Comparazione · 12 differenze sostanziali
CCC Alliance vs Institute for Private Investors
Questo confronto è stato generato su richiesta dai record. Non reca alcun verdetto editoriale e non è indicizzato. I confronti pubblicati sono elencati nella pagina di confronto.
Si legga ogni colonna per una singola organizzazione, ogni riga per le differenze tra organizzazioni. Un segno bronzeo a sinistra di una cella indica che le organizzazioni differiscono su quella riga. Un trattino o "non pubblicato" significa che l'organizzazione non divulga il dato — non equivale a zero.
CCC Alliance
Single family offices and the families behind them
Institute for Private Investors
Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America
Cosa indicano i dati
- Role or title — CCC Alliance: Membership is restricted to families and individuals; brokers, consultants and financial advisers are excluded and there are no corporate memberships; Institute for Private Investors: Applicant must be an ultra-high-net-worth principal, a member of a family of substantial wealth, a family office executive or a private investor.
- Minimum net worth — CCC Alliance: Not publicly disclosed. A third-party guide estimates a typical entry point around USD 30 million, but CCC Alliance publishes no threshold and the estimate could not be independently verified.; Institute for Private Investors: No published minimum net worth.
- Minimum investable assets — CCC Alliance: No published minimum investable assets; Institute for Private Investors: Minimum of USD 30 million in assets.
- Annual dues — CCC Alliance: CCC Alliance confirms that annual dues support the organisation but does not publish the amount. A secondary guide estimates roughly US$5,000-15,000 a year; this could not be independently verified.; Institute for Private Investors: Not publicly disclosed. IPI publishes no dues; secondary guides give incompatible estimates (roughly US$7,500-20,000 and roughly US$15,000-25,000) that could not be independently verified..
Fianco a fianco
| CCC Alliance | Institute for Private Investors | |
|---|---|---|
| Profilo | ||
| Tipo | Family-office network | Family-office network |
| Fondato | 1994 (Founded by two family offices, per the CCC Alliance site. One secondary guide gives 2005; the organisation's own date is used here.) | 1991 (Sources disagree. Wikipedia gives 1991 (formally incorporated 1997) and Campden Wealth says IPI has "roots dating to 1991"; the IPI homepage says 1995 and the IPI membership overview says 1992. Recorded as 1991 as the earliest and most corroborated date.) |
| Sede centrale | Boston, United States | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | United States; described by the organisation as America's largest private network of single family offices | Members in more than 30 countries and 41 US states; events across the US, Europe, Asia and India |
| Membri | Not publicly disclosed | 1,000as of September 2026 |
| Capitoli | No chapters; a single national network. | No geographic chapters; regional and local workshops instead. |
| Primary audience | Single family offices and the families behind them | Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America |
| Socio tipico | Members are families and single family offices. CCC Alliance explicitly excludes brokers, consultants and financial advisers from membership, and publishes no wealth or asset threshold. | IPI states a minimum of USD 30 million in assets to qualify and reports that members' average liquid holdings exceed USD 300 million. More than 48 per cent of members have belonged for ten years or longer. |
| Qualification | ||
| Ruolo o titolo | Membership is restricted to families and individuals; brokers, consultants and financial advisers are excluded and there are no corporate membershipsverified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | Applicant must be an ultra-high-net-worth principal, a member of a family of substantial wealth, a family office executive or a private investorverified September 2026 · fonte ↗ |
| Patrimonio netto minimo | Not publicly disclosed. A third-party guide estimates a typical entry point around USD 30 million, but CCC Alliance publishes no threshold and the estimate could not be independently verified.Not publicly disclosed. A third-party guide estimates a typical entry point around USD 30 million, but CCC Alliance publishes no threshold and the estimate could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | No published minimum net worth |
| Patrimonio investibile minimo | No published minimum investable assets | Minimum of USD 30 million in assetsStated on the IPI membership page. IPI reports that members' average liquid assets exceed USD 300 million, well above the floor.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ |
| Invitation required | Sometimes | Sometimes |
| Sponsor required | Yes | Not documented |
| Application process | A prospective member is normally introduced by an existing member. The candidate then contacts CCC Alliance to arrange either an individual meeting with staff or attendance at an event as a guest, after which the organisation evaluates whether there is a mutual fit. Members are expected to share the group's respect for privacy and to participate actively. | Candidates who meet the USD 30 million asset minimum apply through IPI's membership application portal and choose an individual or family membership. All applications are subject to approval. Members of IPI are automatically treated as qualified for Campden Club events and do not complete Campden's separate qualification form. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. IPI states only that all applications are subject to approval. |
| Costo | ||
| Quote annuali | CCC Alliance confirms that annual dues support the organisation but does not publish the amount. A secondary guide estimates roughly US$5,000-15,000 a year; this could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. IPI publishes no dues; secondary guides give incompatible estimates (roughly US$7,500-20,000 and roughly US$15,000-25,000) that could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Annual |
| Struttura | ||
| Meeting frequency | Not publicly disclosed | Regional and local workshops, social events and co-investment roundtables through the year |
| Peer forums | Peer collaboration among single family offices in a stated confidential, solicitation-free environment; specific group structure not published | Peer-to-peer workshops and roundtables plus the Memberlink online community; no fixed confidential forum groups published |
| Confidentiality | The organisation states it maintains a comfortable, confidential and solicitation-free environment | Professional members such as advisers and wealth managers are restricted from direct access to investor members |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Forum-based, Virtual | Event-focused, Virtual, Forum-based |
| Forum riservati tra pari | Yes | Yes |
| Sezioni locali | No | No |
| Membership virtuale | Not documented | Not documented |
| Comunità online | Yes | Yes |
| Elenco dei membri | Not documented | Yes |
| Eventi | Yes | Yes |
| Programmazione | ||
| Programmazione formativa | Partial | Yes |
| Sviluppo della leadership | Not documented | Partial |
| Ritiri | Not documented | Not documented |
| Viaggi | No | Yes |
| Programmi per le famiglie | Not documented | Yes |
| Programmi per coniugi e partner | Not documented | Yes |
| Programmazione per la prossima generazione | Not documented | Yes |
| Discussioni sugli investimenti | Yes | Yes |
| Opportunità di investimento | Not documented | Yes |
| Componente filantropica | Not documented | Not documented |
| Enfasi sul networking | High | High |
| Enfasi sociale | Medium | Medium |
Avanti
Fonti
Tratto dalle fonti indicate in ciascuna pagina: CCC Alliance · Institute for Private Investors