比较 · 11 实质性差异
Entrepreneur Leadership Network vs Forbes Councils
本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.
纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026
人脉网络型组织
已验证 September 2026 Entrepreneur Leadership Network
Founders, executives and subject-matter experts who want a recurring bylined column on Entrepreneur.com
人脉网络型组织
Forbes Councils
Owners, founders, partners and senior executives who want a bylined publishing platform on Forbes.com alongside a vetted online peer network
记录所示内容
- Role or title: Entrepreneur Leadership Network: No published role or title; Forbes Councils: Owner, founder, partner, C-level executive, or vice president and above leading a region or division, in the council's field.
- Minimum company revenue: Entrepreneur Leadership Network: No published minimum company revenue; Forbes Councils: "Your business generates a minimum of $1M USD in revenue".
- Minimum capital raised: Entrepreneur Leadership Network: No published minimum capital raised; Forbes Councils: "Your business has received a minimum of $1M USD in financing".
- Industry restriction: Entrepreneur Leadership Network: No published industry restriction; Forbes Councils: "No MLM/direct sales, gambling, adult entertainment, adult websites, adult products, or cannabis companies are allowed".
- Annual dues: Entrepreneur Leadership Network: $3,000 a year; Forbes Councils: Not publicly disclosed. The Business Council page confirms this is "a fee-based professional organization" offering "1-year and 2-year membership payment plans", and the membership agreement refers to "the then-current membership fee for each year of the Term", but no amount is published. Figures quoted on affiliate and agency blogs could not be independently verified..
并排对比
| Entrepreneur Leadership Network | Forbes Councils | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Networking organization | Networking organization |
| 成立于 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 总部 | United States | Boston, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Online programme run by Entrepreneur Media Inc.; no chapters. Member articles appear on the US edition of Entrepreneur.com and are viewable worldwide. | Nine online councils with no local chapters; the operator, Community.co, is based in Boston, Massachusetts |
| 成员 | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. Forbes Councils publishes member directories per council but no total. Community.co, which operates Forbes Councils and several sister communities, states "25k+ Members to date" across "50+ Communities", which is not a Forbes Councils figure. |
| 分会 | No chapters | No chapters; the councils are online communities |
| Primary audience | Founders, executives and subject-matter experts who want a recurring bylined column on Entrepreneur.com | Owners, founders, partners and senior executives who want a bylined publishing platform on Forbes.com alongside a vetted online peer network |
| 典型会员 | Entrepreneur Media describes members as "selected industry experts" and "entrepreneurs and executives". No revenue, funding, title or seniority threshold is published, so the member profile is defined by the selection committee rather than by a stated test. | Members are owners, founders, C-level executives, partners and vice presidents who lead a region or division, drawn from the industry each council covers. The financial test is set at the company level rather than personal wealth: US$500,000 or US$1,000,000 in annual revenue or capital raised, depending on the council. |
| Qualification | ||
| 职务或职称 | No published role or title | Owner, founder, partner, C-level executive, or vice president and above leading a region or division, in the council's fieldThe Technology Council specifies "founders, partners, and CEOs of technology companies, C-level technology executives such as CTOs and CIOs, and VPs of technology teams"verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 公司最低营收 | No published minimum company revenue | "Your business generates a minimum of $1M USD in revenue"Applies to the Agency, Business Development, Communications, Finance, Human Resources and Technology Councilsverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 最低融资规模 | No published minimum capital raised | "Your business has received a minimum of $1M USD in financing"Alternative to the revenue test for the senior-level councilsverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 行业限制 | No published industry restriction | "No MLM/direct sales, gambling, adult entertainment, adult websites, adult products, or cannabis companies are allowed"Certain marketing agencies (link sellers, guaranteed media placements) and some cryptocurrency companies, such as those attached to initial coin offerings, are also excludedverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Applicants complete an online application form. A member of the selection committee evaluates the submission, typically within three to five business days, and may schedule a short one-to-one interview about the applicant's background and goals. Approved applicants then finalise annual payment before access begins. | Candidates apply online to a specific council. A selection committee reviews the application against the published criteria and, if approved, issues a membership invitation. Payment is taken after acceptance, for a one-year or two-year term. Applications are made in an individual's own name, not a company's, even where an employer pays the fee. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Entrepreneur states applications are evaluated by a selection committee but publishes no acceptance rate. | Not publicly disclosed. Forbes Councils states that applications are vetted by a selection committee and that acceptance is at the company's sole discretion, but publishes no acceptance rate. |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | $3,000 a year"As of November 1, 2022, the cost of a membership to the Entrepreneur Leadership Network is $3,000 per year. There are no monthly options currently available." Billed annually on the purchase date and renewing automatically unless cancelled; members who joined before 1 November 2022 may pay a different amount.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. The Business Council page confirms this is "a fee-based professional organization" offering "1-year and 2-year membership payment plans", and the membership agreement refers to "the then-current membership fee for each year of the Term", but no amount is published. Figures quoted on affiliate and agency blogs could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Payment is taken only after acceptance. Group subscriptions are available on enquiry. | Not publicly disclosed. The membership agreement states a one-time initiation fee, where applicable, is "non-refundable and will not be refunded once paid regardless of termination or cancellation".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual, billed on the purchase date and renewing automatically unless cancelled | One-year or two-year terms, renewing automatically for equal periods |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | ELN Insider workshops, talks and networking sessions; article submission capped at one per month | Monthly Expert Panel cycles and private virtual events; no scheduled local meetings |
| Peer forums | No peer forums | No facilitated peer forums; members join interest-based and geography-based online groups |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Virtual, Event-focused | Virtual, Event-focused |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | No | Partial |
| 本地分会 | No | No |
| 虚拟会员资格 | Yes | Yes |
| 在线社区 | Partial | Yes |
| 会员名录 | No | Yes |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Partial | Partial |
| 领导力发展 | No | Partial |
| 静修活动 | No | No |
| 出行 | No | Partial |
| 家庭活动项目 | No | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | No | No |
| 新生代专项项目 | No | No |
| 投资议题讨论 | No | No |
| 投资机会 | No | No |
| 慈善公益部分 | No | No |
| 社交网络侧重点 | Low | Medium |
| 社交导向 | Low | Low |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Entrepreneur Leadership Network · Forbes Councils