比較 · 9 重要な相違点
CCIM Institute vs CREDA (formerly NAIOP)
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
職業団体
認証済み September 2026 CCIM Institute
Commercial real estate practitioners (brokers, investors, asset managers, lenders, appraisers and developers) pursuing or holding the CCIM designation
職業団体
CREDA (formerly NAIOP)
Commercial real estate developers, owners, investors and asset managers, plus the professional and service firms that work with them
記録が示す内容
- Maximum age at joining: CCIM Institute: No published maximum age at joining; CREDA (formerly NAIOP): Developing Leaders membership is for professionals aged 35 and under.
- Industry restriction: CCIM Institute: Candidate membership is open to commercial real estate practitioners; no prior designation or advanced degree is required; CREDA (formerly NAIOP): Principal membership: employed by an organisation whose primary business is development, ownership, asset management or investment.
- Annual dues: CCIM Institute: $695 a year; CREDA (formerly NAIOP): $875–1,250 a year.
並べて比較
| CCIM Institute | CREDA (formerly NAIOP) | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Professional association | Professional association |
| 設立 | 1967 (CCIM's own designation page states "Since 1967, more than 20,000 professionals have completed the CCIM Designation program"; its homepage says the Institute has operated for more than 56 years.) | 1967 (Founded in 1967 as the National Association of Industrial Parks.) |
| 本部所在地 | Chicago, United States | Herndon, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Members in more than 30 countries; chapters across the United States plus Canada, Puerto Rico, Japan, Korea and Taiwan | Chapters across North America, including four in Canada (Calgary, Edmonton, Greater Toronto, Vancouver) |
| 会員 | 13,000as of September 2026 | 21,000as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | 59 | 54 |
| Primary audience | Commercial real estate practitioners (brokers, investors, asset managers, lenders, appraisers and developers) pursuing or holding the CCIM designation | Commercial real estate developers, owners, investors and asset managers, plus the professional and service firms that work with them |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are working commercial real estate practitioners rather than a wealth or seniority cohort. Candidate members are practitioners studying for the designation; designees have completed the curriculum, submitted a portfolio of qualifying experience and passed a comprehensive exam. | Membership is individual rather than corporate, though companies routinely pay for staff. CREDA's application form splits members into Principal members (people whose employer's primary business is development, ownership, asset management or investment) and Associate members (people at firms providing products and services to that industry), with further tiers for second, third and subsequent people from the same firm in the same chapter. |
| Qualification | ||
| 入会時の年齢上限 | No published maximum age at joining | Developing Leaders membership is for professionals aged 35 and underCREDA states the Developing Leaders programme is "an exclusive program geared specifically for all professionals age 35 and under"; the 2023 application form required proof of age. Members who qualify are enrolled automatically if the association holds their date of birth.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 業種制限 | Candidate membership is open to commercial real estate practitioners; no prior designation or advanced degree is requiredPractitioners who are not pursuing the designation may also join in order to take courses.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Principal membership: employed by an organisation whose primary business is development, ownership, asset management or investmentDefinition taken from the association's own chapter membership application form (2023 edition).verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Practitioners join online as candidate members and pay annual dues, then work through the designation curriculum at their own pace. Applications for the special designee categories (life membership, retirement, leave of absence) are reviewed twice a year, with a spring deadline of 27 March 2026 for the current cycle. | Applicants complete an online membership application, selecting a membership type and a chapter, which together determine the dues. CREDA emails a confirmation or a request for supporting documentation, and new members get immediate access to association resources and their local chapter. Student, academic and public official categories require documentary proof. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed as an acceptance rate. Membership itself is open; the filter is the designation, which requires curriculum completion, a qualifying-experience portfolio and a comprehensive exam. | Not publicly disclosed; the published process is open application with eligibility determined by the applicant's type of employment rather than by selection. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $695 a yearCandidate membership, United States. Dues prorate in the shopping cart for members joining after 31 January.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | $875–1,250 a yearFull member (first person from a firm), whether Principal or Associate. Range across three of the association's own 2023 chapter application forms: Chicago $875, New York City $1,030, Washington $1,250. CREDA does not publish a national rate; dues are set chapter by chapter.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| ローカルチャプター会費 | Not publicly disclosed; chapter dues are not listed on the national membership pages.verified September 2026 | $490–725 a yearAffiliate member (second and third person from the same firm in the same chapter): Chicago $490, New York City $630, Washington $725, per the 2023 chapter application forms.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| プログラム参加費 | Not recorded here. The designation curriculum is priced separately from dues under CCIM's "Designation Program: Time & Cost" schedule, which was not read for this record.verified September 2026 | CREDA states plainly that "dues are determined by a combination of factors including age, the chapter you select, and if your company has other members in that chapter", and publishes no national rate card on an open page. The figures recorded here come from the association's own 2023 chapter application forms for Chicago, New York City and Washington and should be read as a 2023 range, not as current national pricing. |
| Membership term | Calendar year, with dues prorated for members joining after 31 January | 12 months from joining; the 2023 application form states dues cover 12 months of membership |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Chapter events year-round plus national Spring and Fall Forums | Chapter events year-round plus national conferences; Developing Leaders programming at chapter and national level |
| Peer forums | Local chapters organised across 13 regions; no confidential facilitated peer forum is published | Chapter committees and the Developing Leaders programme; no confidential peer forum structure is published |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed; CCIM publishes a Code of Ethics and Standards of Practice | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Chapter-based, Cohort-based, Event-focused | Chapter-based, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | Partial |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | Yes |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Partial | Partial |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Partial | Partial |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Yes |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | No | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Partial | Yes |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | Yes |
| 投資機会 | Partial | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | No | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Low | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: CCIM Institute · CREDA (formerly NAIOP)