Peer Group GuideLa plateforme de renseignement sur les réseaux d'adhésion ★
185 organisations · 686 exigences publiées · 1136 sources Indépendant : aucune organisation ne rémunère son classement ni l'analyse de son éligibilité Chaque chiffre est accompagné de sa source et de la date à laquelle il a été vérifié

Comparaison · 12 différences notables

Chief Executives Organization vs Summit

Cette comparaison a été générée à la demande à partir des données. Elle ne comporte aucun avis éditorial et n'est pas indexée. Les comparaisons publiées sont listées sur la page de comparaison.

Lisez chaque colonne pour une organisation, chaque ligne pour les différences. Un repère bronze à gauche d'une cellule indique que les organisations diffèrent sur cette ligne. Un tiret ou « non publié » signifie que l'organisation ne divulgue pas l'information ; ce n'est pas un zéro.

Vérifié September 2026
Communauté sur invitation uniquement

Chief Executives Organization

Senior business leaders who have graduated from YPO and the wider family of "O" organisations, joining a capped, invitation-only community.

Vérifié September 2026
Communauté sur invitation uniquement

Summit

Founders, entrepreneurs, C-suite executives and investors, alongside artists, musicians, athletes, scientists, chefs and other public figures the organization describes as makers.

Ce qu'indiquent les données

Côte à côte

Chief Executives OrganizationSummit
Profil
Type Invitation-only community Invitation-only community
Fondé 1958 (Founded by H. Jack Dow in Chicago, who had reached YPO's age limit; established as the original graduate organisation of YPO. Earliest formal meetings were held in 1959 in Florida, Cleveland and Chicago, with the first large-scale event in Arizona in 1960.) 2008 (Wikipedia dates the first Summit Series event to April 2008, an invitation-only gathering of 19 young entrepreneurs at a Park City, Utah ski resort, organized by Elliott Bisnow, Brett Leve, Jeff Rosenthal, Jeremy Schwartz and Ryan Begelman. Summit's own membership page says it has "spent 17 years building" the community, consistent with a 2008 or 2009 start; its community page refers instead to "the past fifteen years".)
Siège social Washington, United States United States
Geographic footprint Members in more than 62 countries; programming is delivered through global events and local gatherings rather than a chapter network Monthly member gatherings in five United States cities - Los Angeles, San Francisco, Miami, Austin and New York - with flagship events held in the United States and abroad, including Kenya and Peru in the 2026-27 calendar.
Membres Not publicly disclosed as a current figure. CEO states membership is "by invitation only and capped at 2,000", but does not publish how many of those places are filled. Not publicly disclosed. Summit publishes outcome claims for its members - more than US$2.3 billion of capital raised, 150+ co-founder connections, 300+ Series A to C rounds and 68 marriages - but no membership total.
Chapitres Not publicly disclosed. CEO refers to "intimate local gatherings" alongside global events but publishes no chapter list or count. No chapters. Membership includes monthly in-person gatherings in five cities and more than 60 touchpoints a year.
Primary audience Senior business leaders who have graduated from YPO and the wider family of "O" organisations, joining a capped, invitation-only community. Founders, entrepreneurs, C-suite executives and investors, alongside artists, musicians, athletes, scientists, chefs and other public figures the organization describes as makers.
Membre type CEO states the average member age is 66 and that 31 per cent of members are under 60, with members drawn from more than 62 countries. Members are typically past the operating stage of their careers, having come through YPO or an affiliated organisation. Summit describes its community as entrepreneurs, academics, athletes, artists, astronauts, authors, chefs, engineers, explorers, philanthropists, spiritual leaders and scientists. The application asks only for name, contact details, company, role and city, so admission turns on the interview rather than a financial test. Past presenters listed on the site include Jeff Bezos, Bill Clinton, Kendrick Lamar, Brene Brown, Malcolm Gladwell and Eric Schmidt.
Qualification
Invitation required Yes Yes
Sponsor required Not documented Sometimes
Application process There is no public application route. CEO states that membership is by invitation only and capped at 2,000, and describes itself as a community for leaders coming out of YPO and the related "O" organisations. Applicants complete an online form giving name, mobile number, email, company, role and city. Candidates are then interviewed against two criteria: leadership in their field, and warmth and fit with Summit's eight principles. Separately, anyone can nominate an attendee or a speaker for a Summit event, and members register for flagship events through a signed-in account.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed beyond the stated cap of 2,000 members. Not publicly disclosed. Summit describes its events as invitation-only and its process as curation, but publishes no acceptance rate or application volume.
Coût
Cotisations annuelles Not publicly disclosed. CEO publishes no dues, initiation fee or event pricing on its public site.verified September 2026 $2,000 a yearSummit Membership: "For $2,000 a year", covering all monthly in-person happenings in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Miami, Austin and New York, curated introductions, priority registration for flagship events and the virtual learning series, full PARTICLE marketplace access and unlimited directory search.verified September 2026 · source ↗
Coûts liés aux événements Not publicly disclosed. CEO runs roughly 25 global events a year but does not publish participation costs.verified September 2026 Not publicly disclosed. Ticket prices for the flagship events - Summit Napa Valley, Summit Sarara in Kenya, Summit Basecamp at Lake Tahoe and Summit Sacred Valley in Peru - are behind a sign-in; the public event pages carry no pricing.verified September 2026 · source ↗
Membership term Not documented Annual
Structure
Meeting frequency Roughly 25 global events a year, plus seminars, webcasts and local gatherings Monthly in-person gatherings in five cities, described as more than 60 touchpoints a year, plus virtual learning sessions and several multi-day flagship events each year
Peer forums Not publicly disclosed. CEO's model is built on events and education rather than on facilitated peer forums. No standing peer forums. The structures are city gatherings, curated one-to-one introductions and large multi-day events built around six programming pillars.
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed on the pages reviewed. Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Event-focused, Chapter-based Event-focused, Virtual
Forums confidentiels entre pairs Not documented No
Sections locales Partial Partial
Adhésion virtuelle No Partial
Communauté en ligne Partial Yes
Annuaire des membres Not documented Yes
Événements Yes Yes
Programmation
Programmation éducative Yes Yes
Développement du leadership Yes Partial
Séminaires résidentiels Yes Yes
Voyage Yes Yes
Programmation familiale Yes No
Programmes pour conjoints et partenaires Yes Not documented
Programmation pour la nouvelle génération Yes No
Discussions sur les investissements Not documented Partial
Opportunités d'investissement No Partial
Volet philanthropique Not documented Yes
Accent mis sur le réseautage High High
Dimension sociale High High
Chaque valeur provient des mêmes données que les pages individuelles ; un tiret signifie que l'information n'est pas publiée ou vérifiable. Les lignes sont regroupées selon les critères de décision du lecteur, et non par type de données.

Suivant

Dernière vérification: pas encore examiné Signaler une erreur sur cette page

Sources

Tiré des sources indiquées sur chaque page: Chief Executives Organization · Summit