比較 · 8 重要な相違点
CORE: vs Spring Place
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ
認証済み September 2026 CORE:
The club describes "a global community of relentlessly curious individuals" whose members "shape the worlds of art and architecture, sports and entertainment, technology and…
プライベートクラブ
Spring Place
The club describes "creative individuals from diverse backgrounds" and calls itself "a home for creatives"; press coverage describes members drawn from fashion, art…
記録が示す内容
- Annual dues: CORE:: Annual fee reported by Elle in June 2018.; Spring Place: Not publicly disclosed. The membership page describes tiers for individuals and teams without prices and routes enquiries to membership.ny@springplace.com..
並べて比較
| CORE: | Spring Place | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 2005 (Founded by Jennie Enterprise (nee Saunders), previously the founder of Reebok Sports Clubs, with seed money and space from property developer Aby Rosen. One hundred founder members were each asked to contribute US$100,000 and to nominate another person.) | 2016 (Founded by Francesco Costa, Alessandro Cajrati Crivelli and Imad Izemrane as an extension of Spring Studios, the multimedia agency and event space that occupies the same Tribeca building.) |
| 本部所在地 | New York, United States | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | One clubhouse in New York and a Milan community operating from a temporary lounge while a permanent palazzo is restored | One club in Tribeca, New York, within the Spring Studios building |
| 会員 | 2,000as of September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed |
| チャプター | 2 | 1 |
| Primary audience | The club describes "a global community of relentlessly curious individuals" whose members "shape the worlds of art and architecture, sports and entertainment, technology and science, fashion and design and beauty, investment and finance, culinary and hospitality, industry and biotech" | The club describes "creative individuals from diverse backgrounds" and calls itself "a home for creatives"; press coverage describes members drawn from fashion, art, entertainment, design and adjacent industries |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are drawn from the wealthier end of New York business, finance and cultural life. Founder members named in press coverage included J. Christopher Burch, Millard Drexler, Ari Emanuel, Aby Rosen, Steven Roth, Stephen Schwarzman and Terry Semel; the club has said it maintains an equal number of female and male members. | Members are largely creative-industry professionals and the executives who work with them. Named members and founders reported by the company have included the Gucci chief executive Marco Bizzarri, the CFDA president and chief executive Steven Kolb and the Revolve chief executive Michael Mente. |
| Qualification | ||
| Invitation required | Not documented | No |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | Not documented |
| Application process | The club's membership page invites prospective members to submit an enquiry rather than to apply directly, and states only that CORE: curates its community. There is no published sponsorship, committee or interview stage, and no application form is exposed publicly. | The club invites prospective members to book a tour and then to apply for membership through its site, choosing between individual and team coworking options. Reporting indicates that applications are reviewed by the Spring Place membership committee. The club does not publish a sponsorship or nomination requirement. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. The club has never published acceptance figures or waitlist information. | Not publicly disclosed. No acceptance rate, waitlist or member count is published. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Annual fee reported by Elle in June 2018.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. The membership page describes tiers for individuals and teams without prices and routes enquiries to membership.ny@springplace.com. |
| 月会費 | CORE: publishes no prices on its own site. All figures above come from press reporting, the most recent named source being Elle in 2018. | Business Insider reported in October 2018 that members paid "up to $1,250 a month". Spring Place publishes no prices of its own, and no more recent figure was located.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Individual initiation fee as reported by Elle in June 2018, alongside a US$17,000 annual fee. This is the most recent figure attached to a named publication and is now eight years old.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Could not be independently verified | Could not be independently verified |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | The clubhouse operates daily, with a curated calendar of cultural and social programming | Open Monday to Friday 8am to 8pm and Saturday 9am to 3pm, with a published member programming schedule |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Could not be independently verified | Could not be independently verified |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Not documented | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Partial | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | Partial | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Yes | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | High | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: CORE: · Spring Place