比较 · 12 实质性差异
Gartner C-level Communities vs Global Shapers Community
本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.
纵向阅读每列可了解单一组织,横向阅读每行可查看差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。破折号或"未公布"表示该组织未披露相关信息——而非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026
领导力网络
已验证 September 2026 Gartner C-level Communities
Enterprise C-level executives - CIOs, CISOs, CHROs, CDAOs, CFOs and CSCOs - at large organisations, plus business-unit and regional C-level leaders at companies above $500 million…
领导力网络
Global Shapers Community
People under 30 who have already led a project, company or organisation in their city
记录所示内容
- Maximum age at joining — Gartner C-level Communities: No published maximum age at joining; Global Shapers Community: Under 30 when joining.
- Role or title — Gartner C-level Communities: Enterprise-wide C-level executive, or a business-unit or regional C-level leader; Global Shapers Community: No published role or title.
- Minimum company revenue — Gartner C-level Communities: Private sector: responsibility for $500M+ in revenue; Global Shapers Community: No published minimum company revenue.
- Minimum employees — Gartner C-level Communities: Public sector: 1,000+ employees; Global Shapers Community: No published minimum employees.
- Annual dues — Gartner C-level Communities: Not publicly disclosed. No membership price appears anywhere on the organisation's site. The commercial model is sponsor-funded: Gartner sells sponsors "unparalleled access to C-level executives at 400+ events each year".; Global Shapers Community: No dues figure is published. The community charter commits members to "contribute to the financial sustainability of the Community" without specifying an amount, and hub practice varies..
并排对比
| Gartner C-level Communities | Global Shapers Community | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Leadership network | Leadership network |
| 成立于 | Not documented | 2011 (The community dates its work from 2011 ("Since 2011, Global Shapers have implemented over 2,000 projects"); the World Economic Forum published its first introduction to the community in October 2011.) |
| 总部 | Portland, United States | Geneva, Switzerland |
| Geographic footprint | 101 communities worldwide across 10 countries; CIO and CISO each run 34 communities (24 North America, 7 EMEA, 2 APAC, 1 global), with smaller footprints for CHRO (13), CDAO (12), CFO (5) and CSCO (3) | 450 local hubs across 140 countries and territories |
| 成员 | 14,000as of September 2026 | 11,000as of September 2026 |
| 分会 | 101 | 450 |
| Primary audience | Enterprise C-level executives - CIOs, CISOs, CHROs, CDAOs, CFOs and CSCOs - at large organisations, plus business-unit and regional C-level leaders at companies above $500 million in revenue | People under 30 who have already led a project, company or organisation in their city |
| 典型会员 | Members are enterprise-wide C-level executives, or business-unit and regional C-level leaders responsible for a private-sector unit above $500 million in revenue or a public-sector body with more than 1,000 employees, who report to the CEO or one level below. Gartner says 93% of the Fortune 100 are represented and 74% of members come from companies above $1 billion in revenue. | Shapers join in their twenties. The community charter describes members as individuals with an entrepreneurial or intrapreneurial track record who have already initiated a major project, founded a company or organisation, or held an influential position in a larger one, and who live in or near their hub's city. |
| Qualification | ||
| 加入时最高年龄 | No published maximum age at joining | Under 30 when joiningThe home page describes the network as "young changemakers, aged under 30". The 2013 community charter states members must be "between 20 and 29 years old at the time of nomination"; individual hubs advertise narrower bands.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 职务或职称 | Enterprise-wide C-level executive, or a business-unit or regional C-level leaderPublished as "Community Member Criteria" on the application pages.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published role or title |
| 公司最低营收 | Private sector: responsibility for $500M+ in revenueApplies to business-unit or regional C-level applicants.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published minimum company revenue |
| 最低员工人数 | Public sector: 1,000+ employeesverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published minimum employees |
| 地域限制 | Membership is held in a regional community; communities cover North America, EMEA and APAC plus one global communityverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Resident in, or physically close to, the city of the hub applied toFrom the Global Shapers Community Charter, section III.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Invitation required | Sometimes | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Apply online with corporate email, title, organisation and revenue band, and confirm reporting line to the CEO. Applications are vetted against the published Community Member Criteria. Successful applicants are contacted by a Community Program Manager, who discusses priorities and completes onboarding including access to year-round events. | Applicants approach a local hub rather than the Forum. The community site routes prospective members to a single form to be connected with a hub in their city. Most hubs then run their own application round, typically a written application followed by interviews with existing members, and the hub's curatorship makes the selection under the community charter's criteria. |
| Selectivity | No acceptance rate is published. Gartner describes membership as "By invitation only" on its homepage while also operating a public application form, and says each application is carefully vetted against established criteria. | Not publicly disclosed. No central acceptance rate is published and selection rates differ by hub. |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | Not publicly disclosed. No membership price appears anywhere on the organisation's site. The commercial model is sponsor-funded: Gartner sells sponsors "unparalleled access to C-level executives at 400+ events each year".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No dues figure is published. The community charter commits members to "contribute to the financial sustainability of the Community" without specifying an amount, and hub practice varies.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | Dues vary by hub and no central figure is published. |
| Membership term | Not documented | Members become alumni at age 33 or after five years of membership, whichever comes first |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Members meet several times a year within their community: in-person executive summits, inner-circle sessions, virtual town halls and curated one-to-one peer meetings; more than 400 programmes run across all communities annually | Hub meetings and projects year-round; annual global summit; at least one global activity per member per year |
| Peer forums | Regional role-based communities led by a Governing Body of serving C-level practitioners, rather than standing small-group forums | Local hubs of roughly 15 or more members, led by an annually elected curator |
| Confidentiality | Discussions are described as peer-level and off-the-record within community programmes; no published written confidentiality code was found | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual | Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | Partial | No |
| 本地分会 | Yes | Yes |
| 虚拟会员资格 | Yes | No |
| 在线社区 | Yes | Yes |
| 会员名录 | Yes | Yes |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Yes | Yes |
| 领导力发展 | Yes | Yes |
| 静修活动 | No | Not documented |
| 出行 | No | Partial |
| 家庭活动项目 | No | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | No | No |
| 新生代专项项目 | No | No |
| 投资议题讨论 | No | No |
| 投资机会 | No | No |
| 慈善公益部分 | No | Yes |
| 社交网络侧重点 | High | High |
| 社交导向 | Medium | Medium |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Gartner C-level Communities · Global Shapers Community