Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1115 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 16 重要な相違点

HBR Advisory Council vs On Deck

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。

認証済み September 2026
招待制コミュニティ

HBR Advisory Council

Harvard Business Review readers, mainly managers and executives, invited to give structured feedback to HBR's editors

認証済み September 2026
招待制コミュニティ

On Deck

Pre-seed and pre-idea technology founders in or willing to travel to San Francisco, building for United States customers, who are committed full-time to starting a company.

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

HBR Advisory CouncilOn Deck
プロフィール
種別 Invitation-only community Invitation-only community
設立 Not documented 2019 (TechCrunch reported that On Deck launched in June 2019, co-founded by Erik Torenberg and David Booth. The current ODF site does not publish a founding date.)
本部所在地 Boston, United States San Francisco, United States
Geographic footprint Online reader and research panel with no chapters or local groups The core programme is an in-person week in San Francisco; the ongoing community is online. The published eligibility notes rule out founders whose target customers are outside the United States.
会員 Not publicly disclosed 3,000as of September 2026
チャプター No chapters No chapters; the programme runs as numbered cohorts from a single San Francisco base.
Primary audience Harvard Business Review readers, mainly managers and executives, invited to give structured feedback to HBR's editors Pre-seed and pre-idea technology founders in or willing to travel to San Francisco, building for United States customers, who are committed full-time to starting a company.
典型的な会員像 Not publicly disclosed. HBR publishes no eligibility criteria, seniority test or member profile for the Advisory Council; membership is by invitation. ODF states that cohorts run 80 to 100 people and that more than half have technical backgrounds. The published eligibility screen excludes founders who have raised beyond pre-seed, who already have a team, whose business cannot reach venture scale, or whose target customers are outside the United States. Named alumni companies include Cal.com, Luma and Partiful.
Qualification
最低調達資本額 No published minimum capital raised Must not have raised beyond pre-seedThis is an upper bound, not a floor: the FAQ says the programme is not suitable for founders who have already raised beyond pre-seed.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
地理的制限 No published geographic restriction Target customers must be in the United States; attendance in San Francisco for five business days is requiredThe FAQ lists non-US target customers as a disqualifier and requires the "full SF sprint (five business days)".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required Yes No
Sponsor required No No
Application process There is no application. HBR invites readers to join the Advisory Council and the FAQ does not describe any way to request an invitation. Members can leave at any time using the unsubscribe link in a council email. The published sequence is: apply through an online form, then an optional asynchronous video, then an interview, then an optional second interview, with a decision stated at roughly 36 hours. Admission is to a specific numbered cohort rather than to open-ended membership.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. HBR states only that membership is currently by invitation. Not publicly disclosed. Cohort size is published at 80 to 100 people, but no application volume or acceptance rate is given.
費用
年会費 $0 a yearNo membership fee is charged or mentioned anywhere in the Advisory Council pages or FAQ; the council is a research panel rather than a paid membership.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $10,000 a yearHistorical: On Deck Scale, the programme for high-growth companies, was reported at US$10,000 per year in September 2022. This programme is not listed on the current ODF site.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
プログラム参加費 HBR does not charge for Advisory Council membership. Members receive downloadable content, and on some projects the final research report, in exchange for survey participation. $1,000 one-timeCurrent ODF cohort fee: "Non-dilutive program with a Pay-what-you-can model; we suggest $1000 USD which covers venue, food, and year-round community infrastructure." The suggested figure is a guideline, not a fixed charge.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Open-ended; members leave by unsubscribing Admission is to a single cohort; the site describes year-round community access afterwards without stating a renewal term.
構造
Meeting frequency Research invitations, generally no more than one survey per month One five-business-day in-person sprint in San Francisco per cohort, then continuing online community activity
Peer forums No forums Cohorts of 80 to 100 founders, more than half of them technical; there is no standing confidential forum group
Confidentiality Research is conducted by Beehive Research Ltd, which HBR states is registered with the Market Research Society and ESOMAR Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Roughly one optional survey a month at most, per the FAQ Five business days in San Francisco for the sprint; no ongoing commitment is published
Organized as Virtual Cohort-based, Event-focused, Virtual
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム No Partial
地域チャプター一覧 No No
バーチャル会員資格 Yes Partial
オンラインコミュニティ No Yes
会員名簿 No Yes
イベント No Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Partial Yes
リーダーシップ開発 No Partial
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 No No
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No No
次世代向けプログラム No No
投資に関する情報交換 No Yes
投資機会 No Partial
慈善活動の要素 No No
ネットワーキング重視度 Low High
社交重視 Low Medium
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: HBR Advisory Council · On Deck