Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 6 重要な相違点

Golden Seeds vs Angel Squad

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
投資家コミュニティ

Golden Seeds

Accredited investors who want to invest in early-stage companies founded or led by women

認証済み September 2026
投資家コミュニティ

Angel Squad

Operators, founders and professionals who want to start angel investing in small cheques alongside a venture fund

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Golden SeedsAngel Squad
プロフィール
種別 Investment community Investment community
設立 2004 (Founded by Stephanie Hanbury-Brown, who remains Managing Director of Golden Seeds and Managing Partner of the Golden Seeds Fund.) 2021 (Angel Squad came out of stealth in 2021 as a Hustle Fund experiment in widening access to angel investing, per TechCrunch.)
本部所在地 New York, United States San Francisco, United States
Geographic footprint Nine chapters in the United States, with members in 28 states, Washington DC and internationally Members in 40+ countries; programming is online with quarterly in-person events in more than a dozen cities
会員 300as of September 2026 2,500as of September 2026
チャプター 9 No formal chapters; quarterly in-person events run in 18 named cities
Primary audience Accredited investors who want to invest in early-stage companies founded or led by women Operators, founders and professionals who want to start angel investing in small cheques alongside a venture fund
典型的な会員像 Members are SEC accredited investors from varied professional backgrounds who share a stated commitment to advancing women entrepreneurs. Members must confirm their accredited status annually. Members are described as leaders from companies including OpenAI, Stripe and Google. Accreditation is required to invest but not to join for community and education; TechCrunch reported in 2023 that Hustle Fund covered the cost of the Series 65 exam for members pursuing that route to accredited status.
Qualification
適格投資家ステータス SEC accredited investor status is the only requirement to request a membership agreement; members must confirm their accredited status annuallyverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Accredited-investor status is required to invest, but not to join for community and educationThe site states that being a member of Angel Squad does not require accreditation; TechCrunch reported in 2023 that Hustle Fund covered Series 65 exam costs for members taking that routeverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No No
Application process Newcomers to angel investing are directed first to a one-hour virtual open house where current members describe the experience. The next step is attending a forum meeting to observe the investment process and meet members. A prospective member then requests an invitation through the investor forums page, or contacts the membership team directly, and receives a membership agreement on confirming SEC accredited investor status. Two routes are offered: a short online application with a brief quiz, or a 15-minute call with the team to be matched to the right entry point. Accepted applicants receive a two-week complimentary trial before committing. Accreditation is not required to join, only to invest.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Golden Seeds publishes no acceptance data; the only stated gate is accredited-investor status. Not publicly disclosed. TechCrunch reported in 2023 that the community admitted around 250 members per quarterly cohort.
費用
年会費 Golden Seeds confirms ongoing annual dues but does not publish the amount.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. TechCrunch reported in August 2023 that members paid quarterly or annual fees without stating amounts; Hustle Fund's current marketing describes membership as lifetime access rather than time-bounded.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Golden Seeds states that membership consists of a one-time initiation fee and ongoing annual dues, but does not publish the amount.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No price is published on hustlefund.vc. Prospective members are quoted after an application or call.
プログラム参加費 Golden Seeds confirms that both an initiation fee and annual dues exist but publishes neither amount. Could not be independently verified. Third-party summaries state a $3,500 one-time lifetime membership fee; no figure appears on any Hustle Fund page that could be fetched, though Hustle Fund's own posts confirm the access is lifetime rather than time-bounded.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Annual Described by Hustle Fund as lifetime access, not time-bounded; a 2023 TechCrunch report described quarterly or annual fees, so terms appear to have changed
構造
Meeting frequency Monthly chapter pitch meetings, plus investor forums, open houses and an annual summit Two to three curated deals shared each month; weekly educational programming; live portfolio pitches; quarterly in-person events
Peer forums Chapter forums with company pitches and member-led due diligence teams; member-managed annual funds run alongside direct investment One-to-one member matching on a weekly, fortnightly or monthly cadence; cohort intake
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual Virtual, Cohort-based, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Partial Partial
地域チャプター一覧 Yes Partial
バーチャル会員資格 Yes Yes
オンラインコミュニティ Partial Yes
会員名簿 Not documented Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Partial Partial
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 No No
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No No
次世代向けプログラム No No
投資に関する情報交換 Yes Yes
投資機会 Yes Yes
慈善活動の要素 No No
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium Medium
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Golden Seeds · Angel Squad