比較 · 6 重要な相違点
Campden Wealth vs Institute for Private Investors
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
ファミリーオフィス・ネットワーク
認証済み September 2026 Campden Wealth
Principals and next-generation members of business-owning families, executives of family-controlled investment offices, single family offices and private multi-family offices, and…
ファミリーオフィス・ネットワーク
Institute for Private Investors
Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America
記録が示す内容
- Role or title: Campden Wealth: Applicant must be a family member or principal; an executive of a family or patrimonial business; an executive of a family foundation; or an executive of a family-controlled investment office, single family office or private multi-family office; Institute for Private Investors: Applicant must be an ultra-high-net-worth principal, a member of a family of substantial wealth, a family office executive or a private investor.
- Minimum company revenue: Campden Wealth: Campden describes its constituency as business-owning families with annual revenues exceeding GBP 100 million; Institute for Private Investors: No published minimum company revenue.
- Minimum investable assets: Campden Wealth: No published minimum investable assets; Institute for Private Investors: Minimum of USD 30 million in assets.
- Annual dues: Campden Wealth: Not publicly disclosed. Campden asks qualified applicants to contact its membership team for fees.; Institute for Private Investors: Not publicly disclosed. IPI publishes no dues; secondary guides give incompatible estimates (roughly US$7,500-20,000 and roughly US$15,000-25,000) that could not be independently verified..
並べて比較
| Campden Wealth | Institute for Private Investors | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Family-office network | Family-office network |
| 設立 | 1987 (The Campden Wealth About page gives 1987; the group's homepage elsewhere cites 1999. The 1987 date reflects the original Campden publishing business, the 1999 date the wealth-focused membership operation.) | 1991 (Sources disagree. Wikipedia gives 1991 (formally incorporated 1997) and Campden Wealth says IPI has "roots dating to 1991"; the IPI homepage says 1995 and the IPI membership overview says 1992. Recorded as 1991 as the earliest and most corroborated date.) |
| 本部所在地 | London, United Kingdom | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Campden Club members in 39-43 countries; events in Europe, North America, Asia and India | Members in more than 30 countries and 41 US states; events across the US, Europe, Asia and India |
| 会員 | 1,400as of September 2026 | 1,000as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | Campden Club has no geographic chapters; it runs member communities (NextGen, Women of Wealth) and a global events calendar. | No geographic chapters; regional and local workshops instead. |
| Primary audience | Principals and next-generation members of business-owning families, executives of family-controlled investment offices, single family offices and private multi-family offices, and executives of family foundations | Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are family principals and family office executives from multi-generational business-owning families. Campden describes its constituency as business-owning families with annual revenues above GBP 100 million, though it does not publish this as a hard qualification test. | IPI states a minimum of USD 30 million in assets to qualify and reports that members' average liquid holdings exceed USD 300 million. More than 48 per cent of members have belonged for ten years or longer. |
| Qualification | ||
| 役職または肩書き | Applicant must be a family member or principal; an executive of a family or patrimonial business; an executive of a family foundation; or an executive of a family-controlled investment office, single family office or private multi-family officeOffices affiliated with banks or financial services firms do not qualify.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Applicant must be an ultra-high-net-worth principal, a member of a family of substantial wealth, a family office executive or a private investorverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 企業売上高の下限 | Campden describes its constituency as business-owning families with annual revenues exceeding GBP 100 millionStated as a description of the target community on the About page, not as a published pass/fail threshold. Could not be confirmed as a hard qualification test.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum company revenue |
| 投資可能資産の最低基準 | No published minimum investable assets | Minimum of USD 30 million in assetsStated on the IPI membership page. IPI reports that members' average liquid assets exceed USD 300 million, well above the floor.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | Sometimes | Sometimes |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | Not documented |
| Application process | Prospective members complete an online qualification form; Campden states it normally responds within 48 hours. Existing Institute for Private Investors members do not need to reapply. Fees are discussed after qualification. | Candidates who meet the USD 30 million asset minimum apply through IPI's membership application portal and choose an individual or family membership. All applications are subject to approval. Members of IPI are automatically treated as qualified for Campden Club events and do not complete Campden's separate qualification form. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. IPI states only that all applications are subject to approval. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Not publicly disclosed. Campden asks qualified applicants to contact its membership team for fees.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. IPI publishes no dues; secondary guides give incompatible estimates (roughly US$7,500-20,000 and roughly US$15,000-25,000) that could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Annual |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | International events and workshops through the year, including twelve co-investment workshops annually | Regional and local workshops, social events and co-investment roundtables through the year |
| Peer forums | No standing confidential forums published; peer contact runs through events, curated Member Connect introductions and topic communities (NextGen, Women of Wealth) | Peer-to-peer workshops and roundtables plus the Memberlink online community; no fixed confidential forum groups published |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Professional members such as advisers and wealth managers are restricted from direct access to investor members |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Virtual | Event-focused, Virtual, Forum-based |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | Yes |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Not documented | Not documented |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Partial | Partial |
| リトリート | Not documented | Not documented |
| 出張・旅行 | Yes | Yes |
| 家族向けプログラム | Yes | Yes |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Yes |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Yes | Yes |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | Yes |
| 投資機会 | Yes | Yes |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Not documented | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Campden Wealth · Institute for Private Investors