Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1115 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 13 重要な相違点

Baby Bathwater Institute vs MMT

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。

認証済み September 2026
招待制コミュニティ

Baby Bathwater Institute

Founders and owners of consumer, e-commerce and digital-service businesses, plus a smaller share of investors and advisers.

認証済み September 2026
招待制コミュニティ

MMT

Established entrepreneurs selected on values and character rather than on business size.

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Baby Bathwater InstituteMMT
プロフィール
種別 Invitation-only community Invitation-only community
設立 2014 (The organization's About page says it "began back in 2014 with one unforgettable party...and not a single business plan in sight". It was co-founded by Hollis Carter and Michael Lovitch.) 2013 (The organization's homepage dates itself "Since 2013"; it was founded by Jayson Gaignard, who is listed as Founder and Head Curator.)
本部所在地 United States Canada
Geographic footprint Events are held across the United States, Mexico, Canada and Europe; past locations include Croatia, Cabo San Lucas, Colorado, South Carolina, Louisiana, Idaho, California, Utah, New York and British Columbia. Members are drawn from around the world; programming combines online sessions with in-person Global Gatherings and dinners.
会員 Not publicly disclosed on the organization's own pages, which describe "a few hundred founders". A December 2025 published interview with co-founder Hollis Carter cites "250+ active members". 250as of September 2026
チャプター No chapters; the community is organised around events plus an app-based platform. No chapters; members are admitted in cohorts four times a year.
Primary audience Founders and owners of consumer, e-commerce and digital-service businesses, plus a smaller share of investors and advisers. Established entrepreneurs selected on values and character rather than on business size.
典型的な会員像 The organization publishes a member composition breakdown: 65 per cent own seven- to nine-figure business-to-consumer businesses, 25 per cent provide digital services such as marketing, branding and growth, 5 per cent are influencers and up-and-comers, and 5 per cent are investors and mentors. The organization explicitly declines to use revenue, industry or business size as selection criteria, and instead curates for values. It cites member recognitions including Inc. 500 fastest-growing company rankings, a Glassdoor best-CEO listing and an Order of Canada award for philanthropy.
Qualification
役職または肩書き Founder, co-founder, CEO, other C-suite, or strategic adviserRoles offered on the application form.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published role or title
企業売上高の下限 Guideline minimum of US$1M+ in revenuePublished as one of three alternative business guidelines (US$1M+ revenue, US$500K profit, or US$3M+ raised or equivalent equity milestone). The organization states these are "guidelines, not a checklist".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum company revenue
最低調達資本額 Alternative guideline of US$3M+ raised, or an equivalent equity milestoneOne of three alternative tests; the application form also offers routes for businesses under US$3M that have raised at least US$3M or had a prior seven-figure exit.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum capital raised
Invitation required No Yes
Sponsor required No Sometimes
Application process A four-step process: a five-minute application covering the business; a personal review by the team; a two-way call described as a genuine conversation about fit; and then, on approval, an invitation with onboarding. The organization says every application is reviewed and that unsuccessful applicants receive feedback on fit rather than silence. A four-step process: an eight-question application; a curation review that either advances the applicant or suggests other communities; a low-pressure exploration call to test alignment; and, after community feedback, a formal invitation to join a cohort. Cohorts open four times a year, and the site also carries a nomination route for existing members to put forward candidates.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. No acceptance rate is published; the organization states that members are vetted for character as well as revenue and that the published business minimums are guidelines. "Since 2013, more than 20,000 entrepreneurs from across the globe have applied to MMT" against a community "capped at 250 members annually", per the organization's homepage. The figures are self-reported and unaudited.
費用
年会費 $12,500 a yearSingle published membership rate. The membership page states: "That's the whole number. No tiers, no a la carte add-ons, no surprise fees once you're in." Members also receive 50 per cent off all flagship, mastermind and adventure events.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. No MMT page publishes a membership fee; the site states only that a first-year membership includes one live experience, with additional gatherings available as optional add-ons.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
月会費 $1,250 a monthMonthly alternative to the annual rate, published on the same page.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ MMT publishes no price for membership or for its Global Gatherings.
イベント費用 Third-party reported figures: a December 2025 interview with co-founder Hollis Carter quotes live events at US$12,500 for non-members and US$6,250 for members. The organization's own events page lists no ticket prices; the 50 per cent member discount is confirmed on the membership page.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Historic, third-party reported ticket prices for the annual MastermindTalks event, quoted in interviews and podcast write-ups as ranging from about US$7,500 to US$12,000 per seat in earlier years. These are event tickets under the former model, not the current membership fee, and could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term One-year initial term, then month-to-month with 45 days' cancellation notice Annual; the community is capped at 250 members a year
構造
Meeting frequency Three to four flagship events a year (100-200 attendees), one to three masterminds (12-25 members) and one to three adventures (12-20 members), plus virtual sessions Monthly member catch-ups, full-day remote gatherings every two months, MMThree trios every other month, plus in-person Global Gatherings and dinners
Peer forums Small-group hot seats with peers at a similar stage, plus The Tub app community and brokered one-to-one introductions MMThree strategic-partnership groups of three meeting every other month, supported by an online forum; not a facilitated peer-advisory board
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed; the organization publishes a no-pitching rule covering members, speakers and the organization itself Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Event-focused, Virtual Cohort-based, Event-focused, Virtual
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Yes Yes
地域チャプター一覧 No No
バーチャル会員資格 Partial Yes
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Yes
会員名簿 Partial Partial
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Partial Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Partial Yes
リトリート Yes Yes
出張・旅行 Yes Partial
家族向けプログラム No Partial
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム Not documented Not documented
次世代向けプログラム No No
投資に関する情報交換 Partial Not documented
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 Not documented Partial
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 High High
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Baby Bathwater Institute · MMT