Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1115 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 12 实质性差异

Endeavor vs Kauffman Fellows

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列可了解单一组织,横向阅读每行可查看差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。破折号或"未公布"表示该组织未披露相关信息——而非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
领导力网络

Endeavor

Founders of high-growth, scale-up stage companies headquartered outside the largest developed startup markets

已验证 September 2026
领导力网络

Kauffman Fellows

Working venture capital investors — typically partner-level GPs, emerging fund founders, LPs and corporate venture investors — who already deploy capital

记录所示内容

并排对比

EndeavorKauffman Fellows
档案
类型 Leadership network Leadership network
成立于 1997 (Founded by Linda Rottenberg and Peter Kellner in 1997.) 1995 (Started inside the Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation in 1995; spun out as an independent organization in 2000 and run by the Center for Venture Education)
总部 New York, United States Palo Alto, United States
Geographic footprint 42 market offices across Africa, Asia-Pacific, Europe, Latin America, the Middle East, and the United States and Canada Fellows in 62 countries across six continents; in-person modules and treks rotate between global locations
成员 2,900as of September 2026 1,060as of September 2026
分会 42 11
Primary audience Founders of high-growth, scale-up stage companies headquartered outside the largest developed startup markets Working venture capital investors — typically partner-level GPs, emerging fund founders, LPs and corporate venture investors — who already deploy capital
典型会员 Endeavor Entrepreneurs are founders of companies that have found product-market fit and are scaling. Endeavor states that most entrepreneurs entering its selection process have between US$500,000 and US$10 million in annual revenue, and that the average three-year compound annual growth rate across its entrepreneurs exceeds 100 per cent. Recent classes are roughly 86% direct VC investors, 72% partner-level or above and 43% founders. Across the whole society, about 55–60% of Fellows are firm founders, roughly 80% are partner-level or above, and about one in three is female.
Qualification
职务或职称 No published role or title Working venture investor — direct VC investor, emerging or established GP, LP, corporate VC or ecosystem contributorPartner-level or above is preferred but not stated as mandatory; 72% of a recent class were partner-level or higherverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
公司最低营收 Most candidates in the selection process have US$500,000 to US$10 million in annual revenueEndeavor frames this as a description of typical candidates at the scale-up inflection point rather than a hard cut-off.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published minimum company revenue
地域限制 Main operations or headquarters must be based in an Endeavor market"Your main operations or HQ are based out of an Endeavor market." Endeavor invites diaspora founders from its markets to make contact even if this is not met.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published geographic restriction
Invitation required Sometimes No
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Founders complete a short form on the Endeavor site, choosing the local Endeavor office they wish to apply through. Local staff screen and, if the company fits, the founder enters a process of one-on-one mentorship and panel sessions. The process culminates in an International Selection Panel at which global business leaders, including existing Endeavor Entrepreneurs serving as panellists, interview candidates and deliberate before selecting. Applications run on an annual class cycle. Step one is an online form that the organization estimates takes about an hour, submitted with an application fee. Step two is a set of video interviews with current Fellows. Step three is selection by an admissions committee. For the Class 31 cycle, interviews began in mid-February 2026 and acceptances went out in early April 2026.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Endeavor publishes no acceptance rate; outside reporting has described the process as running roughly twelve to eighteen months. Not publicly disclosed — Kauffman Fellows publishes detailed class composition data but no acceptance rate or applicant volume
费用
年度会费 No membership dues are published; Endeavor is a non-profit funded by donors and by Endeavor Catalyst rather than by entrepreneur fees.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Not publicly disclosed — the organization does not publish alumni society dues, if anyverified September 2026
项目费用 Endeavor publishes no fee schedule for entrepreneurs. Its stated funding model combines philanthropic support with Endeavor Catalyst, a rules-based co-investment fund that takes allocations in eligible rounds of selected companies. $80,000 one-timeTuition for the full two-year programme, due before Module 1. Covers venues, meals, materials and mentoring; excludes transportation and lodging. Non-refundable and non-transferable. Limited needs-based scholarships are available.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Membership term Open-ended once selected; Endeavor Entrepreneurs remain in the network and are expected to mentor and serve as selection panellists Two-year programme followed by lifelong membership of the Kauffman Fellows society
结构
Meeting frequency Local and regional office programming, sector Vertical sessions, network gatherings and the year-long Endeavor Outliers cohort Five four-day in-person modules, one Global Summit and two Global Treks over two years, plus roughly 24 virtual forum meetings; Special Interest Groups meet monthly for alumni
Peer forums Local and regional entrepreneur communities anchored to the selecting office, plus sector-based Verticals Class members meet in virtual Forum groups roughly twice a month during the programme; alumni join topic-based Special Interest Groups and regional chapters
Confidentiality Endeavor describes itself as a "Network of Trust" and states that it safeguards founders' interests; no written confidentiality policy is published Could not be independently verified — no published confidentiality policy was found
Time commitment Not documented Approximately 20–25 days over the two-year programme, per the application details page
Organized as Chapter-based, Event-focused Cohort-based, Event-focused, Virtual
保密式同伴论坛 Yes Yes
本地分会 Yes Yes
虚拟会员资格 No No
在线社区 Not documented Yes
会员名录 Yes Yes
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Yes
领导力发展 Yes Yes
静修活动 Yes Yes
出行 Yes Yes
家庭活动项目 No Not documented
配偶与伴侣项目 No Not documented
新生代专项项目 No No
投资议题讨论 Yes Yes
投资机会 Yes Partial
慈善公益部分 No Not documented
社交网络侧重点 High High
社交导向 Low Medium
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Endeavor · Kauffman Fellows