Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 13 重要な相違点

Bohemian Club vs Home House

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Bohemian ClubHome House
プロフィール
種別 Private club Private club
設立 1872 (Founded in April 1872 by and for journalists who wanted a fraternal association among men who enjoyed the arts; the founding group first took a room on Sacramento Street in San Francisco.) 1998 (The building at 20 Portman Square has been a private members' club since 1998; the house itself was completed in 1776 for Elizabeth, Countess of Home, begun by James Wyatt and finished by Robert Adam, and is Grade I listed)
本部所在地 San Francisco, United States London, United Kingdom
Geographic footprint Clubhouse at 624 Taylor Street on Nob Hill, San Francisco, plus the club's Bohemian Grove property in Sonoma County, California Two London houses: Home House at 20 Portman Square, Marylebone, and Home House Studio at 44 Great Cumberland Place (formerly Home Grown)
会員 Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
チャプター No chapters. Within the Bohemian Grove encampment members belong to camps, of which there were 118 as of 2007 according to Wikipedia. 2
Primary audience Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes nothing about who it admits; its bylaws require that ten percent of the membership be accomplished artists -- composers, musicians, singers, actors, lighting artists, painters and authors -- and membership is restricted to men. Not narrowly defined by the club, which markets Home House as a social and cultural club and Home House Studio as a working club; a combined Homes membership covers both
典型的な会員像 Not publicly disclosed. Modern membership lists are private. Secondary accounts describe a club that began as a journalists' and artists' association and came to be dominated by business figures within its first decades, with a bylaw reserving a tenth of places for working artists. A mixed social and professional membership. The club publishes categories by age, access level and residence rather than by occupation, and offers a corporate rate for groups from one business.
Qualification
入会時の年齢上限 No published maximum age at joining Young Member rate for applicants under 35, reported at £1,450 a year in 2024This named tier does not appear on the club's current membership pages following the February 2026 restructure; treat as possibly supersededverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
性別 Men onlyMembership remains restricted to men, per Wikipedia's article; the club itself publishes nothingverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published gender
地理的制限 No published geographic restriction Separate overseas rates for members resident outside the UKThe current Homes membership lists an Overseas Access rate of £2,550 a yearverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required Not documented No
Sponsor required Not documented No
Application process Not publicly disclosed. The club's website consists of a member login, a privacy policy and an employment link; there is no membership page, application form, contact address or telephone number for prospective members. Applications are made through an online form. Spear's reports that applicants supply a recent headshot, photo ID, proof of address, and proof of residency if applying from abroad, and that the membership committee reviews applications monthly with no interview stage. The same article notes that the club's popularity can mean a wait.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Membership lists are private and the club does not publish acceptance figures or a waiting list. Not publicly disclosed. Spear's states only that "due to the club's popularity, there may be a waiting period".
費用
年会費 Not publicly disclosed. Figures circulate in secondary commentary but could not be traced to a reliable source.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ £1,440–2,250 a yearHome House Membership: "membership starting from £1,440 per year (Limited Access) or £2,250 per year" (Full Access)verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Not publicly disclosed. Figures circulate in secondary commentary but could not be traced to a reliable source.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Spear's reports that "a one-time joining fee applies to all membership categories" but the amount is not publicly disclosed and no joining fee appears on the club's current membership pagesverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Not documented Annual
構造
Meeting frequency Year-round clubhouse use plus an annual two-week summer encampment at Bohemian Grove spanning three weekends, attended by roughly 2,500 people Clubhouse open daily; member events, dining and cultural programming
Peer forums Within the Grove encampment members belong to camps; 118 camps were counted as of 2007 and they function as the main social units of the gathering Not documented
Confidentiality Membership lists are private and the club maintains no public web presence; the club motto "Weaving Spiders Come Not Here" is understood as a rule against conducting business at its formal gatherings Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム No No
地域チャプター一覧 No No
バーチャル会員資格 No No
オンラインコミュニティ No Not documented
会員名簿 Not documented Not documented
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Not documented Partial
リーダーシップ開発 No No
リトリート Yes No
出張・旅行 Not documented No
家族向けプログラム Not documented No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム Not documented Not documented
次世代向けプログラム Not documented No
投資に関する情報交換 Not documented No
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 Not documented Not documented
ネットワーキング重視度 Not documented Medium
社交重視 High High
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Bohemian Club · Home House