Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1115 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 10 实质性差异

Family Office Exchange vs Institute for Private Investors

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列可了解单一组织,横向阅读每行可查看差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。破折号或"未公布"表示该组织未披露相关信息——而非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
家族办公室网络

Family Office Exchange

Family principals, single- and multi-family office executives, and vetted advisers to substantial family wealth

已验证 September 2026
家族办公室网络

Institute for Private Investors

Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America

记录所示内容

并排对比

Family Office ExchangeInstitute for Private Investors
档案
类型 Family-office network Family-office network
成立于 1989 (Founded by Sara Hamilton as a peer network for family office executives, per the FOX history page.) 1991 (Sources disagree. Wikipedia gives 1991 (formally incorporated 1997) and Campden Wealth says IPI has "roots dating to 1991"; the IPI homepage says 1995 and the IPI membership overview says 1992. Recorded as 1991 as the earliest and most corroborated date.)
总部 Chicago, United States New York, United States
Geographic footprint Members in roughly 20-24 countries; staff based in Chicago, New York, Denver, Richmond, Pittsburgh, South Florida and Madrid Members in more than 30 countries and 41 US states; events across the US, Europe, Asia and India
成员 450as of September 2026 1,000as of September 2026
分会 Not publicly disclosed No geographic chapters; regional and local workshops instead.
Primary audience Family principals, single- and multi-family office executives, and vetted advisers to substantial family wealth Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America
典型会员 Members are families that own or oversee an operating enterprise or a dedicated family office, together with the executives who run those offices. FOX does not publish an asset floor, and its own materials describe the community in terms of role rather than wealth band. IPI states a minimum of USD 30 million in assets to qualify and reports that members' average liquid holdings exceed USD 300 million. More than 48 per cent of members have belonged for ten years or longer.
Qualification
职务或职称 Open to family principals, executives of single and multi-family offices, and approved advisersFOX segments membership by constituency rather than by a wealth test.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Applicant must be an ultra-high-net-worth principal, a member of a family of substantial wealth, a family office executive or a private investorverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
最低可投资资产要求 No published minimum investable assets Minimum of USD 30 million in assetsStated on the IPI membership page. IPI reports that members' average liquid assets exceed USD 300 million, well above the floor.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required No Sometimes
Sponsor required Not documented Not documented
Application process Prospective members enquire through the FOX website, after which FOX opens a membership conversation and assesses the applicant against its own criteria. Non-members may first attend open workshops, public webcasts and virtual showcases. Council membership is a separate decision that requires a commitment to active participation and an additional fee. Candidates who meet the USD 30 million asset minimum apply through IPI's membership application portal and choose an individual or family membership. All applications are subject to approval. Members of IPI are automatically treated as qualified for Campden Club events and do not complete Campden's separate qualification form.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed. IPI states only that all applications are subject to approval.
费用
年度会费 Not publicly disclosed. FOX does not publish dues and begins a membership conversation on enquiry. Two secondary guides give incompatible estimates (roughly US$20,000-80,000 and roughly US$10,000-40,000 tiered); neither could be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. IPI publishes no dues; secondary guides give incompatible estimates (roughly US$7,500-20,000 and roughly US$15,000-25,000) that could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
项目费用 Council membership carries a separate fee in addition to membership dues; the amount is not published.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Not publicly disclosed
Membership term Annual Annual
结构
Meeting frequency Council meetings through the year plus forums, summits, workshops and webcasts Regional and local workshops, social events and co-investment roundtables through the year
Peer forums Role-based Councils of approximately 20-25 peers (family leaders, family office CEOs, COOs, CFOs, investment staff, client-experience leads) Peer-to-peer workshops and roundtables plus the Memberlink online community; no fixed confidential forum groups published
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Professional members such as advisers and wealth managers are restricted from direct access to investor members
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Forum-based, Event-focused, Virtual Event-focused, Virtual, Forum-based
保密式同伴论坛 Yes Yes
本地分会 No No
虚拟会员资格 Not documented Not documented
在线社区 Not documented Yes
会员名录 Not documented Yes
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Yes
领导力发展 Partial Partial
静修活动 Not documented Not documented
出行 No Yes
家庭活动项目 Yes Yes
配偶与伴侣项目 Not documented Yes
新生代专项项目 Not documented Yes
投资议题讨论 Yes Yes
投资机会 Not documented Yes
慈善公益部分 Not documented Not documented
社交网络侧重点 High High
社交导向 Low Medium
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Family Office Exchange · Institute for Private Investors