مقارنة · 12 فوارق جوهرية
Campden Wealth vs CCC Alliance
هذه المقارنة مُولَّدة عند الطلب من السجلات. لا تحمل حكمًا تحريريًا وغير مفهرسة. المقارنات المنشورة مدرجة في صفحة المقارنة.
اقرأ كل عمود لاستيعاب منظمة واحدة، واقرأ عبر الصف لترى الفارق. تعني العلامة البرونزية على يسار الخلية أن المنظمات تختلف في ذلك الصف. الشرطة أو عبارة "غير منشور" تعني أن المنظمة لا تُفصح عن تلك المعلومة؛ وهي ليست صفراً.
Campden Wealth
Principals and next-generation members of business-owning families, executives of family-controlled investment offices, single family offices and private multi-family offices, and…
CCC Alliance
Single family offices and the families behind them
ما تفيد به السجلات
- Role or title: Campden Wealth: Applicant must be a family member or principal; an executive of a family or patrimonial business; an executive of a family foundation; or an executive of a family-controlled investment office, single family office or private multi-family office; CCC Alliance: Membership is restricted to families and individuals; brokers, consultants and financial advisers are excluded and there are no corporate memberships.
- Minimum company revenue: Campden Wealth: Campden describes its constituency as business-owning families with annual revenues exceeding GBP 100 million; CCC Alliance: No published minimum company revenue.
- Minimum net worth: Campden Wealth: No published minimum net worth; CCC Alliance: Not publicly disclosed. A third-party guide estimates a typical entry point around USD 30 million, but CCC Alliance publishes no threshold and the estimate could not be independently verified..
- Annual dues: Campden Wealth: Not publicly disclosed. Campden asks qualified applicants to contact its membership team for fees.; CCC Alliance: CCC Alliance confirms that annual dues support the organisation but does not publish the amount. A secondary guide estimates roughly US$5,000-15,000 a year; this could not be independently verified..
مقارنة جنباً إلى جنب
| Campden Wealth | CCC Alliance | |
|---|---|---|
| الملف الشخصي | ||
| النوع | Family-office network | Family-office network |
| تأسّس | 1987 (The Campden Wealth About page gives 1987; the group's homepage elsewhere cites 1999. The 1987 date reflects the original Campden publishing business, the 1999 date the wealth-focused membership operation.) | 1994 (Founded by two family offices, per the CCC Alliance site. One secondary guide gives 2005; the organisation's own date is used here.) |
| المقر الرئيسي | London, United Kingdom | Boston, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Campden Club members in 39-43 countries; events in Europe, North America, Asia and India | United States; described by the organisation as America's largest private network of single family offices |
| الأعضاء | 1,400as of September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed |
| الفروع | Campden Club has no geographic chapters; it runs member communities (NextGen, Women of Wealth) and a global events calendar. | No chapters; a single national network. |
| Primary audience | Principals and next-generation members of business-owning families, executives of family-controlled investment offices, single family offices and private multi-family offices, and executives of family foundations | Single family offices and the families behind them |
| العضو النموذجي | Members are family principals and family office executives from multi-generational business-owning families. Campden describes its constituency as business-owning families with annual revenues above GBP 100 million, though it does not publish this as a hard qualification test. | Members are families and single family offices. CCC Alliance explicitly excludes brokers, consultants and financial advisers from membership, and publishes no wealth or asset threshold. |
| Qualification | ||
| الدور أو المسمى الوظيفي | Applicant must be a family member or principal; an executive of a family or patrimonial business; an executive of a family foundation; or an executive of a family-controlled investment office, single family office or private multi-family officeOffices affiliated with banks or financial services firms do not qualify.verified September 2026 · المصدر ↗ | Membership is restricted to families and individuals; brokers, consultants and financial advisers are excluded and there are no corporate membershipsverified September 2026 · المصدر ↗ |
| الحد الأدنى لإيرادات الشركة | Campden describes its constituency as business-owning families with annual revenues exceeding GBP 100 millionStated as a description of the target community on the About page, not as a published pass/fail threshold. Could not be confirmed as a hard qualification test.verified September 2026 · المصدر ↗ | No published minimum company revenue |
| الحد الأدنى لصافي الثروة | No published minimum net worth | Not publicly disclosed. A third-party guide estimates a typical entry point around USD 30 million, but CCC Alliance publishes no threshold and the estimate could not be independently verified.Not publicly disclosed. A third-party guide estimates a typical entry point around USD 30 million, but CCC Alliance publishes no threshold and the estimate could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · المصدر ↗ |
| Invitation required | Sometimes | Sometimes |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | Yes |
| Application process | Prospective members complete an online qualification form; Campden states it normally responds within 48 hours. Existing Institute for Private Investors members do not need to reapply. Fees are discussed after qualification. | A prospective member is normally introduced by an existing member. The candidate then contacts CCC Alliance to arrange either an individual meeting with staff or attendance at an event as a guest, after which the organisation evaluates whether there is a mutual fit. Members are expected to share the group's respect for privacy and to participate actively. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| التكلفة | ||
| الرسوم السنوية | Not publicly disclosed. Campden asks qualified applicants to contact its membership team for fees.verified September 2026 · المصدر ↗ | CCC Alliance confirms that annual dues support the organisation but does not publish the amount. A secondary guide estimates roughly US$5,000-15,000 a year; this could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · المصدر ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Annual |
| الهيكل | ||
| Meeting frequency | International events and workshops through the year, including twelve co-investment workshops annually | Not publicly disclosed |
| Peer forums | No standing confidential forums published; peer contact runs through events, curated Member Connect introductions and topic communities (NextGen, Women of Wealth) | Peer collaboration among single family offices in a stated confidential, solicitation-free environment; specific group structure not published |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | The organisation states it maintains a comfortable, confidential and solicitation-free environment |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Virtual | Event-focused, Forum-based, Virtual |
| منتديات الأقران السرية | Partial | Yes |
| الفصول المحلية | No | No |
| العضوية الافتراضية | Not documented | Not documented |
| مجتمع إلكتروني | Yes | Yes |
| دليل الأعضاء | Yes | Not documented |
| الفعاليات | Yes | Yes |
| البرمجة | ||
| البرامج التعليمية | Yes | Partial |
| تطوير القيادة | Partial | Not documented |
| ملتقيات | Not documented | Not documented |
| السفر | Yes | No |
| البرامج الأسرية | Yes | Not documented |
| برامج الزوج والشريك | Not documented | Not documented |
| برامج الجيل القادم | Yes | Not documented |
| نقاشات الاستثمار | Yes | Yes |
| الفرص الاستثمارية | Yes | Not documented |
| المكوِّن الخيري | Not documented | Not documented |
| التركيز على التواصل | High | High |
| التركيز الاجتماعي | Medium | Medium |
التالي
المصادر
مستقاة من المصادر المُدرجة في كل صفحة: Campden Wealth · CCC Alliance