Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 16 重要な相違点

Hampton vs South Park Commons

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
ピア・アドバイザリー

Hampton

Founders and CEOs of high-growth technology or tech-enabled companies who live in one of Hampton's chapter cities.

認証済み September 2026
招待制コミュニティ

South Park Commons

Technical founders, researchers and domain experts between things - the site's phrase is "-1 to 0" - who can commit full time and live in San Francisco, New York or Bengaluru.

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

HamptonSouth Park Commons
プロフィール
種別 Peer advisory Invitation-only community
設立 Not documented 2016 (The Our Story page dates the community to 2016 and describes its origin as ten people reading AI papers around founding member Ruchi Sanghvi's dining table, before a physical space opened in San Francisco's South Park neighbourhood.)
本部所在地 New York, United States San Francisco, United States
Geographic footprint 18 cities across the United States, Canada and the United Kingdom Physical communities in San Francisco (380 Brannan St), New York City and Bengaluru; members must live in one of the three hubs.
会員 1,000as of September 2026 175as of September 2026
チャプター 18 3
Primary audience Founders and CEOs of high-growth technology or tech-enabled companies who live in one of Hampton's chapter cities. Technical founders, researchers and domain experts between things - the site's phrase is "-1 to 0" - who can commit full time and live in San Francisco, New York or Bengaluru.
典型的な会員像 Members are founders and CEOs of internet, technology or tech-enabled businesses. Hampton states the average member company has about US$23 million in annual revenue on its FAQ and around US$20 million on its about page, well above the US$3 million entry threshold. The FAQ states that about 70 percent of members are founders who aspire to start a company and 30 percent are researchers and experts going deeper in new fields. Members are expected to be full-time; those holding a full-time job are generally not accepted, with rare exceptions for visa or vesting reasons. Applicants who want to leave or take a sabbatical from university or academia are considered.
Qualification
企業売上高の下限 More than US$3,000,000 in revenueOne of three alternative tests. Hampton raised the revenue minimum from US$1 million to US$3 million; the founder announced the change publicly in 2024.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum company revenue
最低調達資本額 More than US$3,000,000 raised in venture capitalAlternative to the revenue test.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum capital raised
最低エグジット評価額 A previous successful exit above US$10,000,000Alternative to the revenue and funding tests.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum exit value
地理的制限 Must reside in one of Hampton's chapter citiesHampton places members only into in-person Core groups, so residence in a chapter city is a condition of membership.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Must live in and work from San Francisco, New York City or BengaluruThe FAQ answers "Do I need to be located in SF, NYC, or Bangalore?" as yes; members are expected to work from SPC spaces through the week.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
業種制限 Founder or CEO of a fast-growing digital, internet, technology or tech-enabled companyverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published industry restriction
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No No
Application process Candidates apply through Hampton's site and are vetted against the revenue, funding or exit tests, the industry test and residence in a chapter city. Accepted members hold a commitment call and are then placed into a Core group in their city. Applicants apply online to either the Member Residency or the Founder Fellowship. The organization says it reads every application and that applicants generally hear back within one to three weeks; those advancing are invited to an interview. Residency applications are accepted on a rolling basis year-round, while the Fellowship runs spring and autumn cohorts with application cut-offs and concentrated interview periods before each start.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed by Hampton. A secondary account reports an 8 per cent acceptance rate, which Hampton does not confirm. Not publicly disclosed. SPC publishes active member and alumni counts but no application volume or acceptance rate.
費用
年会費 $15,000 a yearStated by Hampton (2026): Hampton membership (core group + community), all chapters. “Annual dues are $15,000/year, with a 45-day money-back guarantee.”verified October 2026 · 出典 ↗ $0 a year"Is there a membership fee? No, we do not charge fees or dues." The India page repeats that the six-month residency is at "No cost or equity".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Not publicly disclosed. One secondary account states there is no separate initiation fee.verified September 2026 SPC does not sell membership. Its economics run through the SPC Fund, which the site says manages a US$575 million global pool and writes cheques from US$1 million to US$10 million.
プログラム参加費 Hampton does not publish its price on its own site, and secondary reports disagree. $0 one-timeThe six-month Member Residency carries no fee and no equity. The separate Founder Fellowship is an investment, not a fee: US$400,000 for 7 percent via a SAFE plus US$600,000 guaranteed in the next venture round.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Annual, billed yearly, with a 45-day money-back guarantee for new members who attend their initial commitment call Six-month Member Residency; Founder Fellowship recipients become lifetime members of the community
構造
Meeting frequency Core meets monthly in person, excluding August and December, for about three hours Members work from SPC spaces through the week; peer accountability groups, learning forums, speaker series, workshops and roundtables run on an ongoing basis
Peer forums Core groups of about eight founders plus a paid professional facilitator, composed on a mirror, mentor and mentee model; Core is never virtual. Peer accountability groups and member-led learning forums rather than assigned confidential forums; Fellowship cohorts are kept small at roughly one partner per two companies, with no demo day
Confidentiality Core is described as a confidential peer group; Hampton does not publish the text of its confidentiality rules. Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment About three hours a month for Core, ten months a year, plus optional events Full time. The residency page states that "-1 to 0 isn't a side project. It's a full time endeavor."
Organized as Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Cohort-based, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Yes Yes
地域チャプター一覧 Yes Yes
バーチャル会員資格 No No
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Yes
会員名簿 Yes Not documented
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Partial Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Partial Partial
リトリート Yes No
出張・旅行 Partial No
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム Not documented No
次世代向けプログラム No No
投資に関する情報交換 Partial Yes
投資機会 No Yes
慈善活動の要素 No No
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium Medium
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Hampton · South Park Commons