比較 · 20 重要な相違点
Chief Executive Network vs C200
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
ピア・アドバイザリー
認証済み September 2026 Chief Executive Network
CEOs, presidents and owners of privately held and mid-market US companies, grouped with non-competing peers in the same industry and revenue band
職業団体
C200
Women who are founders or majority owners of substantial companies, or C-suite executives with profit-and-loss responsibility
記録が示す内容
- Role or title: Chief Executive Network: Must be a CEO, President or Business Owner; C200: Titles such as CEO, COO, Founder, General Manager or Operating President, with significant P&L responsibility; public-company candidates must be within two reporting levels of the CEO.
- Minimum company revenue: Chief Executive Network: Networks span roughly $5 million to $2.5 billion in company revenue; C200: Entrepreneur route: at least US$20 million in annual revenues.
- Minimum ownership stake: Chief Executive Network: No published minimum ownership stake; C200: Entrepreneur route requires founder, co-founder or controlling/majority ownership.
- Gender: Chief Executive Network: No published gender; C200: Women.
- Annual dues: Chief Executive Network: $5,500–12,280 a year; C200: Not publicly disclosed. C200's membership page publishes criteria but no dues figure. Its Form 990 for the 2018 tax year, the most recent available through ProPublica's Nonprofit Explorer at the time of checking, reported about $1.63 million of programme service revenue on total revenue of about $2.53 million..
並べて比較
| Chief Executive Network | C200 | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Peer advisory | Professional association |
| 設立 | 1990 (CEN's own history page dates the launch to 1990, following work by Dr. Ronald E. Wiley leading CEO groups in the 1980s. CEN publishes no separate corporate address; the postal address in its own privacy policy is that of its parent, Chief Executive Group, LLC, 105 West Park Dr., Suite 400, Brentwood, Tennessee. Member enquiries route to a Lawrence, Kansas telephone number.) | 1982 (Formed in 1982 when 200 women leaders, recruited under founding organizer Susan Davis, gathered to raise funds for another women's business organization and stayed together as a national network.) |
| 本部所在地 | Brentwood, United States | Chicago, United States |
| Geographic footprint | United States: national industry groups meeting at airport-hub cities, plus local boards in roughly ten metro areas | United States, organised into regions (Northwest, Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Mid-South, Southwest) plus an International region |
| 会員 | 1,000as of September 2026 | 400as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | CEN does not publish a total count of peer groups. Its 'By Location' page names local board markets and its 'By Industry' page names eight industry networks. | 6 |
| Primary audience | CEOs, presidents and owners of privately held and mid-market US companies, grouped with non-competing peers in the same industry and revenue band | Women who are founders or majority owners of substantial companies, or C-suite executives with profit-and-loss responsibility |
| 典型的な会員像 | CEN says most members run companies with roughly $10 million to $1 billion in revenue, with networks spanning $5 million to $2.5 billion. The industry concentration is in manufacturing, distribution, technology and software, architecture/engineering and construction trades. | Members are women holding titles such as CEO, COO, Founder, General Manager and Operating President, with significant profit-and-loss responsibility. They fall into two groups: entrepreneurs who founded or control companies with at least US$20 million in annual revenue, and corporate executives who run business units generating at least US$250 million in a public company or lead a private company generating at least US$75 million. |
| Qualification | ||
| 役職または肩書き | Must be a CEO, President or Business OwnerCEN's 2026 member guide states the personal membership criterion verbatim.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Titles such as CEO, COO, Founder, General Manager or Operating President, with significant P&L responsibility; public-company candidates must be within two reporting levels of the CEOA letter of attestation confirming P&L responsibility is required from new applicants.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 企業売上高の下限 | Networks span roughly $5 million to $2.5 billion in company revenueCEN's guide says it "has networks from $5 Million to $2.5 Billion" and that most members run $10 million-$1 billion companies. There is no single published floor.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Entrepreneur route: at least US$20 million in annual revenues"Candidates must be the Founder/Co-Founder or a controlling/majority owner of the company, generating at least $20 million in annual revenues."verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 最低出資比率 | No published minimum ownership stake | Entrepreneur route requires founder, co-founder or controlling/majority ownershipNo specific ownership percentage is published beyond "controlling/majority".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 性別 | No published gender | WomenC200's stated mission is to advance "current and future women entrepreneurs and corporate, profit-center leaders"; membership is a community of women.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 地理的制限 | United StatesCEN describes itself as a US-based network for US CEOs.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published geographic restriction |
| 業種制限 | Industry networks cover architecture, biotechnology, engineering, general contracting, lodging/hospitality, manufacturing, software/technology and sub-contractingCEN does not run an industry network for every sector.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published industry restriction |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | Not documented |
| Application process | Prospective members request a member guide and meeting agenda through the website or by phone, then speak with CEN staff about fit. CEN places the candidate in a group matched by industry, revenue band and region, checking that no direct competitor is already in the room. There is no published application form or committee vote. | Prospective members review the published criteria and register interest through the site, which invites candidates to "let us know if you're interested in starting an application". New applicants must supply a letter of attestation confirming their profit-and-loss responsibility. A membership committee, chaired by a board member, oversees admissions. |
| Selectivity | No acceptance rate is published. CEN says groups are "intentionally kept small" and that members are vetted for comparable scale and competitor-free status. | Not publicly disclosed. C200 publishes numeric eligibility thresholds but no acceptance rate or applicant volume. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $5,500–12,280 a yearNational industry networks; CEN's own 2026 guide gives "$5,500 to $12,280 (Based on co size)". Includes benchmark research and a conference.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. C200's membership page publishes criteria but no dues figure. Its Form 990 for the 2018 tax year, the most recent available through ProPublica's Nonprofit Explorer at the time of checking, reported about $1.63 million of programme service revenue on total revenue of about $2.53 million.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| ローカルチャプター会費 | $6,400–9,500 a yearLocal boards: "$6,400 for core membership ($9,500 option includes benchmark research and a conference)" per CEN's own 2026 guide.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No dues or joining fee is published on the C200 site. |
| Membership term | Annual | Not publicly disclosed |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | National industry groups meet twice a year for two days; local boards meet quarterly for half a day; plus national summits and online masterclasses | Members-only events and content through the year, plus Council meetings |
| Peer forums | Groups of roughly 8-12 non-competing CEOs matched by industry and revenue band, professionally facilitated | Councils: confidential member-to-member advisory groups for discussion, problem-solving and sharing |
| Confidentiality | CEN describes meetings as confidential with a strict no-sell rule and no vendors in the room | Councils are described as confidential member-to-member advisory groups; no written policy is published |
| Time commitment | Roughly four to six meeting days a year plus quarterly mentor calls, per CEN's published meeting cadence | Not documented |
| Organized as | Forum-based, Chapter-based, Event-focused | Event-focused, Forum-based |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Yes | Yes |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | Partial |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Partial | Not documented |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Partial | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Yes |
| リトリート | No | Not documented |
| 出張・旅行 | No | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | Yes |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Partial | No |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | No | Yes |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Low | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Chief Executive Network · C200