Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 21 重要な相違点

UK Private Capital (formerly BVCA) vs The Collective Genius

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
職業団体

UK Private Capital (formerly BVCA)

UK private equity, venture capital and private credit fund managers, their institutional investors, and the advisers and service providers around them

認証済み September 2026
有料マスターマインド

The Collective Genius

Owners and chief executives of real estate operating businesses - rehabbers, wholesalers, multifamily and self-storage operators, lenders, brokerages, home-services and…

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

UK Private Capital (formerly BVCA)The Collective Genius
プロフィール
種別 Professional association Paid mastermind
設立 1983 (Founded in 1983 as the British Venture Capital Association; the organization's own site says it has been the voice of private capital in the UK for over four decades) Not documented
本部所在地 London, United Kingdom Tampa, United States
Geographic footprint United Kingdom; members are fund managers, investors and advisers with a UK office or UK investments United States focused, with members described as "the nation's elite real estate investors"; meetings are held at rotating locations rather than through local chapters, and members travel together internationally.
会員 600as of September 2026 650as of September 2026
チャプター Not applicable: the association has no chapter structure No chapters. The organization runs national mastermind meetings rather than local groups.
Primary audience UK private equity, venture capital and private credit fund managers, their institutional investors, and the advisers and service providers around them Owners and chief executives of real estate operating businesses - rehabbers, wholesalers, multifamily and self-storage operators, lenders, brokerages, home-services and construction firms - graded into four tiers by revenue, profit, net worth or deal count.
典型的な会員像 Member firms fall into four groups: general partners (PE, VC and private credit fund managers with a UK office or UK investments and FCA or equivalent regulatory approval), limited partners (pension funds, insurers, family offices, sovereign wealth funds, endowments and foundations, plus funds of funds and secondaries managers), professional services and financial institutions, and investee companies. The CEO tier page lists members drawn from real estate services, property management, real estate software, data providers, brokerages, home services, title, real estate law, development and construction, multifamily, self storage, manufactured-housing and RV parks, REITs, real estate-focused family offices, rehabbers and wholesalers, hard money and private lending, capital groups, real estate private equity and mortgage companies. The organization publishes named member profiles on its site.
Qualification
企業売上高の下限 No published minimum company revenue Elevate tier: US$200,000-US$500,000 annual revenue, or 10-25 deals a yearThe entry tier of four; the homepage presents these as the bands members choose between.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
最低純資産額 No published minimum net worth CEO tier alternative test: US$15M net worthOne of three alternative qualifying tests for the CEO tier.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
投資可能資産の最低基準 Family offices joining as limited partners must have at least £20m invested in European private equity and venture capitalUnregulated family offices with £20m–£100m invested must also supply a written reference from an FCA-authorised member at partner level or aboveverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum investable assets
適格投資家ステータス General partners must hold FCA or equivalent regulatory approvalverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published accredited-investor status
地理的制限 UK general partners must have an office or investments in the UKverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published geographic restriction
業種制限 No published industry restriction Real estate operating businesses, lending and related servicesThe CEO page lists qualifying verticals from rehabbers and wholesalers to title, brokerage, home services, REITs and real estate-focused family offices.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required No Yes
Sponsor required Sometimes Sometimes
Application process Firms contact the membership team at membership@ukprivatecapital.co.uk or apply through the relevant membership category page. Eligibility is checked against the category criteria and the code of conduct, and a subscription band is set from the firm's size. Unregulated family offices in the £20m–£100m band additionally need a written reference from an FCA-authorised member at partner level or above. Prospective members complete a detailed online application covering years investing, employee count, market, annual revenue, business model, closings in the last twelve months broken down by rehab, wholesale and buy-and-hold, rental doors, core strengths, current challenges and referral source. Applications that pass initial screening are reviewed in a conversation with the organization; if both sides agree there is mutual benefit, an invitation to join follows. CEO-tier candidates are separately interviewed for financial and cultural fit.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed: the association publishes eligibility criteria but no acceptance data Not publicly disclosed. The organization describes a "detailed application/screening process" and says it invites rather than sells, but publishes no acceptance rate. The application asks who referred the applicant, without making a referral mandatory.
費用
年会費 £3,100–87,450 a yearUK General Partner category, banded by European funds under management: £3,100 (£0–25m); £6,050 (£25–50m); £9,750 (£50–100m); £11,900 (£100–200m); £18,150 (£200–300m); £25,250 (£300–400m); £32,400 (£400–500m); £39,450 (£500–625m); £47,200 (£625–750m); £55,100 (£750–875m); £62,950 (£875m–£1bn); £70,850 (£1–5bn); £76,500 (£5–10bn); £87,450 (over £10bn)verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. No price is published for the Elevate, Select, Premier or CEO tiers; the site refers only to a "membership investment" and routes prospects to an application and consultation.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 All rates are published annual subscriptions. A special rate exists for first-time fund managers investing a first institutional fund; the amount was not located on the pages checked. Not publicly disclosed. The site refers to an "initial investment" that is fully refundable within the first 30 days but does not state its size.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Annual subscription Not publicly disclosed as a term length; the first 30 days carry a full refund of the initial investment.
構造
Meeting frequency A year-round calendar of conferences, summits, dinners and training courses, mostly in London Mastermind meetings up to four times a year, held in person and virtually
Peer forums No peer-forum structure; members engage through committees, working groups and events Large confidential mastermind meetings of the member community rather than assigned small forums; the organization documents member-to-member commitments made in the room and completes introductions within about 48 hours
Confidentiality Could not be independently verified: no published confidentiality policy was found Meetings are described as "exclusive, confidential masterminds" and the CEO tier as an "intimate, confidential community"; no written confidentiality policy is published.
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Event-focused Event-focused, Virtual, Forum-based
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム No Yes
地域チャプター一覧 No No
バーチャル会員資格 No Partial
オンラインコミュニティ Partial Yes
会員名簿 Yes Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Partial Yes
リトリート No Yes
出張・旅行 No Yes
家族向けプログラム No Partial
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No Not documented
次世代向けプログラム No No
投資に関する情報交換 Partial Yes
投資機会 No Yes
慈善活動の要素 No Yes
ネットワーキング重視度 Medium High
社交重視 Low Medium
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: UK Private Capital (formerly BVCA) · The Collective Genius