比較 · 20 重要な相違点
The CEO Institute vs Entrepreneurs' Organization
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
ピア・アドバイザリー
認証済み September 2026 The CEO Institute
CEOs, managing directors, founders and business owners in Australia, New Zealand and Singapore, with parallel programmes for senior executives, chief people officers and emerging…
ピア・アドバイザリー
Entrepreneurs' Organization
Owners, founders and majority stakeholders of companies with at least US$1 million of annual revenue.
記録が示す内容
- Role or title: The CEO Institute: The CEO Syndicate: CEOs, managing directors, founders and business owners who carry ultimate responsibility for their organisation; Entrepreneurs' Organization: No published role or title.
- Minimum company revenue: The CEO Institute: No published minimum company revenue; Entrepreneurs' Organization: US$1,000,000 in revenue in the most recent fiscal year.
- Minimum employees: The CEO Institute: No published minimum employees; Entrepreneurs' Organization: Minimum 10 employees (venture-backed route only).
- Minimum capital raised: The CEO Institute: No published minimum capital raised; Entrepreneurs' Organization: Venture-backed alternative: at least US$2,000,000 privately raised, or US$5,000,000 publicly raised.
- Annual dues: The CEO Institute: Not publicly disclosed. The Institute's own FAQ says only: "Membership costs vary depending on the programme, location and membership category."; Entrepreneurs' Organization: $2,630 a year.
並べて比較
| The CEO Institute | Entrepreneurs' Organization | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Peer advisory | Peer advisory |
| 設立 | 1992 ("The CEO Institute was founded in 1992, in Melbourne Australia. The first meeting of The CEO Syndicate Program was held in June, 1992" per its own About page.) | 1987 (Founded as the Young Entrepreneurs' Organization (YEO) by Verne Harnish with 22 entrepreneurs as founding board members; renamed Entrepreneurs' Organization after the 2005 merger with the World Entrepreneurs' Organization.) |
| 本部所在地 | Melbourne, Australia | Alexandria, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Australia, New Zealand and Singapore: syndicates in Melbourne, Geelong, Sydney, Parramatta, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Canberra, Adelaide, Perth, Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington, Christchurch and Singapore, plus online programmes | Chapters across the Americas, Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia-Pacific |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed as a current figure. The organisation states it has "supported 5,726 members and alumni, and awarded 718 certifications" since 1992, which is a cumulative total rather than active membership. | 20,568as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | 14 | 226 |
| Primary audience | CEOs, managing directors, founders and business owners in Australia, New Zealand and Singapore, with parallel programmes for senior executives, chief people officers and emerging leaders | Owners, founders and majority stakeholders of companies with at least US$1 million of annual revenue. |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members of The CEO Syndicate are CEOs, managing directors, founders and owners who carry ultimate responsibility for their organisation. The Executive Syndicate takes COOs, CFOs, CPOs, CMOs, CTOs, general managers and divisional heads. No revenue or headcount threshold is published. | Members are business owners rather than hired executives, and must hold controlling or majority ownership. EO states its member companies' median annual revenue is US$4 million, so the typical member runs a company well above the US$1 million entry threshold but far below YPO-scale businesses. |
| Qualification | ||
| 役職または肩書き | The CEO Syndicate: CEOs, managing directors, founders and business owners who carry ultimate responsibility for their organisationverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published role or title |
| 企業売上高の下限 | No published minimum company revenue | US$1,000,000 in revenue in the most recent fiscal yearStandard test.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 最低従業員数 | No published minimum employees | Minimum 10 employees (venture-backed route only)Attached to the funding-based qualification, not to the revenue route.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 最低調達資本額 | No published minimum capital raised | Venture-backed alternative: at least US$2,000,000 privately raised, or US$5,000,000 publicly raisedApplies instead of the revenue test for venture-backed companies; requires a minimum of 10 employees.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 最低出資比率 | No published minimum ownership stake | Must be the owner, founder or majority stakeholder of the businessverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 地理的制限 | Australia, New Zealand and Singapore for in-person syndicates; online programmes are open more widelyverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published geographic restriction |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | Not documented |
| Application process | An enquiry form or brochure request goes to one of the Institute's Directors, who discusses the applicant's role, business and market to establish whether a syndicate is a fit. The Institute then matches the member to a Chair and a group with the right mix of experience, business complexity and industry diversity, checking for conflicts of interest. Membership applications for the face-to-face programme are completed on a form with conditions of membership obtained from the local office. | Applications go to a local chapter, which reviews the candidate against the eligibility criteria and then schedules an interview to discuss their interest in EO. Accepted members go through onboarding within three months, including orientation, Forum training and placement into a Forum. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. The Institute describes a careful matching process designed to protect syndicate integrity, but publishes no acceptance rate. | Not publicly disclosed |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Not publicly disclosed. The Institute's own FAQ says only: "Membership costs vary depending on the programme, location and membership category."verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | $2,630 a yearGlobal dues, due at the start of each fiscal year (1 July); chapter dues are additional. “EO annual dues are US Dollar 2630.00.”verified October 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | $3,500 one-timeOne-time fee stated on EO's apply-for-membership page.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| ローカルチャプター会費 | Not publicly disclosed. Pricing is quoted after a conversation with one of the Institute's Directors and varies by programme, location and membership category. | $5,558 a yearStated by Entrepreneurs' Organization (2026-10-16): EO Chicago chapter (chapter initiation USD 3,500). “EO Chicago annual dues are US Dollar 5558.00”verified October 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Not documented | Annual renewal; global dues prorated by fiscal month on joining |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | CEO Syndicate members meet monthly for half a day, plus breakfast, lunch and summit events and an annual CEO Retreat | Forum meets on a regular monthly cadence set by each Forum; chapters run additional events, with regional and global events through the year |
| Peer forums | Syndicates of 12-16 non-competing CEOs and founders led by an experienced Chair, matched by region and business complexity | Forum is a small confidential peer group operating under a structured protocol; EO does not publish a standard Forum size on the pages reviewed. |
| Confidentiality | "Confidentiality is central to The CEO Syndicate experience"; conversations are described as treated with discretion and respect | Forum operates under confidentiality; EO publishes membership eligibility procedures and a policies-and-procedures document rather than the Forum rules themselves. |
| Time commitment | Half a day a month for the CEO Syndicate, plus optional events | Not documented |
| Organized as | Forum-based, Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual | Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Yes | Yes |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | Yes |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Partial | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Partial | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Partial | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Yes |
| リトリート | Yes | Yes |
| 出張・旅行 | No | Partial |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | Partial |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | No | Partial |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Partial | Not documented |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Partial | Not documented |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | No | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: The CEO Institute · Entrepreneurs' Organization