Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 13 重要な相違点

Gartner C-level Communities vs Financial Executives International

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
リーダーシップネットワーク

Gartner C-level Communities

Enterprise C-level executives - CIOs, CISOs, CHROs, CDAOs, CFOs and CSCOs - at large organisations, plus business-unit and regional C-level leaders at companies above $500 million…

認証済み September 2026
職業団体

Financial Executives International

Senior corporate finance executives - CFOs, chief accounting officers, controllers, treasurers, tax executives and audit committee members

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Gartner C-level CommunitiesFinancial Executives International
プロフィール
種別 Leadership network Professional association
設立 Not documented 1931 (Founded as the Controllers Institute of America in 1931; renamed Financial Executives Institute in 1962 and Financial Executives International in 2000.)
本部所在地 Portland, United States Morristown, United States
Geographic footprint 101 communities worldwide across 10 countries; CIO and CISO each run 34 communities (24 North America, 7 EMEA, 2 APAC, 1 global), with smaller footprints for CHRO (13), CDAO (12), CFO (5) and CSCO (3) United States: 56 local chapters listed on FEI's own chapter index, from Hawaii to Long Island
会員 14,000as of September 2026 10,000as of September 2026
チャプター 101 56
Primary audience Enterprise C-level executives - CIOs, CISOs, CHROs, CDAOs, CFOs and CSCOs - at large organisations, plus business-unit and regional C-level leaders at companies above $500 million in revenue Senior corporate finance executives - CFOs, chief accounting officers, controllers, treasurers, tax executives and audit committee members
典型的な会員像 Members are enterprise-wide C-level executives, or business-unit and regional C-level leaders responsible for a private-sector unit above $500 million in revenue or a public-sector body with more than 1,000 employees, who report to the CEO or one level below. Gartner says 93% of the Fortune 100 are represented and 74% of members come from companies above $1 billion in revenue. Members hold policy-making finance roles at companies across every major industry, from Fortune 500 businesses to mid-sized enterprises. Eligibility requires both a qualifying title and a company that clears a size test.
Qualification
役職または肩書き Enterprise-wide C-level executive, or a business-unit or regional C-level leaderPublished as "Community Member Criteria" on the application pages.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Qualifying title: CFO, chief accounting officer, controller, treasurer, VP of finance, tax, risk management or planning and analysis, a director in those functions, or audit committee memberFEI describes membership as "exclusive to senior-level financial executives".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
企業売上高の下限 Private sector: responsibility for $500M+ in revenueApplies to business-unit or regional C-level applicants.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Company must have at least $10 million in annual revenues (or meet an alternative size test)Alternative tests are $2 million in net worth or $6 million in capital (combined net worth and long-term debt).verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
最低従業員数 Public sector: 1,000+ employeesverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum employees
最低純資産額 No published minimum net worth Alternative company test: $2 million in net worthThis is a company balance-sheet test, not a personal net-worth test.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
地理的制限 Membership is held in a regional community; communities cover North America, EMEA and APAC plus one global communityverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ United States; members within 75 miles of a chapter must join that chapterverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required Sometimes No
Sponsor required No No
Application process Apply online with corporate email, title, organisation and revenue band, and confirm reporting line to the CEO. Applications are vetted against the published Community Member Criteria. Successful applicants are contacted by a Community Program Manager, who discusses priorities and completes onboarding including access to year-round events. Candidates complete an online membership application on the FEI site, which checks the qualifying title and company size test and presents chapter options and rates. Chapter membership is required for those within 75 miles of a chapter. No sponsor or nomination is needed.
Selectivity No acceptance rate is published. Gartner describes membership as "By invitation only" on its homepage while also operating a public application form, and says each application is carefully vetted against established criteria. No acceptance rate is published. Selectivity operates through the published title and company-size tests and the exclusion of service providers and start-ups.
費用
年会費 Not publicly disclosed. No membership price appears anywhere on the organisation's site. The commercial model is sponsor-funded: Gartner sells sponsors "unparalleled access to C-level executives at 400+ events each year".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $399–499 a year"FEI membership dues are $399 for first year and $499 for subsequent years for all categories of membership" per the FEI Kansas City chapter. Other FEI chapter sites quote $309 a year for national dues, so the published figure varies by page.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 Not publicly disclosed; no joining fee separate from first-year dues is published.verified September 2026
ローカルチャプター会費 Not publicly disclosed. The organisation publishes no membership price and monetises through sponsorship rather than published dues. $75–468 a yearChapter dues are additional and vary by location: FEI Boston publishes $75 a year, FEI Northeast Ohio waives local dues in the first year, and FEI Sacramento lists $468 a year for executive, academic, in-transition and government/military categories, $399 for entrepreneur and $349 for retired. The Sacramento figures may be all-in rather than chapter-only.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Not documented Annual
構造
Meeting frequency Members meet several times a year within their community: in-person executive summits, inner-circle sessions, virtual town halls and curated one-to-one peer meetings; more than 400 programmes run across all communities annually Local chapter meetings through the year plus national conferences, webinars and CPE-bearing courses
Peer forums Regional role-based communities led by a Governing Body of serving C-level practitioners, rather than standing small-group forums No standing facilitated peer forum. FEI operates chapters, technical committees and special-interest programming rather than closed advisory groups
Confidentiality Discussions are described as peer-level and off-the-record within community programmes; no published written confidentiality code was found No published forum confidentiality rule; FEI is a professional association with open programming and a member code of conduct
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual Chapter-based, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Partial Partial
地域チャプター一覧 Yes Yes
バーチャル会員資格 Yes Partial
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Partial
会員名簿 Yes Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Yes Yes
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 No No
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No No
次世代向けプログラム No No
投資に関する情報交換 No No
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 No Partial
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium Low
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Gartner C-level Communities · Financial Executives International