Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 15 重要な相違点

The CEO Institute vs Small Giants Community

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
ピア・アドバイザリー

The CEO Institute

CEOs, managing directors, founders and business owners in Australia, New Zealand and Singapore, with parallel programmes for senior executives, chief people officers and emerging…

認証済み September 2026
ネットワーキング組織

Small Giants Community

Founders, chief executives and next-generation leaders of small and mid-sized privately held companies that deliberately prioritise culture, purpose and quality over growth - the…

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

The CEO InstituteSmall Giants Community
プロフィール
種別 Peer advisory Networking organization
設立 1992 ("The CEO Institute was founded in 1992, in Melbourne Australia. The first meeting of The CEO Syndicate Program was held in June, 1992" per its own About page.) 2009 (The About page states that "The Small Giants Community is officially formed and founded by Bo Burlingham and Paul Spiegelman" in 2009, four years after Burlingham's 2005 book Small Giants: Companies That Choose to Be Great Instead of Big.)
本部所在地 Melbourne, Australia United States
Geographic footprint Australia, New Zealand and Singapore: syndicates in Melbourne, Geelong, Sydney, Parramatta, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Canberra, Adelaide, Perth, Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington, Christchurch and Singapore, plus online programmes Primarily United States. The member directory offers filters for more than 30 countries including Canada, the United Kingdom, Australia, India, Japan, Brazil and South Africa; the organization publishes no country breakdown.
会員 Not publicly disclosed as a current figure. The organisation states it has "supported 5,726 members and alumni, and awarded 718 certifications" since 1992, which is a cumulative total rather than active membership. Not publicly disclosed. The organization publishes a searchable member directory but no total membership figure. The only published capacity number is the annual Summit, which is capped at 250 attendees.
チャプター 14 No chapters. The community operates online with a single annual summit and cohort programmes.
Primary audience CEOs, managing directors, founders and business owners in Australia, New Zealand and Singapore, with parallel programmes for senior executives, chief people officers and emerging leaders Founders, chief executives and next-generation leaders of small and mid-sized privately held companies that deliberately prioritise culture, purpose and quality over growth - the model described in Bo Burlingham's book.
典型的な会員像 Members of The CEO Syndicate are CEOs, managing directors, founders and owners who carry ultimate responsibility for their organisation. The Executive Syndicate takes COOs, CFOs, CPOs, CMOs, CTOs, general managers and divisional heads. No revenue or headcount threshold is published. The organization describes members as ranging "from solo founders to growing companies to established purpose-driven organizations", covering founders, C-suite executives and rising leaders. Company memberships bring whole leadership teams into the community. Published member quotes come from operating executives at privately held United States firms.
Qualification
役職または肩書き The CEO Syndicate: CEOs, managing directors, founders and business owners who carry ultimate responsibility for their organisationverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ The community is designed for founders, chief executives and next-generation leaders of small and mid-sized businessesStated as the intended audience rather than an enforced test.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
地理的制限 Australia, New Zealand and Singapore for in-person syndicates; online programmes are open more widelyverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published geographic restriction
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No No
Application process An enquiry form or brochure request goes to one of the Institute's Directors, who discusses the applicant's role, business and market to establish whether a syndicate is a fit. The Institute then matches the member to a Chair and a group with the right mix of experience, business complexity and industry diversity, checking for conflicts of interest. Membership applications for the face-to-face programme are completed on a form with conditions of membership obtained from the local office. Community membership requires no application: prospective members join the free tier online and upgrade to Individual or Company membership when they choose. The cohort programmes are screened. The Leadership Academy runs an application, a Zoom conversation covering cost and curriculum, a fit review and then acceptance and payment, with onboarding ahead of a January launch. Sounding Board uses an in-depth application and assessment followed by an interview.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. The Institute describes a careful matching process designed to protect syndicate integrity, but publishes no acceptance rate. Not applicable to general membership, which is open. For the Leadership Academy the organization says it will "review your application and ensure a good fit before accepting payment", but publishes no acceptance rate.
費用
年会費 Not publicly disclosed. The Institute's own FAQ says only: "Membership costs vary depending on the programme, location and membership category."verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $0 a yearFree tier: US$0. Includes the Small Giants Scorecard and report, a free book chapter, free virtual events and workshops, the resource library and the newsletter.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 Paid memberships are billed annually and can be cancelled at any time. The cohort programmes and the Summit are priced separately from membership.
プログラム参加費 Not publicly disclosed. Pricing is quoted after a conversation with one of the Institute's Directors and varies by programme, location and membership category. $12,500 one-timeSmall Giants Leadership Academy: "an investment of $12,500 per participant", all inclusive of programme access, community access, lifetime resource access, a Summit ticket and meals, transport and activities for two in-person experiences; travel and accommodation are excluded. A 10 percent deposit is due on acceptance, with the balance paid up front or monthly.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
イベント費用 Not publicly disclosed. Pricing is quoted after a conversation with one of the Institute's Directors and varies by programme, location and membership category. $1,650–2,265 one-timeAnnual Summit tickets in three releases: US$1,650 for the first 40 registrants, US$1,960 for the next 60, and US$2,265 thereafter. Includes all sessions, a visit to a Small Giant company, meals and receptions and transport between events. Discounts are offered for groups of three or more and for Leadership Academy alumni.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Not documented Annual, billed annually, cancellable at any time; the free tier has no term
構造
Meeting frequency CEO Syndicate members meet monthly for half a day, plus breakfast, lunch and summit events and an annual CEO Retreat Ongoing online forums and virtual events and workshops; one annual Summit; Journey runs six two-day excursions a year; Sounding Board meets monthly for twelve months
Peer forums Syndicates of 12-16 non-competing CEOs and founders led by an experienced Chair, matched by region and business complexity Online forums and chat open to paid members rather than assigned confidential groups; one-to-one mentorship pairs in Sounding Board; cohort groups in the Leadership Academy and Journey
Confidentiality "Confidentiality is central to The CEO Syndicate experience"; conversations are described as treated with discretion and respect Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Half a day a month for the CEO Syndicate, plus optional events Not published for membership. Sounding Board is a twelve-month commitment with monthly one-to-one meetings; Journey involves six two-day excursions over a year.
Organized as Forum-based, Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual Virtual, Event-focused, Cohort-based
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Yes Partial
地域チャプター一覧 Yes No
バーチャル会員資格 Partial Yes
オンラインコミュニティ Partial Yes
会員名簿 Partial Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Yes Yes
リトリート Yes Partial
出張・旅行 No No
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No No
次世代向けプログラム Partial Yes
投資に関する情報交換 Partial No
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 No Partial
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium Medium
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: The CEO Institute · Small Giants Community