比較 · 13 重要な相違点
The Collective Genius vs Institute for Private Investors
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
有料マスターマインド
認証済み September 2026 The Collective Genius
Owners and chief executives of real estate operating businesses - rehabbers, wholesalers, multifamily and self-storage operators, lenders, brokerages, home-services and…
ファミリーオフィス・ネットワーク
Institute for Private Investors
Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America
記録が示す内容
- Role or title: The Collective Genius: No published role or title; Institute for Private Investors: Applicant must be an ultra-high-net-worth principal, a member of a family of substantial wealth, a family office executive or a private investor.
- Minimum company revenue: The Collective Genius: Elevate tier: US$200,000-US$500,000 annual revenue, or 10-25 deals a year; Institute for Private Investors: No published minimum company revenue.
- Minimum net worth: The Collective Genius: CEO tier alternative test: US$15M net worth; Institute for Private Investors: No published minimum net worth.
- Minimum investable assets: The Collective Genius: No published minimum investable assets; Institute for Private Investors: Minimum of USD 30 million in assets.
- Annual dues: The Collective Genius: Not publicly disclosed. No price is published for the Elevate, Select, Premier or CEO tiers; the site refers only to a "membership investment" and routes prospects to an application and consultation.; Institute for Private Investors: Not publicly disclosed. IPI publishes no dues; secondary guides give incompatible estimates (roughly US$7,500-20,000 and roughly US$15,000-25,000) that could not be independently verified..
並べて比較
| The Collective Genius | Institute for Private Investors | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Paid mastermind | Family-office network |
| 設立 | Not documented | 1991 (Sources disagree. Wikipedia gives 1991 (formally incorporated 1997) and Campden Wealth says IPI has "roots dating to 1991"; the IPI homepage says 1995 and the IPI membership overview says 1992. Recorded as 1991 as the earliest and most corroborated date.) |
| 本部所在地 | Tampa, United States | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | United States focused, with members described as "the nation's elite real estate investors"; meetings are held at rotating locations rather than through local chapters, and members travel together internationally. | Members in more than 30 countries and 41 US states; events across the US, Europe, Asia and India |
| 会員 | 650as of September 2026 | 1,000as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | No chapters. The organization runs national mastermind meetings rather than local groups. | No geographic chapters; regional and local workshops instead. |
| Primary audience | Owners and chief executives of real estate operating businesses - rehabbers, wholesalers, multifamily and self-storage operators, lenders, brokerages, home-services and construction firms - graded into four tiers by revenue, profit, net worth or deal count. | Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America |
| 典型的な会員像 | The CEO tier page lists members drawn from real estate services, property management, real estate software, data providers, brokerages, home services, title, real estate law, development and construction, multifamily, self storage, manufactured-housing and RV parks, REITs, real estate-focused family offices, rehabbers and wholesalers, hard money and private lending, capital groups, real estate private equity and mortgage companies. The organization publishes named member profiles on its site. | IPI states a minimum of USD 30 million in assets to qualify and reports that members' average liquid holdings exceed USD 300 million. More than 48 per cent of members have belonged for ten years or longer. |
| Qualification | ||
| 役職または肩書き | No published role or title | Applicant must be an ultra-high-net-worth principal, a member of a family of substantial wealth, a family office executive or a private investorverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 企業売上高の下限 | Elevate tier: US$200,000-US$500,000 annual revenue, or 10-25 deals a yearThe entry tier of four; the homepage presents these as the bands members choose between.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum company revenue |
| 最低純資産額 | CEO tier alternative test: US$15M net worthOne of three alternative qualifying tests for the CEO tier.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum net worth |
| 投資可能資産の最低基準 | No published minimum investable assets | Minimum of USD 30 million in assetsStated on the IPI membership page. IPI reports that members' average liquid assets exceed USD 300 million, well above the floor.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 業種制限 | Real estate operating businesses, lending and related servicesThe CEO page lists qualifying verticals from rehabbers and wholesalers to title, brokerage, home services, REITs and real estate-focused family offices.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published industry restriction |
| Invitation required | Yes | Sometimes |
| Sponsor required | Sometimes | Not documented |
| Application process | Prospective members complete a detailed online application covering years investing, employee count, market, annual revenue, business model, closings in the last twelve months broken down by rehab, wholesale and buy-and-hold, rental doors, core strengths, current challenges and referral source. Applications that pass initial screening are reviewed in a conversation with the organization; if both sides agree there is mutual benefit, an invitation to join follows. CEO-tier candidates are separately interviewed for financial and cultural fit. | Candidates who meet the USD 30 million asset minimum apply through IPI's membership application portal and choose an individual or family membership. All applications are subject to approval. Members of IPI are automatically treated as qualified for Campden Club events and do not complete Campden's separate qualification form. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. The organization describes a "detailed application/screening process" and says it invites rather than sells, but publishes no acceptance rate. The application asks who referred the applicant, without making a referral mandatory. | Not publicly disclosed. IPI states only that all applications are subject to approval. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Not publicly disclosed. No price is published for the Elevate, Select, Premier or CEO tiers; the site refers only to a "membership investment" and routes prospects to an application and consultation.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. IPI publishes no dues; secondary guides give incompatible estimates (roughly US$7,500-20,000 and roughly US$15,000-25,000) that could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Not publicly disclosed. The site refers to an "initial investment" that is fully refundable within the first 30 days but does not state its size.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed |
| Membership term | Not publicly disclosed as a term length; the first 30 days carry a full refund of the initial investment. | Annual |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Mastermind meetings up to four times a year, held in person and virtually | Regional and local workshops, social events and co-investment roundtables through the year |
| Peer forums | Large confidential mastermind meetings of the member community rather than assigned small forums; the organization documents member-to-member commitments made in the room and completes introductions within about 48 hours | Peer-to-peer workshops and roundtables plus the Memberlink online community; no fixed confidential forum groups published |
| Confidentiality | Meetings are described as "exclusive, confidential masterminds" and the CEO tier as an "intimate, confidential community"; no written confidentiality policy is published. | Professional members such as advisers and wealth managers are restricted from direct access to investor members |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Virtual, Forum-based | Event-focused, Virtual, Forum-based |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Yes | Yes |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Partial | Not documented |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Partial |
| リトリート | Yes | Not documented |
| 出張・旅行 | Yes | Yes |
| 家族向けプログラム | Partial | Yes |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Yes |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | Yes |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | Yes |
| 投資機会 | Yes | Yes |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Yes | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: The Collective Genius · Institute for Private Investors