Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 14 重要な相違点

Forbes Councils vs The PEER 150

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
ネットワーキング組織

Forbes Councils

Owners, founders, partners and senior executives who want a bylined publishing platform on Forbes.com alongside a vetted online peer network

認証済み September 2026
ネットワーキング組織

The PEER 150

Chief human resources officers, chief people officers and other senior HR leaders at large US employers

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Forbes CouncilsThe PEER 150
プロフィール
種別 Networking organization Networking organization
設立 Not documented 2014 ("Thus, in 2014, The PEER 150 was born" per the organisation's own story page.)
本部所在地 Boston, United States Portland, United States
Geographic footprint Nine online councils with no local chapters; the operator, Community.co, is based in Boston, Massachusetts United States: 12 regional chapters - Atlanta, Austin, Boston, Chicago, Dallas, Los Angeles, Minneapolis, Nashville, New York, Portland, San Francisco and Seattle
会員 Not publicly disclosed. Forbes Councils publishes member directories per council but no total. Community.co, which operates Forbes Councils and several sister communities, states "25k+ Members to date" across "50+ Communities", which is not a Forbes Councils figure. 800as of September 2026
チャプター No chapters; the councils are online communities 12
Primary audience Owners, founders, partners and senior executives who want a bylined publishing platform on Forbes.com alongside a vetted online peer network Chief human resources officers, chief people officers and other senior HR leaders at large US employers
典型的な会員像 Members are owners, founders, C-level executives, partners and vice presidents who lead a region or division, drawn from the industry each council covers. The financial test is set at the company level rather than personal wealth: US$500,000 or US$1,000,000 in annual revenue or capital raised, depending on the council. Members are CHROs, chief people officers, EVPs and SVPs of HR and comparable senior people leaders at large US employers; the member directory lists executives from companies including Kaiser Permanente, Nike, Georgia Power, Chick-fil-A and NCR Voyix. The organisation reports a mix of C-suite, VP/SVP and director-level attendees.
Qualification
役職または肩書き Owner, founder, partner, C-level executive, or vice president and above leading a region or division, in the council's fieldThe Technology Council specifies "founders, partners, and CEOs of technology companies, C-level technology executives such as CTOs and CIOs, and VPs of technology teams"verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Senior HR leader - CHRO, chief people officer, EVP/SVP/VP of human resources or equivalentThe organisation describes itself as a national community of senior HR leaders; membership pages do not publish a formal written title test.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
企業売上高の下限 "Your business generates a minimum of $1M USD in revenue"Applies to the Agency, Business Development, Communications, Finance, Human Resources and Technology Councilsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum company revenue
最低調達資本額 "Your business has received a minimum of $1M USD in financing"Alternative to the revenue test for the senior-level councilsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum capital raised
地理的制限 No published geographic restriction United Statesverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
業種制限 "No MLM/direct sales, gambling, adult entertainment, adult websites, adult products, or cannabis companies are allowed"Certain marketing agencies (link sellers, guaranteed media placements) and some cryptocurrency companies, such as those attached to initial coin offerings, are also excludedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published industry restriction
Invitation required No Sometimes
Sponsor required No No
Application process Candidates apply online to a specific council. A selection committee reviews the application against the published criteria and, if approved, issues a membership invitation. Payment is taken after acceptance, for a one-year or two-year term. Applications are made in an individual's own name, not a company's, even where an employer pays the fee. Prospective members complete an application form on the website. The organisation reviews applicants for seniority and fit within the local HR community before granting access to events and the member channels. No sponsor or dues payment is involved.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Forbes Councils states that applications are vetted by a selection committee and that acceptance is at the company's sole discretion, but publishes no acceptance rate. Not publicly disclosed. Gatherings are described as invite-only and applications are reviewed, but no acceptance data is published.
費用
年会費 Not publicly disclosed. The Business Council page confirms this is "a fee-based professional organization" offering "1-year and 2-year membership payment plans", and the membership agreement refers to "the then-current membership fee for each year of the Term", but no amount is published. Figures quoted on affiliate and agency blogs could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $0 a yearThe organisation's application page states plainly that membership is completely free. The business is funded by event sponsors and partners.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Not publicly disclosed. The membership agreement states a one-time initiation fee, where applicable, is "non-refundable and will not be refunded once paid regardless of termination or cancellation".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $0 one-timeNo joining fee; membership carries no charge.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
イベント費用 Forbes Councils publishes no prices. Membership auto-renews for a period equal to the initial term unless the member gives written notice within fifteen days of the renewal term commencing; a full refund of the annual fee is available within the first thirty days only if specified benefits have not been used. Member events including the National Summit are included in membership. The PDXYZ conference sells registrations more widely; its member pricing is not published.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term One-year or two-year terms, renewing automatically for equal periods Not documented
構造
Meeting frequency Monthly Expert Panel cycles and private virtual events; no scheduled local meetings Regional dinners through the year in each chapter city, plus virtual webinars and roundtables, the annual National Summit and the PDXYZ conference
Peer forums No facilitated peer forums; members join interest-based and geography-based online groups No standing facilitated forums. The core format is a regional dinner of 40-70 senior HR leaders hosted at a member's headquarters, with a tour, workshop or presentation
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed The organisation emphasises candid, unfiltered discussion under a "Come As You Are" philosophy, but publishes no formal confidentiality rule
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Virtual, Event-focused Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Partial Partial
地域チャプター一覧 No Yes
バーチャル会員資格 Yes Yes
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Yes
会員名簿 Yes Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Partial Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Partial Partial
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 Partial No
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No No
次世代向けプログラム No No
投資に関する情報交換 No No
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 No No
ネットワーキング重視度 Medium High
社交重視 Low High
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Forbes Councils · The PEER 150