Vergleich · 16 wesentliche Unterschiede
The Collective Genius vs Dynamite Circle
Dieser Vergleich wurde auf Anfrage aus den Datensätzen generiert. Er enthält kein redaktionelles Urteil und ist nicht indexiert. Die veröffentlichten Vergleiche sind aufgeführt auf der Vergleichsseite.
Lesen Sie jede Spalte für eine Organisation, jede Zeile für den Unterschied. Eine Bronze-Markierung am linken Rand einer Zelle bedeutet, dass sich die Organisationen in dieser Zeile unterscheiden. Ein Strich oder „nicht veröffentlicht" bedeutet, dass die Organisation diese Information nicht offenlegt – es ist kein Nullwert.
The Collective Genius
Owners and chief executives of real estate operating businesses - rehabbers, wholesalers, multifamily and self-storage operators, lenders, brokerages, home-services and…
Dynamite Circle
Founders of bootstrapped, profitable, location-independent businesses in software, e-commerce, services and media.
Was die Quellen besagen
- Role or title — The Collective Genius: No published role or title; Dynamite Circle: Business founder; freelancers, employees, multi-level marketers, C-suite executives, upper management and department heads are excluded.
- Minimum company revenue — The Collective Genius: Elevate tier: US$200,000-US$500,000 annual revenue, or 10-25 deals a year; Dynamite Circle: At least US$100,000 per year in business revenue (standard DC membership).
- Minimum net worth — The Collective Genius: CEO tier alternative test: US$15M net worth; Dynamite Circle: No published minimum net worth.
- Industry restriction — The Collective Genius: Real estate operating businesses, lending and related services; Dynamite Circle: No published industry restriction.
- Annual dues — The Collective Genius: Not publicly disclosed. No price is published for the Elevate, Select, Premier or CEO tiers; the site refers only to a "membership investment" and routes prospects to an application and consultation.; Dynamite Circle: $697 a year.
Nebeneinander
| The Collective Genius | Dynamite Circle | |
|---|---|---|
| Profil | ||
| Typ | Paid mastermind | Invitation-only community |
| Gegründet | Not documented | 2011 (Founded in 2011 by Dan Andrews and Ian Schoen, who had started the Tropical MBA podcast in 2009.) |
| Hauptsitz | Tampa, United States | Not documented |
| Geographic footprint | United States focused, with members described as "the nation's elite real estate investors"; meetings are held at rotating locations rather than through local chapters, and members travel together internationally. | Members in 50+ countries and 200+ cities, with in-person meetups across seven continents and annual conferences in Bangkok and Mexico City. |
| Mitglieder | 650as of September 2026 | 1,400as of September 2026 |
| Kapitel | No chapters. The organization runs national mastermind meetings rather than local groups. | No formal chapters. The organization runs local meetups in cities including Chiang Mai, Bangkok, Tokyo, Barcelona and Portland, and states it holds 200+ in-person meetups a year. |
| Primary audience | Owners and chief executives of real estate operating businesses - rehabbers, wholesalers, multifamily and self-storage operators, lenders, brokerages, home-services and construction firms - graded into four tiers by revenue, profit, net worth or deal count. | Founders of bootstrapped, profitable, location-independent businesses in software, e-commerce, services and media. |
| Typisches Mitglied | The CEO tier page lists members drawn from real estate services, property management, real estate software, data providers, brokerages, home services, title, real estate law, development and construction, multifamily, self storage, manufactured-housing and RV parks, REITs, real estate-focused family offices, rehabbers and wholesalers, hard money and private lending, capital groups, real estate private equity and mortgage companies. The organization publishes named member profiles on its site. | Members are business owners rather than freelancers or executives, running bootstrapped companies with consistent recurring revenue above US$100,000 a year; the premium tier is limited to founders above US$1 million. |
| Qualification | ||
| Funktion oder Titel | No published role or title | Business founder; freelancers, employees, multi-level marketers, C-suite executives, upper management and department heads are excludedCertain professional categories are also excluded, specifically coaching, consulting and recruiting.verified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ |
| Minimaler Unternehmensumsatz | Elevate tier: US$200,000-US$500,000 annual revenue, or 10-25 deals a yearThe entry tier of four; the homepage presents these as the bands members choose between.verified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ | At least US$100,000 per year in business revenue (standard DC membership)The organization also requires consistent recurring revenue rather than one-off income.verified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ |
| Mindestnettogewöhnliches Reinvermögen | CEO tier alternative test: US$15M net worthOne of three alternative qualifying tests for the CEO tier.verified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ | No published minimum net worth |
| Branchenbeschränkung | Real estate operating businesses, lending and related servicesThe CEO page lists qualifying verticals from rehabbers and wholesalers to title, brokerage, home services, REITs and real estate-focused family offices.verified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ | No published industry restriction |
| Invitation required | Yes | No |
| Sponsor required | Sometimes | No |
| Application process | Prospective members complete a detailed online application covering years investing, employee count, market, annual revenue, business model, closings in the last twelve months broken down by rehab, wholesale and buy-and-hold, rental doors, core strengths, current challenges and referral source. Applications that pass initial screening are reviewed in a conversation with the organization; if both sides agree there is mutual benefit, an invitation to join follows. CEO-tier candidates are separately interviewed for financial and cultural fit. | Applicants confirm they meet six published requirements, agree to the code of conduct and submit an application with written answers about themselves and their business. A team member reviews each application personally and notifies the applicant within 48 business hours. DC BLACK adds a discovery call with the founder and revenue verification through a signed profit-and-loss statement, followed by facilitator-led placement into a mastermind group. Referrals from current members are encouraged. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. The organization describes a "detailed application/screening process" and says it invites rather than sells, but publishes no acceptance rate. The application asks who referred the applicant, without making a referral mandatory. | "Only a fraction of applicants are accepted", per the requirements page; no acceptance rate is published. |
| Kosten | ||
| Jahresbeiträge | Not publicly disclosed. No price is published for the Elevate, Select, Premier or CEO tiers; the site refers only to a "membership investment" and routes prospects to an application and consultation.verified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ | $697 a yearStandard DC membership: "$697 per year - one-time annual payment", covering the online community, app and free local meetups.verified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ |
| Aufnahmegebühr | Not publicly disclosed. The site refers to an "initial investment" that is fully refundable within the first 30 days but does not state its size.verified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ | Not publicly disclosed |
| Veranstaltungskosten | The organization publishes a "No Risk Policy": if either side decides within the first 30 days of membership that the fit is wrong, it refunds 100 percent of the initial investment with no questions asked. | Not publicly disclosed in aggregate. The events page states that local meetups and Juntos are typically free, and that "Global conferences and retreats have ticket prices that are listed on each event page".verified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ |
| Membership term | Not publicly disclosed as a term length; the first 30 days carry a full refund of the initial investment. | Annual |
| Struktur | ||
| Meeting frequency | Mastermind meetings up to four times a year, held in person and virtually | 200+ local meetups a year plus 13+ organised events annually; DC BLACK masterminds meet monthly |
| Peer forums | Large confidential mastermind meetings of the member community rather than assigned small forums; the organization documents member-to-member commitments made in the room and completes introductions within about 48 hours | Online community and mobile app for all members; DC BLACK members are placed in facilitated mastermind groups of five to seven peers matched by track |
| Confidentiality | Meetings are described as "exclusive, confidential masterminds" and the CEO tier as an "intimate, confidential community"; no written confidentiality policy is published. | Not publicly disclosed beyond a published code of conduct |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Virtual, Forum-based | Virtual, Event-focused, Forum-based |
| Vertrauliche Peer-Foren | Yes | Yes |
| Lokale Kapitel | No | Partial |
| Virtuelle Mitgliedschaft | Partial | Yes |
| Online-Community | Yes | Yes |
| Mitgliederverzeichnis | Yes | Yes |
| Veranstaltungen | Yes | Yes |
| Programmierung | ||
| Bildungsprogramme | Yes | Partial |
| Führungskräfteentwicklung | Yes | Partial |
| Retreats | Yes | Yes |
| Reisen | Yes | Partial |
| Familienprogramme | Partial | No |
| Programme für Ehe- und Lebenspartner | Not documented | Not documented |
| Next-Generation-Programm | No | No |
| Investment-Diskussionen | Yes | Partial |
| Investment-Möglichkeiten | Yes | No |
| Philanthropische Komponente | Yes | Not documented |
| Schwerpunkt Vernetzung | High | High |
| Sozialer Schwerpunkt | Medium | High |
Weiter
Quellen
Entnommen aus den auf jeder Seite aufgeführten Quellen: The Collective Genius · Dynamite Circle