比较 · 10 实质性差异
Gartner C-level Communities vs The PEER 150
本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.
纵向阅读每列可了解单一组织,横向阅读每行可查看差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。破折号或"未公布"表示该组织未披露相关信息——而非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026
领导力网络
已验证 September 2026 Gartner C-level Communities
Enterprise C-level executives - CIOs, CISOs, CHROs, CDAOs, CFOs and CSCOs - at large organisations, plus business-unit and regional C-level leaders at companies above $500 million…
人脉网络型组织
The PEER 150
Chief human resources officers, chief people officers and other senior HR leaders at large US employers
记录所示内容
- Role or title — Gartner C-level Communities: Enterprise-wide C-level executive, or a business-unit or regional C-level leader; The PEER 150: Senior HR leader - CHRO, chief people officer, EVP/SVP/VP of human resources or equivalent.
- Minimum company revenue — Gartner C-level Communities: Private sector: responsibility for $500M+ in revenue; The PEER 150: No published minimum company revenue.
- Minimum employees — Gartner C-level Communities: Public sector: 1,000+ employees; The PEER 150: No published minimum employees.
- Geographic restriction — Gartner C-level Communities: Membership is held in a regional community; communities cover North America, EMEA and APAC plus one global community; The PEER 150: United States.
- Annual dues — Gartner C-level Communities: Not publicly disclosed. No membership price appears anywhere on the organisation's site. The commercial model is sponsor-funded: Gartner sells sponsors "unparalleled access to C-level executives at 400+ events each year".; The PEER 150: $0 a year.
并排对比
| Gartner C-level Communities | The PEER 150 | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Leadership network | Networking organization |
| 成立于 | Not documented | 2014 ("Thus, in 2014, The PEER 150 was born" per the organisation's own story page.) |
| 总部 | Portland, United States | Portland, United States |
| Geographic footprint | 101 communities worldwide across 10 countries; CIO and CISO each run 34 communities (24 North America, 7 EMEA, 2 APAC, 1 global), with smaller footprints for CHRO (13), CDAO (12), CFO (5) and CSCO (3) | United States: 12 regional chapters - Atlanta, Austin, Boston, Chicago, Dallas, Los Angeles, Minneapolis, Nashville, New York, Portland, San Francisco and Seattle |
| 成员 | 14,000as of September 2026 | 800as of September 2026 |
| 分会 | 101 | 12 |
| Primary audience | Enterprise C-level executives - CIOs, CISOs, CHROs, CDAOs, CFOs and CSCOs - at large organisations, plus business-unit and regional C-level leaders at companies above $500 million in revenue | Chief human resources officers, chief people officers and other senior HR leaders at large US employers |
| 典型会员 | Members are enterprise-wide C-level executives, or business-unit and regional C-level leaders responsible for a private-sector unit above $500 million in revenue or a public-sector body with more than 1,000 employees, who report to the CEO or one level below. Gartner says 93% of the Fortune 100 are represented and 74% of members come from companies above $1 billion in revenue. | Members are CHROs, chief people officers, EVPs and SVPs of HR and comparable senior people leaders at large US employers; the member directory lists executives from companies including Kaiser Permanente, Nike, Georgia Power, Chick-fil-A and NCR Voyix. The organisation reports a mix of C-suite, VP/SVP and director-level attendees. |
| Qualification | ||
| 职务或职称 | Enterprise-wide C-level executive, or a business-unit or regional C-level leaderPublished as "Community Member Criteria" on the application pages.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Senior HR leader - CHRO, chief people officer, EVP/SVP/VP of human resources or equivalentThe organisation describes itself as a national community of senior HR leaders; membership pages do not publish a formal written title test.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 公司最低营收 | Private sector: responsibility for $500M+ in revenueApplies to business-unit or regional C-level applicants.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published minimum company revenue |
| 最低员工人数 | Public sector: 1,000+ employeesverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published minimum employees |
| 地域限制 | Membership is held in a regional community; communities cover North America, EMEA and APAC plus one global communityverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | United Statesverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Invitation required | Sometimes | Sometimes |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Apply online with corporate email, title, organisation and revenue band, and confirm reporting line to the CEO. Applications are vetted against the published Community Member Criteria. Successful applicants are contacted by a Community Program Manager, who discusses priorities and completes onboarding including access to year-round events. | Prospective members complete an application form on the website. The organisation reviews applicants for seniority and fit within the local HR community before granting access to events and the member channels. No sponsor or dues payment is involved. |
| Selectivity | No acceptance rate is published. Gartner describes membership as "By invitation only" on its homepage while also operating a public application form, and says each application is carefully vetted against established criteria. | Not publicly disclosed. Gatherings are described as invite-only and applications are reviewed, but no acceptance data is published. |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | Not publicly disclosed. No membership price appears anywhere on the organisation's site. The commercial model is sponsor-funded: Gartner sells sponsors "unparalleled access to C-level executives at 400+ events each year".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | $0 a yearThe organisation's application page states plainly that membership is completely free. The business is funded by event sponsors and partners.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | $0 one-timeNo joining fee; membership carries no charge.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 活动费用 | Not publicly disclosed. The organisation publishes no membership price and monetises through sponsorship rather than published dues. | Member events including the National Summit are included in membership. The PDXYZ conference sells registrations more widely; its member pricing is not published.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Membership term | Not documented | Not documented |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Members meet several times a year within their community: in-person executive summits, inner-circle sessions, virtual town halls and curated one-to-one peer meetings; more than 400 programmes run across all communities annually | Regional dinners through the year in each chapter city, plus virtual webinars and roundtables, the annual National Summit and the PDXYZ conference |
| Peer forums | Regional role-based communities led by a Governing Body of serving C-level practitioners, rather than standing small-group forums | No standing facilitated forums. The core format is a regional dinner of 40-70 senior HR leaders hosted at a member's headquarters, with a tour, workshop or presentation |
| Confidentiality | Discussions are described as peer-level and off-the-record within community programmes; no published written confidentiality code was found | The organisation emphasises candid, unfiltered discussion under a "Come As You Are" philosophy, but publishes no formal confidentiality rule |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual | Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | Partial | Partial |
| 本地分会 | Yes | Yes |
| 虚拟会员资格 | Yes | Yes |
| 在线社区 | Yes | Yes |
| 会员名录 | Yes | Yes |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Yes | Yes |
| 领导力发展 | Yes | Partial |
| 静修活动 | No | No |
| 出行 | No | No |
| 家庭活动项目 | No | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | No | No |
| 新生代专项项目 | No | No |
| 投资议题讨论 | No | No |
| 投资机会 | No | No |
| 慈善公益部分 | No | No |
| 社交网络侧重点 | High | High |
| 社交导向 | Medium | High |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Gartner C-level Communities · The PEER 150