比较 · 13 实质性差异
Gartner C-level Communities vs Fast Company Executive Board
本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.
纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026
领导力网络
已验证 September 2026 Gartner C-level Communities
Enterprise C-level executives - CIOs, CISOs, CHROs, CDAOs, CFOs and CSCOs - at large organisations, plus business-unit and regional C-level leaders at companies above $500 million…
人脉网络型组织
Fast Company Executive Board
Senior executives, founders, business owners and recognised industry experts who want a bylined platform on FastCompany.com
记录所示内容
- Role or title: Gartner C-level Communities: Enterprise-wide C-level executive, or a business-unit or regional C-level leader; Fast Company Executive Board: CEO, C-suite or senior-level executive; vice president or above leading a region or division; founder or co-founder.
- Minimum company revenue: Gartner C-level Communities: Private sector: responsibility for $500M+ in revenue; Fast Company Executive Board: "CEO, C-Suite, or senior-level executive of a company generating $3M+ in annual revenue".
- Minimum employees: Gartner C-level Communities: Public sector: 1,000+ employees; Fast Company Executive Board: No published minimum employees.
- Minimum capital raised: Gartner C-level Communities: No published minimum capital raised; Fast Company Executive Board: "$2M+ in total institutional funding".
- Annual dues: Gartner C-level Communities: Not publicly disclosed. No membership price appears anywhere on the organisation's site. The commercial model is sponsor-funded: Gartner sells sponsors "unparalleled access to C-level executives at 400+ events each year".; Fast Company Executive Board: Not publicly disclosed. Fast Company offers a one-year membership and a discounted two-year membership but publishes no prices; third-party estimates could not be independently verified..
并排对比
| Gartner C-level Communities | Fast Company Executive Board | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Leadership network | Networking organization |
| 成立于 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 总部 | Portland, United States | United States |
| Geographic footprint | 101 communities worldwide across 10 countries; CIO and CISO each run 34 communities (24 North America, 7 EMEA, 2 APAC, 1 global), with smaller footprints for CHRO (13), CDAO (12), CFO (5) and CSCO (3) | Online community with no local chapters; operated in-house by Fast Company, part of Mansueto Ventures, LLC |
| 成员 | 14,000as of September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed |
| 分会 | 101 | No chapters |
| Primary audience | Enterprise C-level executives - CIOs, CISOs, CHROs, CDAOs, CFOs and CSCOs - at large organisations, plus business-unit and regional C-level leaders at companies above $500 million in revenue | Senior executives, founders, business owners and recognised industry experts who want a bylined platform on FastCompany.com |
| 典型会员 | Members are enterprise-wide C-level executives, or business-unit and regional C-level leaders responsible for a private-sector unit above $500 million in revenue or a public-sector body with more than 1,000 employees, who report to the CEO or one level below. Gartner says 93% of the Fortune 100 are represented and 74% of members come from companies above $1 billion in revenue. | CEOs, C-suite and senior executives at companies with at least US$3m in annual revenue; vice presidents and above who lead a region or division at companies of the same size; founders of companies with at least US$2m in revenue or institutional funding; and nonprofit founders at organisations with at least US$1m in revenue. An alternative expertise track admits professional speakers, published authors and regular columnists. |
| Qualification | ||
| 职务或职称 | Enterprise-wide C-level executive, or a business-unit or regional C-level leaderPublished as "Community Member Criteria" on the application pages.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | CEO, C-suite or senior-level executive; vice president or above leading a region or division; founder or co-founderverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 公司最低营收 | Private sector: responsibility for $500M+ in revenueApplies to business-unit or regional C-level applicants.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | "CEO, C-Suite, or senior-level executive of a company generating $3M+ in annual revenue"Also "Vice President or above who leads a region or division for a company generating $3M+ in annual revenue"verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 最低员工人数 | Public sector: 1,000+ employeesverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published minimum employees |
| 最低融资规模 | No published minimum capital raised | "$2M+ in total institutional funding"Alternative to the founder revenue testverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 地域限制 | Membership is held in a regional community; communities cover North America, EMEA and APAC plus one global communityverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published geographic restriction |
| Invitation required | Sometimes | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Apply online with corporate email, title, organisation and revenue band, and confirm reporting line to the CEO. Applications are vetted against the published Community Member Criteria. Successful applicants are contacted by a Community Program Manager, who discusses priorities and completes onboarding including access to year-round events. | Membership is by application only. Candidates complete an online application, which is vetted against the published qualifications. Fast Company states every application is reviewed to ensure members meet the criteria. Accepted applicants choose a one-year or discounted two-year membership and pay before access begins. |
| Selectivity | No acceptance rate is published. Gartner describes membership as "By invitation only" on its homepage while also operating a public application form, and says each application is carefully vetted against established criteria. | Not publicly disclosed. Fast Company states "Every application is vetted to ensure members meet strict qualifications" but publishes no acceptance rate. |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | Not publicly disclosed. No membership price appears anywhere on the organisation's site. The commercial model is sponsor-funded: Gartner sells sponsors "unparalleled access to C-level executives at 400+ events each year".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. Fast Company offers a one-year membership and a discounted two-year membership but publishes no prices; third-party estimates could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed |
| Membership term | Not documented | One-year or two-year membership terms |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Members meet several times a year within their community: in-person executive summits, inner-circle sessions, virtual town halls and curated one-to-one peer meetings; more than 400 programmes run across all communities annually | Virtual events and Expert Panels; no scheduled local meetings |
| Peer forums | Regional role-based communities led by a Governing Body of serving C-level practitioners, rather than standing small-group forums | No facilitated peer forums; members use interactive online groups and chat |
| Confidentiality | Discussions are described as peer-level and off-the-record within community programmes; no published written confidentiality code was found | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual | Virtual, Event-focused |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | Partial | Partial |
| 本地分会 | Yes | No |
| 虚拟会员资格 | Yes | Yes |
| 在线社区 | Yes | Yes |
| 会员名录 | Yes | Yes |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Yes | Partial |
| 领导力发展 | Yes | Partial |
| 静修活动 | No | No |
| 出行 | No | Partial |
| 家庭活动项目 | No | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | No | No |
| 新生代专项项目 | No | No |
| 投资议题讨论 | No | No |
| 投资机会 | No | No |
| 慈善公益部分 | No | No |
| 社交网络侧重点 | High | Medium |
| 社交导向 | Medium | Low |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Gartner C-level Communities · Fast Company Executive Board