比較 · 21 重要な相違点
Entrepreneurs' Organization vs Summit
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
ピア・アドバイザリー
認証済み September 2026 Entrepreneurs' Organization
Owners, founders and majority stakeholders of companies with at least US$1 million of annual revenue.
招待制コミュニティ
Summit
Founders, entrepreneurs, C-suite executives and investors, alongside artists, musicians, athletes, scientists, chefs and other public figures the organization describes as makers.
記録が示す内容
- Minimum company revenue: Entrepreneurs' Organization: US$1,000,000 in revenue in the most recent fiscal year; Summit: No published minimum company revenue.
- Minimum employees: Entrepreneurs' Organization: Minimum 10 employees (venture-backed route only); Summit: No published minimum employees.
- Minimum capital raised: Entrepreneurs' Organization: Venture-backed alternative: at least US$2,000,000 privately raised, or US$5,000,000 publicly raised; Summit: No published minimum capital raised.
- Minimum ownership stake: Entrepreneurs' Organization: Must be the owner, founder or majority stakeholder of the business; Summit: No published minimum ownership stake.
- Annual dues: Entrepreneurs' Organization: $2,630 a year; Summit: $2,000 a year.
並べて比較
| Entrepreneurs' Organization | Summit | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Peer advisory | Invitation-only community |
| 設立 | 1987 (Founded as the Young Entrepreneurs' Organization (YEO) by Verne Harnish with 22 entrepreneurs as founding board members; renamed Entrepreneurs' Organization after the 2005 merger with the World Entrepreneurs' Organization.) | 2008 (Wikipedia dates the first Summit Series event to April 2008, an invitation-only gathering of 19 young entrepreneurs at a Park City, Utah ski resort, organized by Elliott Bisnow, Brett Leve, Jeff Rosenthal, Jeremy Schwartz and Ryan Begelman. Summit's own membership page says it has "spent 17 years building" the community, consistent with a 2008 or 2009 start; its community page refers instead to "the past fifteen years".) |
| 本部所在地 | Alexandria, United States | United States |
| Geographic footprint | Chapters across the Americas, Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia-Pacific | Monthly member gatherings in five United States cities - Los Angeles, San Francisco, Miami, Austin and New York - with flagship events held in the United States and abroad, including Kenya and Peru in the 2026-27 calendar. |
| 会員 | 20,568as of September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed. Summit publishes outcome claims for its members - more than US$2.3 billion of capital raised, 150+ co-founder connections, 300+ Series A to C rounds and 68 marriages - but no membership total. |
| チャプター | 226 | No chapters. Membership includes monthly in-person gatherings in five cities and more than 60 touchpoints a year. |
| Primary audience | Owners, founders and majority stakeholders of companies with at least US$1 million of annual revenue. | Founders, entrepreneurs, C-suite executives and investors, alongside artists, musicians, athletes, scientists, chefs and other public figures the organization describes as makers. |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are business owners rather than hired executives, and must hold controlling or majority ownership. EO states its member companies' median annual revenue is US$4 million, so the typical member runs a company well above the US$1 million entry threshold but far below YPO-scale businesses. | Summit describes its community as entrepreneurs, academics, athletes, artists, astronauts, authors, chefs, engineers, explorers, philanthropists, spiritual leaders and scientists. The application asks only for name, contact details, company, role and city, so admission turns on the interview rather than a financial test. Past presenters listed on the site include Jeff Bezos, Bill Clinton, Kendrick Lamar, Brene Brown, Malcolm Gladwell and Eric Schmidt. |
| Qualification | ||
| 企業売上高の下限 | US$1,000,000 in revenue in the most recent fiscal yearStandard test.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum company revenue |
| 最低従業員数 | Minimum 10 employees (venture-backed route only)Attached to the funding-based qualification, not to the revenue route.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum employees |
| 最低調達資本額 | Venture-backed alternative: at least US$2,000,000 privately raised, or US$5,000,000 publicly raisedApplies instead of the revenue test for venture-backed companies; requires a minimum of 10 employees.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum capital raised |
| 最低出資比率 | Must be the owner, founder or majority stakeholder of the businessverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum ownership stake |
| Invitation required | No | Yes |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | Sometimes |
| Application process | Applications go to a local chapter, which reviews the candidate against the eligibility criteria and then schedules an interview to discuss their interest in EO. Accepted members go through onboarding within three months, including orientation, Forum training and placement into a Forum. | Applicants complete an online form giving name, mobile number, email, company, role and city. Candidates are then interviewed against two criteria: leadership in their field, and warmth and fit with Summit's eight principles. Separately, anyone can nominate an attendee or a speaker for a Summit event, and members register for flagship events through a signed-in account. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. Summit describes its events as invitation-only and its process as curation, but publishes no acceptance rate or application volume. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $2,630 a yearGlobal dues, due at the start of each fiscal year (1 July); chapter dues are additional. “EO annual dues are US Dollar 2630.00.”verified October 2026 · 出典 ↗ | $2,000 a yearSummit Membership: "For $2,000 a year", covering all monthly in-person happenings in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Miami, Austin and New York, curated introductions, priority registration for flagship events and the virtual learning series, full PARTICLE marketplace access and unlimited directory search.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | $3,500 one-timeOne-time fee stated on EO's apply-for-membership page.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Membership is the only published price. Flagship event registration is separate and requires a sign-in, so the total cost of participating is not visible publicly. |
| ローカルチャプター会費 | $5,558 a yearStated by Entrepreneurs' Organization (2026-10-16): EO Chicago chapter (chapter initiation USD 3,500). “EO Chicago annual dues are US Dollar 5558.00”verified October 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Membership is the only published price. Flagship event registration is separate and requires a sign-in, so the total cost of participating is not visible publicly. |
| イベント費用 | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. Ticket prices for the flagship events - Summit Napa Valley, Summit Sarara in Kenya, Summit Basecamp at Lake Tahoe and Summit Sacred Valley in Peru - are behind a sign-in; the public event pages carry no pricing.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual renewal; global dues prorated by fiscal month on joining | Annual |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Forum meets on a regular monthly cadence set by each Forum; chapters run additional events, with regional and global events through the year | Monthly in-person gatherings in five cities, described as more than 60 touchpoints a year, plus virtual learning sessions and several multi-day flagship events each year |
| Peer forums | Forum is a small confidential peer group operating under a structured protocol; EO does not publish a standard Forum size on the pages reviewed. | No standing peer forums. The structures are city gatherings, curated one-to-one introductions and large multi-day events built around six programming pillars. |
| Confidentiality | Forum operates under confidentiality; EO publishes membership eligibility procedures and a policies-and-procedures document rather than the Forum rules themselves. | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused | Event-focused, Virtual |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Yes | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | Partial |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | Partial |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Partial |
| リトリート | Yes | Yes |
| 出張・旅行 | Partial | Yes |
| 家族向けプログラム | Partial | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Partial | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Not documented | Partial |
| 投資機会 | No | Partial |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Not documented | Yes |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | High |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Entrepreneurs' Organization · Summit