published interview with co-founder Hollis Carter cites "250+ active members". Not publicly disclosed
分会 No chapters; the community is organised around events plus an app-based platform. No chapters
Primary audience Founders and owners of consumer, e-commerce and digital-service businesses, plus a smaller share of investors and advisers. Senior executives, founders, business owners and recognised industry experts who want a bylined platform on FastCompany.com
典型会员 The organization publishes a member composition breakdown: 65 per cent own seven- to nine-figure business-to-consumer businesses, 25 per cent provide digital services such as marketing, branding and growth, 5 per cent are influencers and up-and-comers, and 5 per cent are investors and mentors. CEOs, C-suite and senior executives at companies with at least US$3m in annual revenue; vice presidents and above who lead a region or division at companies of the same size; founders of companies with at least US$2m in revenue or institutional funding; and nonprofit founders at organisations with at least US$1m in revenue. An alternative expertise track admits professional speakers, published authors and regular columnists.
Qualification
职务或职称 Founder, co-founder, CEO, other C-suite, or strategic adviserRoles offered on the application form.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ CEO, C-suite or senior-level executive; vice president or above leading a region or division; founder or co-founderverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
公司最低营收 Guideline minimum of US$1M+ in revenuePublished as one of three alternative business guidelines (US$1M+ revenue, US$500K profit, or US$3M+ raised or equivalent equity milestone). The organization states these are "guidelines, not a checklist".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ "CEO, C-Suite, or senior-level executive of a company generating $3M+ in annual revenue"Also "Vice President or above who leads a region or division for a company generating $3M+ in annual revenue"verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
最低融资规模 Alternative guideline of US$3M+ raised, or an equivalent equity milestoneOne of three alternative tests; the application form also offers routes for businesses under US$3M that have raised at least US$3M or had a prior seven-figure exit.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ "$2M+ in total institutional funding"Alternative to the founder revenue testverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No No
Application process A four-step process: a five-minute application covering the business; a personal review by the team; a two-way call described as a genuine conversation about fit; and then, on approval, an invitation with onboarding. The organization says every application is reviewed and that unsuccessful applicants receive feedback on fit rather than silence. Membership is by application only. Candidates complete an online application, which is vetted against the published qualifications. Fast Company states every application is reviewed to ensure members meet the criteria. Accepted applicants choose a one-year or discounted two-year membership and pay before access begins.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. No acceptance rate is published; the organization states that members are vetted for character as well as revenue and that the published business minimums are guidelines. Not publicly disclosed. Fast Company states "Every application is vetted to ensure members meet strict qualifications" but publishes no acceptance rate.
费用
年度会费 $12,500 a yearSingle published membership rate. The membership page states: "That's the whole number. No tiers, no a la carte add-ons, no surprise fees once you're in." Members also receive 50 per cent off all flagship, mastermind and adventure events.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. Fast Company offers a one-year membership and a discounted two-year membership but publishes no prices; third-party estimates could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
月度会费 $1,250 a monthMonthly alternative to the annual rate, published on the same page.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Not publicly disclosed
活动费用 Third-party reported figures: a December 2025 interview with co-founder Hollis Carter quotes live events at US$12,500 for non-members and US$6,250 for members. The organization's own events page lists no ticket prices; the 50 per cent member discount is confirmed on the membership page.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Not publicly disclosed
Membership term One-year initial term, then month-to-month with 45 days' cancellation notice One-year or two-year membership terms
结构
Meeting frequency Three to four flagship events a year (100-200 attendees), one to three masterminds (12-25 members) and one to three adventures (12-20 members), plus virtual sessions Virtual events and Expert Panels; no scheduled local meetings
Peer forums Small-group hot seats with peers at a similar stage, plus The Tub app community and brokered one-to-one introductions No facilitated peer forums; members use interactive online groups and chat
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed; the organization publishes a no-pitching rule covering members, speakers and the organization itself Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Event-focused, Virtual Virtual, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 Yes Partial
本地分会 No No
虚拟会员资格 Partial Yes
在线社区 Yes Yes
会员名录 Partial Yes
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Partial Partial
领导力发展 Partial Partial
静修活动 Yes No
出行 Yes Partial
家庭活动项目 No No
配偶与伴侣项目 Not documented No
新生代专项项目 No No
投资议题讨论 Partial No
投资机会 No No
慈善公益部分 Not documented No
社交网络侧重点 High Medium
社交导向 High Low
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Baby Bathwater Institute · Fast Company Executive Board