Peer Group Guide멤버십 네트워크 인텔리전스 플랫폼 ★
185 단체 · 686 공개된 요건 · 1136 출처 독립적 운영: 어떠한 단체도 자체 순위 또는 자격 분석에 대한 대가를 지불하지 않습니다 모든 수치에는 출처와 검증 일자가 표시된다

비교 · 17 실질적 차이점

Genius Network vs Helm

이 비교는 요청에 따라 기록을 바탕으로 생성되었습니다. 편집 의견이 포함되지 않으며 색인화되지 않습니다. 공개된 비교 목록은 비교 페이지.

각 열을 아래로 읽으면 하나의 단체를, 각 행을 옆으로 읽으면 차이를 확인할 수 있습니다. 셀 왼쪽의 동그라미 표시는 해당 행에서 단체 간 차이가 있음을 의미합니다. 대시 또는 "미공개"는 해당 사실을 공개하지 않는 것이며 0이 아닙니다.

인증됨 September 2026
유료 마스터마인드

Genius Network

Founders and chief executives of established companies with at least US$1 million in annual revenue who can meet the annual fee.

인증됨 September 2026
초청 전용 커뮤니티

Helm

Founders and CEOs of UK scale-up businesses past about £3 million in revenue

기록이 나타내는 내용

나란히 비교

Genius NetworkHelm
프로필
유형 Paid mastermind Invitation-only community
설립 연도 2004 (The organization's About page dates its formation to 2004, when Joe Polish converted a client's request for a year-long group into Genius Network.) 2003 (Founded as The Supper Club in 2003 by Duncan Cheatle; rebranded to Helm. Helm's own site states the 2003 founding on every page footer line and in its FAQ.)
본사 Tempe, United States London, United Kingdom
Geographic footprint Member meetings are held at the organization's Tempe, Arizona offices; the public annual event is held in Scottsdale, Arizona. United Kingdom: events across London and regional UK hubs, plus a digital community; Helm does not publish a full list of hubs
회원 Not publicly disclosed 400as of September 2026
지부 No chapters; the group operates from a single Arizona base. Helm has no chapters. It runs Forum groups and events in London and regional UK hubs but does not publish a hub list or a Forum count.
Primary audience Founders and chief executives of established companies with at least US$1 million in annual revenue who can meet the annual fee. Founders and CEOs of UK scale-up businesses past about £3 million in revenue
일반적인 회원 The organization's FAQ states that "the average member or attendee in Genius Network runs a $9 million dollar per year company". Published member testimonials come from consumer-brand founders, authors and marketing operators. Members are founders and CEOs of UK scale-ups, with average member turnover of about £21 million according to Helm's own comparison page. Businesses span SaaS, deep tech, biotech, property, manufacturing and retail. Non-founder executives, advisers and service providers are explicitly not admitted.
Qualification
직책 또는 직함 No published role or title Founder or CEO of the business"non-founder executives, advisers and service providers are not admitted as members".verified September 2026 · 출처 ↗
최소 기업 매출 "You run a company that's making at least $1 million in annual revenue"Stated on the membership page as a membership requirement.verified September 2026 · 출처 ↗ £3m+ revenue, or more than £3m raisedHelm's published qualification panel: "Revenue £3m+ (or, raised >£3m)".verified September 2026 · 출처 ↗
최소 직원 수 No published minimum employees Team size around 20 full-time equivalentsHelm's qualification panel gives "Team size 20 FTEs"; its FAQ says "a team of around 20 or more".verified September 2026 · 출처 ↗
지역 제한 No published geographic restriction United Kingdom scale-up businessesverified September 2026 · 출처 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required Not documented No
Application process Prospective members complete an application, described on the site as a confidential waitlist application, and are vetted against the published revenue floor and a contribution test. Non-members may separately apply to attend the annual event, the one meeting each year opened to the public. A short application form (Helm says two to five minutes), then a 30-minute qualifying call with the membership team to check fit and identify a suitable Forum. Helm describes committee approval within about 48 hours, followed by a 45-minute onboarding call. Forum placement follows an introductory conversation with the prospective Forum Chair and happens within one to three months of joining.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. The organization says applicants must "qualify" but publishes no acceptance rate or waitlist length. No acceptance rate is published. Helm states that every application is reviewed for fit and that non-founder executives, advisers and service providers are not admitted.
비용
연회비 Not publicly disclosed. The membership page states only that "No one comes as a guest. Every Member and Attendee pays to participate" and that no discounts or free passes are offered.verified September 2026 · 출처 ↗ £1,450 a yearClub membership: "£1,450 /per annum" on Helm's Get Started page. In-person experiences are pay-as-you-go at this tier.verified September 2026 · 출처 ↗
월간 회비 Genius Network publishes no prices. A higher-priced tier (reported by third parties as GeniusX at US$100,000 a year) is referenced in secondary coverage but could not be independently verified on the organization's own site. £495 a monthA Helm comparison landing page quotes "£495 Joining Fee + £495 per month" (about £5,940 a year), which conflicts with the annual figures on the Get Started page. Both are Helm's own pages; the discrepancy is unresolved.verified September 2026 · 출처 ↗
가입비 Genius Network publishes no prices. A higher-priced tier (reported by third parties as GeniusX at US$100,000 a year) is referenced in secondary coverage but could not be independently verified on the organization's own site. £495 one-time"£495 Joining Fee" per Helm's comparison landing page. No joining fee appears on the Get Started page.verified September 2026 · 출처 ↗
행사 비용 Not publicly disclosed. The annual event page shows the November 5-7, 2026 Scottsdale event as sold out and routes non-members to an application rather than a published ticket price.verified September 2026 · 출처 ↗ Helm publishes prices, but two of its own pages disagree: the Get Started page lists £1,450 and £4,250 a year for the two tiers, while a competitor-comparison page quotes £495 joining plus £495 a month. Membership can be cancelled at any time under the published membership agreement.
Membership term Annual; the membership page recommends committing for at least three years Annual, cancellable at any time under the published membership agreement
구조
Meeting frequency Two member meetings per year chosen by the member, plus the annual event Forum meets ten times a year (about three hours a month) plus an annual retreat; Helm runs two to three events a week, roughly 160 a year
Peer forums No assigned confidential forums are published; the group meets as a room, with Ten Minute Talks and facilitated problem-solving sessions, supported by a private online community Chaired Forum groups of six to eight founders, capped at eight, matched on business size, experience level, personality mix and Chair expertise; Chairs are experienced or exited founders
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Events run under the Chatham House Rule; Forum is described as absolutely confidential ("What's discussed at Helm stays at Helm")
Time commitment Not documented About three hours a month for Forum; Helm states there is no fixed overall commitment and that members typically attend an event every one to two months
Organized as Event-focused, Virtual Forum-based, Event-focused, Virtual
기밀 유지 동료 포럼 Partial Yes
지역 챕터 No Partial
가상 회원제 Partial Partial
온라인 커뮤니티 Yes Yes
회원 디렉터리 Partial Yes
이벤트 Yes Yes
프로그래밍
교육 프로그램 Yes Yes
리더십 개발 Yes Yes
수련회 No Yes
여행 No Partial
가족 프로그램 No No
배우자 및 파트너 프로그램 Not documented No
차세대 프로그램 No No
투자 관련 토론 Partial Yes
투자 기회 Partial Partial
자선·사회공헌 요소 Not documented Partial
네트워킹 중점도 High High
소셜 중심 Medium High
모든 값은 개별 페이지와 동일한 기록에서 가져오며, 대시는 해당 정보가 공개되지 않았거나 확인이 불가능함을 의미합니다. 행은 데이터 유형이 아닌 독자의 의사결정 기준에 따라 그룹화됩니다.

다음

최종 확인일: 아직 검토되지 않음 이 페이지의 오류 신고

출처

각 페이지에 기재된 출처에서 수집됨: Genius Network · Helm