比較 · 13 重要な相違点
CCIM Institute vs CFO Leadership Council
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
職業団体
認証済み September 2026 CCIM Institute
Commercial real estate practitioners (brokers, investors, asset managers, lenders, appraisers and developers) pursuing or holding the CCIM designation
職業団体
CFO Leadership Council
Senior finance executives - CFOs, VPs and directors of finance, controllers and chief accounting officers - at companies across the United States and Canada
記録が示す内容
- Role or title: CCIM Institute: No published role or title; CFO Leadership Council: CFO, VP of Finance, Director of Finance, Controller or a comparable senior financial leadership role.
- Geographic restriction: CCIM Institute: No published geographic restriction; CFO Leadership Council: United States and Canada, or the virtual chapter from anywhere.
- Industry restriction: CCIM Institute: Candidate membership is open to commercial real estate practitioners; no prior designation or advanced degree is required; CFO Leadership Council: No published industry restriction.
- Annual dues: CCIM Institute: $695 a year; CFO Leadership Council: $495 a year.
並べて比較
| CCIM Institute | CFO Leadership Council | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Professional association | Professional association |
| 設立 | 1967 (CCIM's own designation page states "Since 1967, more than 20,000 professionals have completed the CCIM Designation program"; its homepage says the Institute has operated for more than 56 years.) | 2006 ("Back in 2006, it all began on the world-renowned MIT campus in Cambridge, MA as an informal gathering of finance executives" per the organisation's About page. Jack McCullough, an MIT Sloan graduate, is president and founder.) |
| 本部所在地 | Chicago, United States | Boston, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Members in more than 30 countries; chapters across the United States plus Canada, Puerto Rico, Japan, Korea and Taiwan | United States and Canada: 35 metropolitan chapters plus a virtual chapter |
| 会員 | 13,000as of September 2026 | 3,000as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | 59 | 36 |
| Primary audience | Commercial real estate practitioners (brokers, investors, asset managers, lenders, appraisers and developers) pursuing or holding the CCIM designation | Senior finance executives - CFOs, VPs and directors of finance, controllers and chief accounting officers - at companies across the United States and Canada |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are working commercial real estate practitioners rather than a wealth or seniority cohort. Candidate members are practitioners studying for the designation; designees have completed the curriculum, submitted a portfolio of qualifying experience and passed a comprehensive exam. | Members are CFOs, senior vice presidents and vice presidents of finance, directors of FP&A, controllers, chief accounting officers, directors of finance and comparable senior finance leaders. There is no published company-size threshold; the organisation vets for seniority rather than employer scale. |
| Qualification | ||
| 役職または肩書き | No published role or title | CFO, VP of Finance, Director of Finance, Controller or a comparable senior financial leadership roleThe Council also lists SVPs, directors of FP&A and chief accounting officers as qualifying titles.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 地理的制限 | No published geographic restriction | United States and Canada, or the virtual chapter from anywhereverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 業種制限 | Candidate membership is open to commercial real estate practitioners; no prior designation or advanced degree is requiredPractitioners who are not pursuing the designation may also join in order to take courses.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published industry restriction |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Practitioners join online as candidate members and pay annual dues, then work through the designation curriculum at their own pace. Applications for the special designee categories (life membership, retirement, leave of absence) are reviewed twice a year, with a spring deadline of 27 March 2026 for the current cycle. | Prospective members join online through the website and select a chapter. Eligibility is assessed on title; candidates unsure whether they qualify are invited to email the organisation. There is no sponsor, nomination or committee stage. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed as an acceptance rate. Membership itself is open; the filter is the designation, which requires curriculum completion, a qualifying-experience portfolio and a comprehensive exam. | No acceptance rate is published. The Council says it is "the only senior finance leadership community that strictly controls entry, ensuring seniority and value", but publishes no data on rejections. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $695 a yearCandidate membership, United States. Dues prorate in the shopping cart for members joining after 31 January.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | $495 a yearSingle published tier: $495 per year, covering local chapter events, national virtual events, CFO Connect and conference discounts. The Council offers a full refund if a member sees no benefit in the first month.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Candidate dues are published; the standard designee rate is not. Course fees for the designation curriculum are separate from membership dues. | No joining fee is published or mentioned.verified September 2026 |
| ローカルチャプター会費 | Not publicly disclosed; chapter dues are not listed on the national membership pages.verified September 2026 | One published rate of $495 a year. Conference registrations are additional. |
| プログラム参加費 | Not recorded here. The designation curriculum is priced separately from dues under CCIM's "Designation Program: Time & Cost" schedule, which was not read for this record.verified September 2026 | One published rate of $495 a year. Conference registrations are additional. |
| イベント費用 | Candidate dues are published; the standard designee rate is not. Course fees for the designation curriculum are separate from membership dues. | National conferences carry separate registration fees; members receive discounts. Amounts vary by event and are not published as a standing figure.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Calendar year, with dues prorated for members joining after 31 January | Annual, with a full refund offered if no benefit is felt in the first month |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Chapter events year-round plus national Spring and Fall Forums | Monthly local chapter programmes, national webinars through the year, and two national conferences |
| Peer forums | Local chapters organised across 13 regions; no confidential facilitated peer forum is published | No standing facilitated forum. Members use CFO Connect, a confidential online forum, and can join mastermind groups organised by industry or interest |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed; CCIM publishes a Code of Ethics and Standards of Practice | CFO Connect is described as a confidential online forum and the organisation publishes a member code of conduct; chapter meetings are described as a comfortable, confidential setting |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Chapter-based, Cohort-based, Event-focused | Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | Partial |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | Yes |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Partial | Yes |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Partial | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Yes |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | No | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Partial | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | No |
| 投資機会 | Partial | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | No | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Low | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: CCIM Institute · CFO Leadership Council