Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1115 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 15 重要な相違点

Family Office Networks vs Institute for Private Investors

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。

認証済み September 2026
ファミリーオフィス・ネットワーク

Family Office Networks

Family office principals and chief investment officers, ultra-high-net-worth individuals, and firms partnering with the family office community

認証済み September 2026
ファミリーオフィス・ネットワーク

Institute for Private Investors

Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Family Office NetworksInstitute for Private Investors
プロフィール
種別 Family-office network Family-office network
設立 2014 (FON's own site gives 2014. A secondary profile states Andrew Schneider founded the network in 2012; the organisation's date is used here.) 1991 (Sources disagree. Wikipedia gives 1991 (formally incorporated 1997) and Campden Wealth says IPI has "roots dating to 1991"; the IPI homepage says 1995 and the IPI membership overview says 1992. Recorded as 1991 as the earliest and most corroborated date.)
本部所在地 New York, United States New York, United States
Geographic footprint Members in more than 40 countries; regional magazine editions for the United States, Europe, Asia and the Middle East and North Africa Members in more than 30 countries and 41 US states; events across the US, Europe, Asia and India
会員 2,400as of September 2026 1,000as of September 2026
チャプター No chapters; the network is virtual with a year-round events calendar. No geographic chapters; regional and local workshops instead.
Primary audience Family office principals and chief investment officers, ultra-high-net-worth individuals, and firms partnering with the family office community Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America
典型的な会員像 FON describes its member base as roughly 45 per cent ultra-high-net-worth individuals, 20 per cent single and multi-family offices and 20 per cent luxury companies. No wealth threshold is published. IPI states a minimum of USD 30 million in assets to qualify and reports that members' average liquid holdings exceed USD 300 million. More than 48 per cent of members have belonged for ten years or longer.
Qualification
役職または肩書き Premium membership is aimed at family office principals, chief investment officers and ultra-high-net-worth individualsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Applicant must be an ultra-high-net-worth principal, a member of a family of substantial wealth, a family office executive or a private investorverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
最低純資産額 Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedverified September 2026 No published minimum net worth
投資可能資産の最低基準 No published minimum investable assets Minimum of USD 30 million in assetsStated on the IPI membership page. IPI reports that members' average liquid assets exceed USD 300 million, well above the floor.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required Sometimes Sometimes
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Media access is granted on a verified email and a Basic subscription. Network access - the private directory, peer introductions and members-only events - requires an application, which FON says exists to maintain directory quality. Corporate membership is arranged directly with a partnership lead. Candidates who meet the USD 30 million asset minimum apply through IPI's membership application portal and choose an individual or family membership. All applications are subject to approval. Members of IPI are automatically treated as qualified for Campden Club events and do not complete Campden's separate qualification form.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. FON states only that the network side is by application to maintain directory quality. Not publicly disclosed. IPI states only that all applications are subject to approval.
費用
年会費 $1,495 a yearBasic tier: media library and archive, premium articles, quarterly magazine, FON Weekly and FON Luxury newsletters, monthly statistics memo, ad-free video and FONCAST.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. IPI publishes no dues; secondary guides give incompatible estimates (roughly US$7,500-20,000 and roughly US$15,000-25,000) that could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Annual Annual
構造
Meeting frequency Year-round calendar of webinars, briefings, in-person receptions and an annual summit Regional and local workshops, social events and co-investment roundtables through the year
Peer forums No standing peer forums; peer contact runs through the member directory, curated introductions and events Peer-to-peer workshops and roundtables plus the Memberlink online community; no fixed confidential forum groups published
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Professional members such as advisers and wealth managers are restricted from direct access to investor members
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Virtual, Event-focused Event-focused, Virtual, Forum-based
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム No Yes
地域チャプター一覧 No No
バーチャル会員資格 Yes Not documented
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Yes
会員名簿 Yes Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Partial Yes
リーダーシップ開発 No Partial
リトリート No Not documented
出張・旅行 No Yes
家族向けプログラム Not documented Yes
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム Not documented Yes
次世代向けプログラム Not documented Yes
投資に関する情報交換 Yes Yes
投資機会 Partial Yes
慈善活動の要素 Not documented Not documented
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium Medium
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Family Office Networks · Institute for Private Investors