Comparazione · 14 differenze sostanziali
Campden Wealth vs Toniic
Questo confronto è stato generato su richiesta dai record. Non reca alcun verdetto editoriale e non è indicizzato. I confronti pubblicati sono elencati nella pagina di confronto.
Leggere verso il basso ogni colonna per un'organizzazione, lungo una riga per le differenze. Un contrassegno bronzo a sinistra di una cella indica che le organizzazioni differiscono su quella riga. Un trattino o "non pubblicato" significa che l'organizzazione non divulga quel dato; non equivale a zero.
Campden Wealth
Principals and next-generation members of business-owning families, executives of family-controlled investment offices, single family offices and private multi-family offices, and…
Toniic
Accredited investors and senior staff of family offices and foundations who are moving their own capital toward impact investments
Cosa indicano i dati
- Role or title: Campden Wealth: Applicant must be a family member or principal; an executive of a family or patrimonial business; an executive of a family foundation; or an executive of a family-controlled investment office, single family office or private multi-family office; Toniic: No published role or title.
- Minimum company revenue: Campden Wealth: Campden describes its constituency as business-owning families with annual revenues exceeding GBP 100 million; Toniic: No published minimum company revenue.
- Accredited-investor status: Campden Wealth: No published accredited-investor status; Toniic: Membership serves accredited investors and senior staff of family offices or foundations.
- Annual dues: Campden Wealth: Not publicly disclosed. Campden asks qualified applicants to contact its membership team for fees.; Toniic: $7,500 a year.
Fianco a fianco
| Campden Wealth | Toniic | |
|---|---|---|
| Profilo | ||
| Tipo | Family-office network | Investment community |
| Fondato | 1987 (The Campden Wealth About page gives 1987; the group's homepage elsewhere cites 1999. The 1987 date reflects the original Campden publishing business, the 1999 date the wealth-focused membership operation.) | 2010 (Founding year is not stated on Toniic's own current site; 2010 is reported consistently by third parties including the MacArthur Foundation grantee listing. The legal entity Toniic Institute received IRS 501(c)(3) recognition in August 2015 and is registered in Bend, Oregon.) |
| Sede centrale | London, United Kingdom | United States |
| Geographic footprint | Campden Club members in 39-43 countries; events in Europe, North America, Asia and India | Members in 25+ countries; team members based in North America, Europe and Asia with no single office |
| Membri | 1,400as of September 2026 | 500as of September 2026 |
| Capitoli | Campden Club has no geographic chapters; it runs member communities (NextGen, Women of Wealth) and a global events calendar. | No chapters. Regional Toniic Impact Forums group members geographically and meet more often than global gatherings. |
| Primary audience | Principals and next-generation members of business-owning families, executives of family-controlled investment offices, single family offices and private multi-family offices, and executives of family foundations | Accredited investors and senior staff of family offices and foundations who are moving their own capital toward impact investments |
| Socio tipico | Members are family principals and family office executives from multi-generational business-owning families. Campden describes its constituency as business-owning families with annual revenues above GBP 100 million, though it does not publish this as a hard qualification test. | Members are asset owners rather than advisers: high-net-worth individuals, family offices and foundations. Toniic groups them by stage of deployment as Activators (new to impact investing), Deployers (actively deploying) and Catalysts (fully deployed and focused on collective action). |
| Qualification | ||
| Ruolo o titolo | Applicant must be a family member or principal; an executive of a family or patrimonial business; an executive of a family foundation; or an executive of a family-controlled investment office, single family office or private multi-family officeOffices affiliated with banks or financial services firms do not qualify.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | No published role or title |
| Fatturato minimo dell'azienda | Campden describes its constituency as business-owning families with annual revenues exceeding GBP 100 millionStated as a description of the target community on the About page, not as a published pass/fail threshold. Could not be confirmed as a hard qualification test.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | No published minimum company revenue |
| Status di investitore accreditato | No published accredited-investor status | Membership serves accredited investors and senior staff of family offices or foundationsQuoted from the membership pageverified September 2026 · fonte ↗ |
| Invitation required | Sometimes | No |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | No |
| Application process | Prospective members complete an online qualification form; Campden states it normally responds within 48 hours. Existing Institute for Private Investors members do not need to reapply. Fees are discussed after qualification. | Prospective members complete an online membership application, after which a member of the Toniic team makes contact. Applicants must be accredited investors or senior family office or foundation staff, must intend to move assets toward impact, must be willing to share their investing activity with peers, and must agree to the Code of Conduct. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. Membership in the inner 100% Network is by invitation to eligible members. |
| Costo | ||
| Quote annuali | Not publicly disclosed. Campden asks qualified applicants to contact its membership team for fees.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | $7,500 a yearGlobal tier, up to two member seatsverified September 2026 · fonte ↗ |
| Quota di iscrizione iniziale | Not publicly disclosed | $2,000 one-timeOne-time onboarding fee for the Global tierverified September 2026 · fonte ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Annual |
| Struttura | ||
| Meeting frequency | International events and workshops through the year, including twelve co-investment workshops annually | Regional Impact Forums meeting regularly, local meetups, interactive webinars, investment roundup calls, and an annual global gathering |
| Peer forums | No standing confidential forums published; peer contact runs through events, curated Member Connect introductions and topic communities (NextGen, Women of Wealth) | Regional Toniic Impact Forums; thematic Impact Funds Circles; working groups on specific investment themes; the 100% Network for full-portfolio committers |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Members agree to a published Code of Conduct; the online community is a private social network and the T100 directory has a members-only view showing which members have invested |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Virtual | Virtual, Event-focused, Forum-based |
| Forum riservati tra pari | Partial | Yes |
| Sezioni locali | No | Partial |
| Membership virtuale | Not documented | Yes |
| Comunità online | Yes | Yes |
| Elenco dei membri | Yes | Yes |
| Eventi | Yes | Yes |
| Programmazione | ||
| Programmazione formativa | Yes | Yes |
| Sviluppo della leadership | Partial | Partial |
| Ritiri | Not documented | Yes |
| Viaggi | Yes | Partial |
| Programmi per le famiglie | Yes | Partial |
| Programmi per coniugi e partner | Not documented | Not documented |
| Programmazione per la prossima generazione | Yes | Not documented |
| Discussioni sugli investimenti | Yes | Yes |
| Opportunità di investimento | Yes | Yes |
| Componente filantropica | Not documented | Yes |
| Enfasi sul networking | High | High |
| Enfasi sociale | Medium | Medium |
Avanti
Fonti
Tratto dalle fonti indicate in ciascuna pagina: Campden Wealth · Toniic