Comparaison · 12 différences notables
CCC Alliance vs The Family Office Club
Cette comparaison a été générée à la demande à partir des données. Elle ne comporte aucun avis éditorial et n'est pas indexée. Les comparaisons publiées sont listées sur la page de comparaison.
Lisez chaque colonne pour une organisation, chaque ligne pour les différences. Un repère bronze à gauche d'une cellule indique que les organisations diffèrent sur cette ligne. Un tiret ou « non publié » signifie que l'organisation ne divulgue pas l'information ; ce n'est pas un zéro.
CCC Alliance
Single family offices and the families behind them
The Family Office Club
Capital raisers, fund managers, deal sponsors and business owners seeking access to family offices and wealthy private investors, alongside investors attending as buyers
Ce qu'indiquent les données
- Role or title: CCC Alliance: Membership is restricted to families and individuals; brokers, consultants and financial advisers are excluded and there are no corporate memberships; The Family Office Club: No published role or title.
- Minimum net worth: CCC Alliance: Not publicly disclosed. A third-party guide estimates a typical entry point around USD 30 million, but CCC Alliance publishes no threshold and the estimate could not be independently verified.; The Family Office Club: No published minimum net worth.
- Annual dues: CCC Alliance: CCC Alliance confirms that annual dues support the organisation but does not publish the amount. A secondary guide estimates roughly US$5,000-15,000 a year; this could not be independently verified.; The Family Office Club: $5,000 a year.
Côte à côte
| CCC Alliance | The Family Office Club | |
|---|---|---|
| Profil | ||
| Type | Family-office network | Networking organization |
| Fondé | 1994 (Founded by two family offices, per the CCC Alliance site. One secondary guide gives 2005; the organisation's own date is used here.) | 2007 (Stated as founded in 2007 on the Family Office Club site, which also refers to 19 years of operation as of 2026.) |
| Siège social | Boston, United States | Kailua, United States |
| Geographic footprint | United States; described by the organisation as America's largest private network of single family offices | United States, with events in New York, Fort Lauderdale, Dallas, Los Angeles and Sunnyvale among other cities |
| Membres | Not publicly disclosed | Could not be independently verified. The organisation's own pages give incompatible figures in different places: "16 million registered members" across 280 communities, "100,000+ current members", "10,000+ investors", "7,500+ investors" and "4,000+ investors". The larger numbers appear to describe registered contacts and social-audience reach rather than paying members; no paid membership count is published. |
| Chapitres | No chapters; a single national network. | No chapters; events rotate among cities. |
| Primary audience | Single family offices and the families behind them | Capital raisers, fund managers, deal sponsors and business owners seeking access to family offices and wealthy private investors, alongside investors attending as buyers |
| Membre type | Members are families and single family offices. CCC Alliance explicitly excludes brokers, consultants and financial advisers from membership, and publishes no wealth or asset threshold. | Membership is open on payment rather than by wealth test. The organisation markets to founders and capital raisers seeking investor access as well as to family offices, decamillionaires, centimillionaires and billionaires attending as investors. |
| Qualification | ||
| Fonction ou titre | Membership is restricted to families and individuals; brokers, consultants and financial advisers are excluded and there are no corporate membershipsverified September 2026 · source ↗ | No published role or title |
| Valeur nette minimale | Not publicly disclosed. A third-party guide estimates a typical entry point around USD 30 million, but CCC Alliance publishes no threshold and the estimate could not be independently verified.Not publicly disclosed. A third-party guide estimates a typical entry point around USD 30 million, but CCC Alliance publishes no threshold and the estimate could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · source ↗ | No published minimum net worth |
| Invitation required | Sometimes | No |
| Sponsor required | Yes | No |
| Application process | A prospective member is normally introduced by an existing member. The candidate then contacts CCC Alliance to arrange either an individual meeting with staff or attendance at an event as a guest, after which the organisation evaluates whether there is a mutual fit. Members are expected to share the group's respect for privacy and to participate actively. | Prospective members choose a tier and apply through the website or by contacting the organisation directly by phone or text. Payment establishes membership at the Monthly, Charter and VIP tiers; the Verified tier additionally requires a background check. A four-month satisfaction guarantee is offered. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. Admission is effectively by payment except at the Verified tier, which adds a background check. |
| Coût | ||
| Cotisations annuelles | CCC Alliance confirms that annual dues support the organisation but does not publish the amount. A secondary guide estimates roughly US$5,000-15,000 a year; this could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · source ↗ | $5,000 a yearVIP Member tier: USD 5,000 for the first year, renewing at USD 249 per month from month thirteen. Adds four mastermind guest tickets a year and a list of 22,000 investor leads.verified September 2026 · source ↗ |
| Cotisations mensuelles | Not publicly disclosed | $400 a monthMonthly Member tier: includes four summits and twelve masterminds a year, 50 AI tools and access to about 2,000 recorded talks.verified September 2026 · source ↗ |
| Frais de programme | Not publicly disclosed | $1,999 one-timeCharter Member tier: USD 1,999 for the first six months, renewing at USD 249 per month from month seven.verified September 2026 · source ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Monthly or annual, with automatic renewal at a monthly rate after the initial term at the VIP and Verified tiers |
| Structure | ||
| Meeting frequency | Not publicly disclosed | About 30 events a year, including four Super Summits and twelve in-person masterminds |
| Peer forums | Peer collaboration among single family offices in a stated confidential, solicitation-free environment; specific group structure not published | Masterminds and summits rather than fixed confidential peer forums |
| Confidentiality | The organisation states it maintains a comfortable, confidential and solicitation-free environment | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Forum-based, Virtual | Event-focused, Virtual, Cohort-based |
| Forums confidentiels entre pairs | Yes | Partial |
| Sections locales | No | No |
| Adhésion virtuelle | Not documented | Yes |
| Communauté en ligne | Yes | Yes |
| Annuaire des membres | Not documented | Partial |
| Événements | Yes | Yes |
| Programmation | ||
| Programmation éducative | Partial | Yes |
| Développement du leadership | Not documented | Partial |
| Séminaires résidentiels | Not documented | No |
| Voyage | No | No |
| Programmation familiale | Not documented | Not documented |
| Programmes pour conjoints et partenaires | Not documented | Not documented |
| Programmation pour la nouvelle génération | Not documented | Not documented |
| Discussions sur les investissements | Yes | Yes |
| Opportunités d'investissement | Not documented | Yes |
| Volet philanthropique | Not documented | Not documented |
| Accent mis sur le réseautage | High | High |
| Dimension sociale | Medium | Medium |
Suivant
Sources
Tiré des sources indiquées sur chaque page: CCC Alliance · The Family Office Club