Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 14 重要な相違点

C200 vs The Conference Board Councils

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
職業団体

C200

Women who are founders or majority owners of substantial companies, or C-suite executives with profit-and-loss responsibility

認証済み September 2026
ピア・アドバイザリー

The Conference Board Councils

Senior functional executives and C-suite officers at large organisations, joining as individuals in a role-specific peer group

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

C200The Conference Board Councils
プロフィール
種別 Professional association Peer advisory
設立 1982 (Formed in 1982 when 200 women leaders, recruited under founding organizer Susan Davis, gathered to raise funds for another women's business organization and stayed together as a national network.) 1916 (The founding year is that of the parent organisation, The Conference Board, established in 1916. The date the Council programme itself began is not publicly disclosed.)
本部所在地 Chicago, United States New York, United States
Geographic footprint United States, organised into regions (Northwest, Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Mid-South, Southwest) plus an International region Councils are grouped by region: North America (including a set of Canada councils), Europe and Asia. The Conference Board has offices in New York, Toronto, Brussels, Singapore, Hong Kong and Beijing.
会員 400as of September 2026 Council membership is not counted separately. The Conference Board reports more than 5,000 members in its global community, over 2,000 member companies including the majority of the Fortune 500, and more than 20,000 executives participating in its programmes each year.
チャプター 6 150
Primary audience Women who are founders or majority owners of substantial companies, or C-suite executives with profit-and-loss responsibility Senior functional executives and C-suite officers at large organisations, joining as individuals in a role-specific peer group
典型的な会員像 Members are women holding titles such as CEO, COO, Founder, General Manager and Operating President, with significant profit-and-loss responsibility. They fall into two groups: entrepreneurs who founded or control companies with at least US$20 million in annual revenue, and corporate executives who run business units generating at least US$250 million in a public company or lead a private company generating at least US$75 million. Each council is a group of roughly forty executives holding comparable senior roles across different industries. Councils exist for chief executives, CFOs, chief human resources officers, chief legal officers, chief operating officers, chief strategy officers, chief communications officers, chiefs of staff and many functional specialisms, including separate councils graded by company size such as a CFO Council for the Fortune 250.
Qualification
役職または肩書き Titles such as CEO, COO, Founder, General Manager or Operating President, with significant P&L responsibility; public-company candidates must be within two reporting levels of the CEOA letter of attestation confirming P&L responsibility is required from new applicants.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ A senior role matching the specific council: councils are organised by function and level, from CEO and CFO to chief of staff and functional headsSome councils apply further filters, such as a CFO Council restricted to the Fortune 250 and separate divisional-CFO and Canada councils.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
企業売上高の下限 Entrepreneur route: at least US$20 million in annual revenues"Candidates must be the Founder/Co-Founder or a controlling/majority owner of the company, generating at least $20 million in annual revenues."verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum company revenue
最低出資比率 Entrepreneur route requires founder, co-founder or controlling/majority ownershipNo specific ownership percentage is published beyond "controlling/majority".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum ownership stake
性別 WomenC200's stated mission is to advance "current and future women entrepreneurs and corporate, profit-center leaders"; membership is a community of women.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published gender
Invitation required No Yes
Sponsor required Not documented Sometimes
Application process Prospective members review the published criteria and register interest through the site, which invites candidates to "let us know if you're interested in starting an application". New applicants must supply a letter of attestation confirming their profit-and-loss responsibility. A membership committee, chaired by a board member, oversees admissions. Prospective members apply for a specific council seat through The Conference Board's site, or are referred by an existing member through a referral programme. Candidates are vetted for fit against the council's role profile and the cap on seats. Council membership is one of four published membership types alongside Executive, C-Suite and Leadership Team memberships, which attach to a company rather than an individual.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. C200 publishes numeric eligibility thresholds but no acceptance rate or applicant volume. Not publicly disclosed. Council size is capped at around forty and members are vetted, but no acceptance rate is published.
費用
年会費 Not publicly disclosed. C200's membership page publishes criteria but no dues figure. Its Form 990 for the 2018 tax year, the most recent available through ProPublica's Nonprofit Explorer at the time of checking, reported about $1.63 million of programme service revenue on total revenue of about $2.53 million.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. The Conference Board states that "Seats are available for individuals through an annual fee" but publishes no amount, and directs enquiries to a membership inquiry form.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026
Membership term Not publicly disclosed Annual fee per council seat; term length is not otherwise publicly disclosed
構造
Meeting frequency Members-only events and content through the year, plus Council meetings Councils meet regularly in person, supplemented by an online peer community; The Conference Board also runs 20+ events a year and 100+ webcasts
Peer forums Councils: confidential member-to-member advisory groups for discussion, problem-solving and sharing Function-specific councils of roughly forty senior executives, self-governed on agenda, vendor-free, meeting under the Chatham House Rule
Confidentiality Councils are described as confidential member-to-member advisory groups; no written policy is published All council meetings are held under the Chatham House Rule and group size is limited; a confidential online peer community runs alongside
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Event-focused, Forum-based Forum-based, Event-focused, Virtual
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Yes Yes
地域チャプター一覧 Partial No
バーチャル会員資格 Not documented Partial
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Yes
会員名簿 Yes Partial
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Yes Yes
リトリート Not documented No
出張・旅行 No No
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No No
次世代向けプログラム Yes No
投資に関する情報交換 No Partial
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 Yes Partial
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium Low
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: C200 · The Conference Board Councils