纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026
仅限受邀加入的社群
已验证 September 2026 Chief Executives Organization
Senior business leaders who have graduated from YPO and the wider family of "O" organisations, joining a capped, invitation-only community.
仅限受邀加入的社群
Helm
Founders and CEOs of UK scale-up businesses past about £3 million in revenue
记录所示内容
- Role or title: Chief Executives Organization: No published role or title; Helm: Founder or CEO of the business.
- Minimum company revenue: Chief Executives Organization: No published minimum company revenue; Helm: £3m+ revenue, or more than £3m raised.
- Minimum employees: Chief Executives Organization: No published minimum employees; Helm: Team size around 20 full-time equivalents.
- Geographic restriction: Chief Executives Organization: No published geographic restriction; Helm: United Kingdom scale-up businesses.
- Annual dues: Chief Executives Organization: Not publicly disclosed. CEO publishes no dues, initiation fee or event pricing on its public site.; Helm: £1,450 a year.
并排对比
| Chief Executives Organization | Helm | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Invitation-only community | Invitation-only community |
| 成立于 | 1958 (Founded by H. Jack Dow in Chicago, who had reached YPO's age limit; established as the original graduate organisation of YPO. Earliest formal meetings were held in 1959 in Florida, Cleveland and Chicago, with the first large-scale event in Arizona in 1960.) | 2003 (Founded as The Supper Club in 2003 by Duncan Cheatle; rebranded to Helm. Helm's own site states the 2003 founding on every page footer line and in its FAQ.) |
| 总部 | Washington, United States | London, United Kingdom |
| Geographic footprint | Members in more than 62 countries; programming is delivered through global events and local gatherings rather than a chapter network | United Kingdom: events across London and regional UK hubs, plus a digital community; Helm does not publish a full list of hubs |
| 成员 | Not publicly disclosed as a current figure. CEO states membership is "by invitation only and capped at 2,000", but does not publish how many of those places are filled. | 400as of September 2026 |
| 分会 | Not publicly disclosed. CEO refers to "intimate local gatherings" alongside global events but publishes no chapter list or count. | Helm has no chapters. It runs Forum groups and events in London and regional UK hubs but does not publish a hub list or a Forum count. |
| Primary audience | Senior business leaders who have graduated from YPO and the wider family of "O" organisations, joining a capped, invitation-only community. | Founders and CEOs of UK scale-up businesses past about £3 million in revenue |
| 典型会员 | CEO states the average member age is 66 and that 31 per cent of members are under 60, with members drawn from more than 62 countries. Members are typically past the operating stage of their careers, having come through YPO or an affiliated organisation. | Members are founders and CEOs of UK scale-ups, with average member turnover of about £21 million according to Helm's own comparison page. Businesses span SaaS, deep tech, biotech, property, manufacturing and retail. Non-founder executives, advisers and service providers are explicitly not admitted. |
| Qualification | ||
| 职务或职称 | No published role or title | Founder or CEO of the business"non-founder executives, advisers and service providers are not admitted as members".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 公司最低营收 | No published minimum company revenue | £3m+ revenue, or more than £3m raisedHelm's published qualification panel: "Revenue £3m+ (or, raised >£3m)".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 最低员工人数 | No published minimum employees | Team size around 20 full-time equivalentsHelm's qualification panel gives "Team size 20 FTEs"; its FAQ says "a team of around 20 or more".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 地域限制 | No published geographic restriction | United Kingdom scale-up businessesverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Invitation required | Yes | No |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | No |
| Application process | There is no public application route. CEO states that membership is by invitation only and capped at 2,000, and describes itself as a community for leaders coming out of YPO and the related "O" organisations. | A short application form (Helm says two to five minutes), then a 30-minute qualifying call with the membership team to check fit and identify a suitable Forum. Helm describes committee approval within about 48 hours, followed by a 45-minute onboarding call. Forum placement follows an introductory conversation with the prospective Forum Chair and happens within one to three months of joining. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed beyond the stated cap of 2,000 members. | No acceptance rate is published. Helm states that every application is reviewed for fit and that non-founder executives, advisers and service providers are not admitted. |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | Not publicly disclosed. CEO publishes no dues, initiation fee or event pricing on its public site.verified September 2026 | £1,450 a yearClub membership: "£1,450 /per annum" on Helm's Get Started page. In-person experiences are pay-as-you-go at this tier.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 月度会费 | Not publicly disclosed | £495 a monthA Helm comparison landing page quotes "£495 Joining Fee + £495 per month" (about £5,940 a year), which conflicts with the annual figures on the Get Started page. Both are Helm's own pages; the discrepancy is unresolved.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Not publicly disclosed | £495 one-time"£495 Joining Fee" per Helm's comparison landing page. No joining fee appears on the Get Started page.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 活动费用 | Not publicly disclosed. CEO runs roughly 25 global events a year but does not publish participation costs.verified September 2026 | Helm publishes prices, but two of its own pages disagree: the Get Started page lists £1,450 and £4,250 a year for the two tiers, while a competitor-comparison page quotes £495 joining plus £495 a month. Membership can be cancelled at any time under the published membership agreement. |
| Membership term | Not documented | Annual, cancellable at any time under the published membership agreement |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Roughly 25 global events a year, plus seminars, webcasts and local gatherings | Forum meets ten times a year (about three hours a month) plus an annual retreat; Helm runs two to three events a week, roughly 160 a year |
| Peer forums | Not publicly disclosed. CEO's model is built on events and education rather than on facilitated peer forums. | Chaired Forum groups of six to eight founders, capped at eight, matched on business size, experience level, personality mix and Chair expertise; Chairs are experienced or exited founders |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed on the pages reviewed. | Events run under the Chatham House Rule; Forum is described as absolutely confidential ("What's discussed at Helm stays at Helm") |
| Time commitment | Not documented | About three hours a month for Forum; Helm states there is no fixed overall commitment and that members typically attend an event every one to two months |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Chapter-based | Forum-based, Event-focused, Virtual |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | Not documented | Yes |
| 本地分会 | Partial | Partial |
| 虚拟会员资格 | No | Partial |
| 在线社区 | Partial | Yes |
| 会员名录 | Not documented | Yes |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Yes | Yes |
| 领导力发展 | Yes | Yes |
| 静修活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 出行 | Yes | Partial |
| 家庭活动项目 | Yes | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | Yes | No |
| 新生代专项项目 | Yes | No |
| 投资议题讨论 | Not documented | Yes |
| 投资机会 | No | Partial |
| 慈善公益部分 | Not documented | Partial |
| 社交网络侧重点 | High | High |
| 社交导向 | High | High |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Chief Executives Organization · Helm