比较 · 21 实质性差异
Campden Wealth vs Entrepreneurs' Organization
本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.
纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026
家族办公室网络
已验证 September 2026 Campden Wealth
Principals and next-generation members of business-owning families, executives of family-controlled investment offices, single family offices and private multi-family offices, and…
同业咨询
Entrepreneurs' Organization
Owners, founders and majority stakeholders of companies with at least US$1 million of annual revenue.
记录所示内容
- Role or title: Campden Wealth: Applicant must be a family member or principal; an executive of a family or patrimonial business; an executive of a family foundation; or an executive of a family-controlled investment office, single family office or private multi-family office; Entrepreneurs' Organization: No published role or title.
- Minimum company revenue: Campden Wealth: Campden describes its constituency as business-owning families with annual revenues exceeding GBP 100 million; Entrepreneurs' Organization: US$1,000,000 in revenue in the most recent fiscal year.
- Minimum employees: Campden Wealth: No published minimum employees; Entrepreneurs' Organization: Minimum 10 employees (venture-backed route only).
- Minimum capital raised: Campden Wealth: No published minimum capital raised; Entrepreneurs' Organization: Venture-backed alternative: at least US$2,000,000 privately raised, or US$5,000,000 publicly raised.
- Annual dues: Campden Wealth: Not publicly disclosed. Campden asks qualified applicants to contact its membership team for fees.; Entrepreneurs' Organization: $2,630 a year.
并排对比
| Campden Wealth | Entrepreneurs' Organization | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Family-office network | Peer advisory |
| 成立于 | 1987 (The Campden Wealth About page gives 1987; the group's homepage elsewhere cites 1999. The 1987 date reflects the original Campden publishing business, the 1999 date the wealth-focused membership operation.) | 1987 (Founded as the Young Entrepreneurs' Organization (YEO) by Verne Harnish with 22 entrepreneurs as founding board members; renamed Entrepreneurs' Organization after the 2005 merger with the World Entrepreneurs' Organization.) |
| 总部 | London, United Kingdom | Alexandria, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Campden Club members in 39-43 countries; events in Europe, North America, Asia and India | Chapters across the Americas, Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia-Pacific |
| 成员 | 1,400as of September 2026 | 20,568as of September 2026 |
| 分会 | Campden Club has no geographic chapters; it runs member communities (NextGen, Women of Wealth) and a global events calendar. | 226 |
| Primary audience | Principals and next-generation members of business-owning families, executives of family-controlled investment offices, single family offices and private multi-family offices, and executives of family foundations | Owners, founders and majority stakeholders of companies with at least US$1 million of annual revenue. |
| 典型会员 | Members are family principals and family office executives from multi-generational business-owning families. Campden describes its constituency as business-owning families with annual revenues above GBP 100 million, though it does not publish this as a hard qualification test. | Members are business owners rather than hired executives, and must hold controlling or majority ownership. EO states its member companies' median annual revenue is US$4 million, so the typical member runs a company well above the US$1 million entry threshold but far below YPO-scale businesses. |
| Qualification | ||
| 职务或职称 | Applicant must be a family member or principal; an executive of a family or patrimonial business; an executive of a family foundation; or an executive of a family-controlled investment office, single family office or private multi-family officeOffices affiliated with banks or financial services firms do not qualify.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published role or title |
| 公司最低营收 | Campden describes its constituency as business-owning families with annual revenues exceeding GBP 100 millionStated as a description of the target community on the About page, not as a published pass/fail threshold. Could not be confirmed as a hard qualification test.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | US$1,000,000 in revenue in the most recent fiscal yearStandard test.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 最低员工人数 | No published minimum employees | Minimum 10 employees (venture-backed route only)Attached to the funding-based qualification, not to the revenue route.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 最低融资规模 | No published minimum capital raised | Venture-backed alternative: at least US$2,000,000 privately raised, or US$5,000,000 publicly raisedApplies instead of the revenue test for venture-backed companies; requires a minimum of 10 employees.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 最低持股比例 | No published minimum ownership stake | Must be the owner, founder or majority stakeholder of the businessverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Invitation required | Sometimes | No |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | Not documented |
| Application process | Prospective members complete an online qualification form; Campden states it normally responds within 48 hours. Existing Institute for Private Investors members do not need to reapply. Fees are discussed after qualification. | Applications go to a local chapter, which reviews the candidate against the eligibility criteria and then schedules an interview to discuss their interest in EO. Accepted members go through onboarding within three months, including orientation, Forum training and placement into a Forum. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | Not publicly disclosed. Campden asks qualified applicants to contact its membership team for fees.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | $2,630 a yearGlobal dues, due at the start of each fiscal year (1 July); chapter dues are additional. “EO annual dues are US Dollar 2630.00.”verified October 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Not publicly disclosed | $3,500 one-timeOne-time fee stated on EO's apply-for-membership page.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 本地分会会费 | Not publicly disclosed | $5,558 a yearStated by Entrepreneurs' Organization (2026-10-16): EO Chicago chapter (chapter initiation USD 3,500). “EO Chicago annual dues are US Dollar 5558.00”verified October 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Annual renewal; global dues prorated by fiscal month on joining |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | International events and workshops through the year, including twelve co-investment workshops annually | Forum meets on a regular monthly cadence set by each Forum; chapters run additional events, with regional and global events through the year |
| Peer forums | No standing confidential forums published; peer contact runs through events, curated Member Connect introductions and topic communities (NextGen, Women of Wealth) | Forum is a small confidential peer group operating under a structured protocol; EO does not publish a standard Forum size on the pages reviewed. |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Forum operates under confidentiality; EO publishes membership eligibility procedures and a policies-and-procedures document rather than the Forum rules themselves. |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Virtual | Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | Partial | Yes |
| 本地分会 | No | Yes |
| 虚拟会员资格 | Not documented | No |
| 在线社区 | Yes | Yes |
| 会员名录 | Yes | Yes |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Yes | Yes |
| 领导力发展 | Partial | Yes |
| 静修活动 | Not documented | Yes |
| 出行 | Yes | Partial |
| 家庭活动项目 | Yes | Partial |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | Not documented | Partial |
| 新生代专项项目 | Yes | Not documented |
| 投资议题讨论 | Yes | Not documented |
| 投资机会 | Yes | No |
| 慈善公益部分 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 社交网络侧重点 | High | High |
| 社交导向 | Medium | Medium |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Campden Wealth · Entrepreneurs' Organization