Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 18 重要な相違点

C200 vs Helm

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
職業団体

C200

Women who are founders or majority owners of substantial companies, or C-suite executives with profit-and-loss responsibility

認証済み September 2026
招待制コミュニティ

Helm

Founders and CEOs of UK scale-up businesses past about £3 million in revenue

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

C200Helm
プロフィール
種別 Professional association Invitation-only community
設立 1982 (Formed in 1982 when 200 women leaders, recruited under founding organizer Susan Davis, gathered to raise funds for another women's business organization and stayed together as a national network.) 2003 (Founded as The Supper Club in 2003 by Duncan Cheatle; rebranded to Helm. Helm's own site states the 2003 founding on every page footer line and in its FAQ.)
本部所在地 Chicago, United States London, United Kingdom
Geographic footprint United States, organised into regions (Northwest, Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Mid-South, Southwest) plus an International region United Kingdom: events across London and regional UK hubs, plus a digital community; Helm does not publish a full list of hubs
会員 400as of September 2026 400as of September 2026
チャプター 6 Helm has no chapters. It runs Forum groups and events in London and regional UK hubs but does not publish a hub list or a Forum count.
Primary audience Women who are founders or majority owners of substantial companies, or C-suite executives with profit-and-loss responsibility Founders and CEOs of UK scale-up businesses past about £3 million in revenue
典型的な会員像 Members are women holding titles such as CEO, COO, Founder, General Manager and Operating President, with significant profit-and-loss responsibility. They fall into two groups: entrepreneurs who founded or control companies with at least US$20 million in annual revenue, and corporate executives who run business units generating at least US$250 million in a public company or lead a private company generating at least US$75 million. Members are founders and CEOs of UK scale-ups, with average member turnover of about £21 million according to Helm's own comparison page. Businesses span SaaS, deep tech, biotech, property, manufacturing and retail. Non-founder executives, advisers and service providers are explicitly not admitted.
Qualification
役職または肩書き Titles such as CEO, COO, Founder, General Manager or Operating President, with significant P&L responsibility; public-company candidates must be within two reporting levels of the CEOA letter of attestation confirming P&L responsibility is required from new applicants.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Founder or CEO of the business"non-founder executives, advisers and service providers are not admitted as members".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
企業売上高の下限 Entrepreneur route: at least US$20 million in annual revenues"Candidates must be the Founder/Co-Founder or a controlling/majority owner of the company, generating at least $20 million in annual revenues."verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ £3m+ revenue, or more than £3m raisedHelm's published qualification panel: "Revenue £3m+ (or, raised >£3m)".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
最低従業員数 No published minimum employees Team size around 20 full-time equivalentsHelm's qualification panel gives "Team size 20 FTEs"; its FAQ says "a team of around 20 or more".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
最低出資比率 Entrepreneur route requires founder, co-founder or controlling/majority ownershipNo specific ownership percentage is published beyond "controlling/majority".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum ownership stake
性別 WomenC200's stated mission is to advance "current and future women entrepreneurs and corporate, profit-center leaders"; membership is a community of women.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published gender
地理的制限 No published geographic restriction United Kingdom scale-up businessesverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required Not documented No
Application process Prospective members review the published criteria and register interest through the site, which invites candidates to "let us know if you're interested in starting an application". New applicants must supply a letter of attestation confirming their profit-and-loss responsibility. A membership committee, chaired by a board member, oversees admissions. A short application form (Helm says two to five minutes), then a 30-minute qualifying call with the membership team to check fit and identify a suitable Forum. Helm describes committee approval within about 48 hours, followed by a 45-minute onboarding call. Forum placement follows an introductory conversation with the prospective Forum Chair and happens within one to three months of joining.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. C200 publishes numeric eligibility thresholds but no acceptance rate or applicant volume. No acceptance rate is published. Helm states that every application is reviewed for fit and that non-founder executives, advisers and service providers are not admitted.
費用
年会費 Not publicly disclosed. C200's membership page publishes criteria but no dues figure. Its Form 990 for the 2018 tax year, the most recent available through ProPublica's Nonprofit Explorer at the time of checking, reported about $1.63 million of programme service revenue on total revenue of about $2.53 million.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ £1,450 a yearClub membership: "£1,450 /per annum" on Helm's Get Started page. In-person experiences are pay-as-you-go at this tier.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
月会費 No dues or joining fee is published on the C200 site. £495 a monthA Helm comparison landing page quotes "£495 Joining Fee + £495 per month" (about £5,940 a year), which conflicts with the annual figures on the Get Started page. Both are Helm's own pages; the discrepancy is unresolved.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 £495 one-time"£495 Joining Fee" per Helm's comparison landing page. No joining fee appears on the Get Started page.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Not publicly disclosed Annual, cancellable at any time under the published membership agreement
構造
Meeting frequency Members-only events and content through the year, plus Council meetings Forum meets ten times a year (about three hours a month) plus an annual retreat; Helm runs two to three events a week, roughly 160 a year
Peer forums Councils: confidential member-to-member advisory groups for discussion, problem-solving and sharing Chaired Forum groups of six to eight founders, capped at eight, matched on business size, experience level, personality mix and Chair expertise; Chairs are experienced or exited founders
Confidentiality Councils are described as confidential member-to-member advisory groups; no written policy is published Events run under the Chatham House Rule; Forum is described as absolutely confidential ("What's discussed at Helm stays at Helm")
Time commitment Not documented About three hours a month for Forum; Helm states there is no fixed overall commitment and that members typically attend an event every one to two months
Organized as Event-focused, Forum-based Forum-based, Event-focused, Virtual
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Yes Yes
地域チャプター一覧 Partial Partial
バーチャル会員資格 Not documented Partial
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Yes
会員名簿 Yes Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Yes Yes
リトリート Not documented Yes
出張・旅行 No Partial
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No No
次世代向けプログラム Yes No
投資に関する情報交換 No Yes
投資機会 No Partial
慈善活動の要素 Yes Partial
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium High
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: C200 · Helm