Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 9 重要な相違点

CCC Alliance vs Family Office Networks

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
ファミリーオフィス・ネットワーク

CCC Alliance

Single family offices and the families behind them

認証済み September 2026
ファミリーオフィス・ネットワーク

Family Office Networks

Family office principals and chief investment officers, ultra-high-net-worth individuals, and firms partnering with the family office community

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

CCC AllianceFamily Office Networks
プロフィール
種別 Family-office network Family-office network
設立 1994 (Founded by two family offices, per the CCC Alliance site. One secondary guide gives 2005; the organisation's own date is used here.) 2014 (FON's own site gives 2014. A secondary profile states Andrew Schneider founded the network in 2012; the organisation's date is used here.)
本部所在地 Boston, United States New York, United States
Geographic footprint United States; described by the organisation as America's largest private network of single family offices Members in more than 40 countries; regional magazine editions for the United States, Europe, Asia and the Middle East and North Africa
会員 Not publicly disclosed 2,400as of September 2026
チャプター No chapters; a single national network. No chapters; the network is virtual with a year-round events calendar.
Primary audience Single family offices and the families behind them Family office principals and chief investment officers, ultra-high-net-worth individuals, and firms partnering with the family office community
典型的な会員像 Members are families and single family offices. CCC Alliance explicitly excludes brokers, consultants and financial advisers from membership, and publishes no wealth or asset threshold. FON describes its member base as roughly 45 per cent ultra-high-net-worth individuals, 20 per cent single and multi-family offices and 20 per cent luxury companies. No wealth threshold is published.
Qualification
役職または肩書き Membership is restricted to families and individuals; brokers, consultants and financial advisers are excluded and there are no corporate membershipsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Premium membership is aimed at family office principals, chief investment officers and ultra-high-net-worth individualsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
最低純資産額 Not publicly disclosed. A third-party guide estimates a typical entry point around USD 30 million, but CCC Alliance publishes no threshold and the estimate could not be independently verified.Not publicly disclosed. A third-party guide estimates a typical entry point around USD 30 million, but CCC Alliance publishes no threshold and the estimate could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedverified September 2026
Invitation required Sometimes Sometimes
Sponsor required Yes No
Application process A prospective member is normally introduced by an existing member. The candidate then contacts CCC Alliance to arrange either an individual meeting with staff or attendance at an event as a guest, after which the organisation evaluates whether there is a mutual fit. Members are expected to share the group's respect for privacy and to participate actively. Media access is granted on a verified email and a Basic subscription. Network access - the private directory, peer introductions and members-only events - requires an application, which FON says exists to maintain directory quality. Corporate membership is arranged directly with a partnership lead.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed. FON states only that the network side is by application to maintain directory quality.
費用
年会費 CCC Alliance confirms that annual dues support the organisation but does not publish the amount. A secondary guide estimates roughly US$5,000-15,000 a year; this could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $1,495 a yearBasic tier: media library and archive, premium articles, quarterly magazine, FON Weekly and FON Luxury newsletters, monthly statistics memo, ad-free video and FONCAST.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Annual Annual
構造
Meeting frequency Not publicly disclosed Year-round calendar of webinars, briefings, in-person receptions and an annual summit
Peer forums Peer collaboration among single family offices in a stated confidential, solicitation-free environment; specific group structure not published No standing peer forums; peer contact runs through the member directory, curated introductions and events
Confidentiality The organisation states it maintains a comfortable, confidential and solicitation-free environment Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Event-focused, Forum-based, Virtual Virtual, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Yes No
地域チャプター一覧 No No
バーチャル会員資格 Not documented Yes
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Yes
会員名簿 Not documented Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Partial Partial
リーダーシップ開発 Not documented No
リトリート Not documented No
出張・旅行 No No
家族向けプログラム Not documented Not documented
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム Not documented Not documented
次世代向けプログラム Not documented Not documented
投資に関する情報交換 Yes Yes
投資機会 Not documented Partial
慈善活動の要素 Not documented Not documented
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium Medium
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: CCC Alliance · Family Office Networks