纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。
记录所示内容
- Maximum age at joining: CORE:: No published maximum age at joining; Home House: Young Member rate for applicants under 35, reported at £1,450 a year in 2024.
- Geographic restriction: CORE:: No published geographic restriction; Home House: Separate overseas rates for members resident outside the UK.
- Annual dues: CORE:: Annual fee reported by Elle in June 2018.; Home House: £1,440–2,250 a year.
并排对比
| CORE: | Home House | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Private club | Private club |
| 成立于 | 2005 (Founded by Jennie Enterprise (nee Saunders), previously the founder of Reebok Sports Clubs, with seed money and space from property developer Aby Rosen. One hundred founder members were each asked to contribute US$100,000 and to nominate another person.) | 1998 (The building at 20 Portman Square has been a private members' club since 1998; the house itself was completed in 1776 for Elizabeth, Countess of Home, begun by James Wyatt and finished by Robert Adam, and is Grade I listed) |
| 总部 | New York, United States | London, United Kingdom |
| Geographic footprint | One clubhouse in New York and a Milan community operating from a temporary lounge while a permanent palazzo is restored | Two London houses: Home House at 20 Portman Square, Marylebone, and Home House Studio at 44 Great Cumberland Place (formerly Home Grown) |
| 成员 | 2,000as of September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed |
| 分会 | 2 | 2 |
| Primary audience | The club describes "a global community of relentlessly curious individuals" whose members "shape the worlds of art and architecture, sports and entertainment, technology and science, fashion and design and beauty, investment and finance, culinary and hospitality, industry and biotech" | Not narrowly defined by the club, which markets Home House as a social and cultural club and Home House Studio as a working club; a combined Homes membership covers both |
| 典型会员 | Members are drawn from the wealthier end of New York business, finance and cultural life. Founder members named in press coverage included J. Christopher Burch, Millard Drexler, Ari Emanuel, Aby Rosen, Steven Roth, Stephen Schwarzman and Terry Semel; the club has said it maintains an equal number of female and male members. | A mixed social and professional membership. The club publishes categories by age, access level and residence rather than by occupation, and offers a corporate rate for groups from one business. |
| Qualification | ||
| 加入时最高年龄 | No published maximum age at joining | Young Member rate for applicants under 35, reported at £1,450 a year in 2024This named tier does not appear on the club's current membership pages following the February 2026 restructure; treat as possibly supersededverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 地域限制 | No published geographic restriction | Separate overseas rates for members resident outside the UKThe current Homes membership lists an Overseas Access rate of £2,550 a yearverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Invitation required | Not documented | No |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | No |
| Application process | The club's membership page invites prospective members to submit an enquiry rather than to apply directly, and states only that CORE: curates its community. There is no published sponsorship, committee or interview stage, and no application form is exposed publicly. | Applications are made through an online form. Spear's reports that applicants supply a recent headshot, photo ID, proof of address, and proof of residency if applying from abroad, and that the membership committee reviews applications monthly with no interview stage. The same article notes that the club's popularity can mean a wait. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. The club has never published acceptance figures or waitlist information. | Not publicly disclosed. Spear's states only that "due to the club's popularity, there may be a waiting period". |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | Annual fee reported by Elle in June 2018.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | £1,440–2,250 a yearHome House Membership: "membership starting from £1,440 per year (Limited Access) or £2,250 per year" (Full Access)verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Individual initiation fee as reported by Elle in June 2018, alongside a US$17,000 annual fee. This is the most recent figure attached to a named publication and is now eight years old.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Spear's reports that "a one-time joining fee applies to all membership categories" but the amount is not publicly disclosed and no joining fee appears on the club's current membership pagesverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Membership term | Could not be independently verified | Annual |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | The clubhouse operates daily, with a curated calendar of cultural and social programming | Clubhouse open daily; member events, dining and cultural programming |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Could not be independently verified | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | No | No |
| 本地分会 | No | No |
| 虚拟会员资格 | No | No |
| 在线社区 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 会员名录 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Partial | Partial |
| 领导力发展 | No | No |
| 静修活动 | No | No |
| 出行 | Partial | No |
| 家庭活动项目 | Not documented | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 新生代专项项目 | Not documented | No |
| 投资议题讨论 | Not documented | No |
| 投资机会 | No | No |
| 慈善公益部分 | Yes | Not documented |
| 社交网络侧重点 | High | Medium |
| 社交导向 | High | High |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: CORE: · Home House
