比較 · 16 重要な相違点
CFO Leadership Council vs ICSC
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
職業団体
認証済み September 2026 CFO Leadership Council
Senior finance executives - CFOs, VPs and directors of finance, controllers and chief accounting officers - at companies across the United States and Canada
職業団体
ICSC
Owners, developers, managers, investors, brokers and marketers of shopping centres and other retail and mixed-use property, plus retailers, public officials and academics
記録が示す内容
- Maximum age at joining: CFO Leadership Council: No published maximum age at joining; ICSC: Next Generation membership: industry professionals under 40.
- Role or title: CFO Leadership Council: CFO, VP of Finance, Director of Finance, Controller or a comparable senior financial leadership role; ICSC: No published role or title.
- Geographic restriction: CFO Leadership Council: United States and Canada, or the virtual chapter from anywhere; ICSC: No published geographic restriction.
- Industry restriction: CFO Leadership Council: No published industry restriction; ICSC: Standard membership: companies and individuals who own, develop, manage or support marketplaces and spaces (excludes retailers and tenants).
- Annual dues: CFO Leadership Council: $495 a year; ICSC: $300 a year.
並べて比較
| CFO Leadership Council | ICSC | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Professional association | Professional association |
| 設立 | 2006 ("Back in 2006, it all began on the world-renowned MIT campus in Cambridge, MA as an informal gathering of finance executives" per the organisation's About page. Jack McCullough, an MIT Sloan graduate, is president and founder.) | 1957 (ICSC's own account: "With a $500 payment and a handshake, seven enterprising professionals established ICSC in a downtown Chicago hotel in 1957.") |
| 本部所在地 | Boston, United States | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | United States and Canada: 35 metropolitan chapters plus a virtual chapter | Global; ICSC runs regional divisions and works with national and regional shopping centre councils worldwide, and holds a Washington DC office alongside its New York headquarters |
| 会員 | 3,000as of September 2026 | 70,000as of May 2026 |
| チャプター | 36 | Not publicly disclosed as a single figure. ICSC organises by region and division rather than by named chapters, and Wikipedia reports relationships with more than 25 national and regional shopping centre councils. |
| Primary audience | Senior finance executives - CFOs, VPs and directors of finance, controllers and chief accounting officers - at companies across the United States and Canada | Owners, developers, managers, investors, brokers and marketers of shopping centres and other retail and mixed-use property, plus retailers, public officials and academics |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are CFOs, senior vice presidents and vice presidents of finance, directors of FP&A, controllers, chief accounting officers, directors of finance and comparable senior finance leaders. There is no published company-size threshold; the organisation vets for seniority rather than employer scale. | Membership spans the retail property chain: shopping centre owners, developers, managers, marketing specialists, investors, retailers and brokers, together with academics and public officials. ICSC's own pricing distinguishes companies and individuals who own, develop, manage or support marketplaces from retailers and tenants, who pay a lower rate. |
| Qualification | ||
| 入会時の年齢上限 | No published maximum age at joining | Next Generation membership: industry professionals under 40A discounted category, not a barrier to joining.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 役職または肩書き | CFO, VP of Finance, Director of Finance, Controller or a comparable senior financial leadership roleThe Council also lists SVPs, directors of FP&A and chief accounting officers as qualifying titles.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published role or title |
| 地理的制限 | United States and Canada, or the virtual chapter from anywhereverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published geographic restriction |
| 業種制限 | No published industry restriction | Standard membership: companies and individuals who own, develop, manage or support marketplaces and spaces (excludes retailers and tenants)Retailers and tenants have their own lower-priced category.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Prospective members join online through the website and select a chapter. Eligibility is assessed on title; candidates unsure whether they qualify are invited to email the organisation. There is no sponsor, nomination or committee stage. | Applicants join online through the ICSC membership pages, choosing a member type. Categories with reduced rates require documentary proof: government letterhead for public sector applicants, a university ID for academics, and a transcript, course list or registrar's letter for students. There is no sponsor, interview or committee stage in the published process. |
| Selectivity | No acceptance rate is published. The Council says it is "the only senior finance leadership community that strictly controls entry, ensuring seniority and value", but publishes no data on rejections. | Not publicly disclosed; the published route is open enrolment with eligibility set by the type of business the applicant is in. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $495 a yearSingle published tier: $495 per year, covering local chapter events, national virtual events, CFO Connect and conference discounts. The Council offers a full refund if a member sees no benefit in the first month.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | $300 a yearStandard membershipverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | No joining fee is published or mentioned.verified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed; no joining fee is listed alongside the published dues.verified September 2026 |
| イベント費用 | National conferences carry separate registration fees; members receive discounts. Amounts vary by event and are not published as a standing figure.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not recorded here. ICSC's conferences are separately ticketed and are the main cost of participation, but rates vary by event and were not read for this record.verified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Annual, with a full refund offered if no benefit is felt in the first month | Annual |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Monthly local chapter programmes, national webinars through the year, and two national conferences | A year-round conference programme including ICSC Las Vegas and ICSC New York, plus regional and state conferences |
| Peer forums | No standing facilitated forum. Members use CFO Connect, a confidential online forum, and can join mastermind groups organised by industry or interest | No confidential peer forum structure is published; participation is through events, divisions and committees |
| Confidentiality | CFO Connect is described as a confidential online forum and the organisation publishes a member code of conduct; chapter meetings are described as a comfortable, confidential setting | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual | Event-focused, Chapter-based |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | Partial |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Yes | Partial |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Partial |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Partial |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | No | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | No | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | Yes |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | Yes |
| 投資機会 | No | Partial |
| 慈善活動の要素 | No | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: CFO Leadership Council · ICSC