纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026
专业行业协会
已验证 September 2026 Business Roundtable
Sitting chief executives of large US-headquartered public and private companies
专业行业协会
C200
Women who are founders or majority owners of substantial companies, or C-suite executives with profit-and-loss responsibility
记录所示内容
- Role or title: Business Roundtable: Chief executive officer of a leading US company; C200: Titles such as CEO, COO, Founder, General Manager or Operating President, with significant P&L responsibility; public-company candidates must be within two reporting levels of the CEO.
- Minimum company revenue: Business Roundtable: No published minimum company revenue; C200: Entrepreneur route: at least US$20 million in annual revenues.
- Minimum ownership stake: Business Roundtable: No published minimum ownership stake; C200: Entrepreneur route requires founder, co-founder or controlling/majority ownership.
- Gender: Business Roundtable: No published gender; C200: Women.
- Annual dues: Business Roundtable: Not publicly disclosed. Business Roundtable publishes no dues schedule. Its IRS Form 990 for the 2023 tax year reports about $63.4 million of programme service revenue on total revenue of about $64.5 million, which is consistent with dues funding but does not establish a per-member figure.; C200: Not publicly disclosed. C200's membership page publishes criteria but no dues figure. Its Form 990 for the 2018 tax year, the most recent available through ProPublica's Nonprofit Explorer at the time of checking, reported about $1.63 million of programme service revenue on total revenue of about $2.53 million..
并排对比
| Business Roundtable | C200 | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Professional association | Professional association |
| 成立于 | 1972 ("Since 1972, Business Roundtable has served as the voice of America's leading CEOs in Washington." The first chair, W.B. Murphy of Campbell Soup, took office in October 1972.) | 1982 (Formed in 1982 when 200 women leaders, recruited under founding organizer Susan Davis, gathered to raise funds for another women's business organization and stayed together as a national network.) |
| 总部 | Washington, United States | Chicago, United States |
| Geographic footprint | United States; members lead US-based companies operating across every sector of the economy | United States, organised into regions (Northwest, Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Mid-South, Southwest) plus an International region |
| 成员 | 200as of September 2026 | 400as of September 2026 |
| 分会 | Not publicly disclosed; Business Roundtable has no chapters and operates from a single Washington office | 6 |
| Primary audience | Sitting chief executives of large US-headquartered public and private companies | Women who are founders or majority owners of substantial companies, or C-suite executives with profit-and-loss responsibility |
| 典型会员 | Members are the CEOs of leading US companies, drawn from every sector. Business Roundtable states that member companies support one in four American jobs and almost a quarter of US GDP. The published member list is dominated by S&P 500 constituents. | Members are women holding titles such as CEO, COO, Founder, General Manager and Operating President, with significant profit-and-loss responsibility. They fall into two groups: entrepreneurs who founded or control companies with at least US$20 million in annual revenue, and corporate executives who run business units generating at least US$250 million in a public company or lead a private company generating at least US$75 million. |
| Qualification | ||
| 职务或职称 | Chief executive officer of a leading US company"Business Roundtable members are the CEOs of leading U.S. companies." No revenue, employee-count or index-membership test is published.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Titles such as CEO, COO, Founder, General Manager or Operating President, with significant P&L responsibility; public-company candidates must be within two reporting levels of the CEOA letter of attestation confirming P&L responsibility is required from new applicants.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 公司最低营收 | No published minimum company revenue | Entrepreneur route: at least US$20 million in annual revenues"Candidates must be the Founder/Co-Founder or a controlling/majority owner of the company, generating at least $20 million in annual revenues."verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 最低持股比例 | No published minimum ownership stake | Entrepreneur route requires founder, co-founder or controlling/majority ownershipNo specific ownership percentage is published beyond "controlling/majority".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 性别 | No published gender | WomenC200's stated mission is to advance "current and future women entrepreneurs and corporate, profit-center leaders"; membership is a community of women.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 地域限制 | Company must be US-based"Business Roundtable CEOs lead U.S.-based companies".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published geographic restriction |
| Invitation required | Not documented | No |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | Not documented |
| Application process | Business Roundtable does not publish an application process, criteria or invitation mechanism. Its public membership page names no route in and directs visitors to the member list and board. | Prospective members review the published criteria and register interest through the site, which invites candidates to "let us know if you're interested in starting an application". New applicants must supply a letter of attestation confirming their profit-and-loss responsibility. A membership committee, chaired by a board member, oversees admissions. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. C200 publishes numeric eligibility thresholds but no acceptance rate or applicant volume. |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | Not publicly disclosed. Business Roundtable publishes no dues schedule. Its IRS Form 990 for the 2023 tax year reports about $63.4 million of programme service revenue on total revenue of about $64.5 million, which is consistent with dues funding but does not establish a per-member figure.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. C200's membership page publishes criteria but no dues figure. Its Form 990 for the 2018 tax year, the most recent available through ProPublica's Nonprofit Explorer at the time of checking, reported about $1.63 million of programme service revenue on total revenue of about $2.53 million.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Attached to the individual chief executive; not publicly stated whether membership is renewed annually | Not publicly disclosed |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | CEO-led policy committee work through the year; quarterly CEO Economic Outlook Survey | Members-only events and content through the year, plus Council meetings |
| Peer forums | Standing CEO-led policy committees rather than confidential peer forums | Councils: confidential member-to-member advisory groups for discussion, problem-solving and sharing |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Councils are described as confidential member-to-member advisory groups; no written policy is published |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Event-focused | Event-focused, Forum-based |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | No | Yes |
| 本地分会 | No | Partial |
| 虚拟会员资格 | No | Not documented |
| 在线社区 | Partial | Yes |
| 会员名录 | Yes | Yes |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Partial | Yes |
| 领导力发展 | No | Yes |
| 静修活动 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 出行 | No | No |
| 家庭活动项目 | No | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | No | No |
| 新生代专项项目 | No | Yes |
| 投资议题讨论 | No | No |
| 投资机会 | No | No |
| 慈善公益部分 | Partial | Yes |
| 社交网络侧重点 | Medium | High |
| 社交导向 | Low | Medium |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Business Roundtable · C200